HomeTeam Inspection Service
4360 Thompson Parkway
Johnston
CO 80534
United States
  • Phone: (970) 215-5995

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I'm a fan of the Home Team. The only thing I would have liked is to have been given an update on the weather on this particular inspection. It was raining here locally, but up at the inspection location it was snowing and the roof was not inspectable. When it became apparent that the weather differences would not have allowed a full inspection, having the chance to reschedule would have been preferred.

When it is local, the inspector usually just goes out a few days later to look over a roof, but with the distance to this inspection, I understand that would not be convenient or possible.

Other than this particular instance, the Home Team is fantastic and a pleasure to work with on a routine basis. They take time to know and understand each inspection, the people they are inspecting for, and provide exceptional service.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, Reliable and they provide a good easy to read report

Report a concern   May 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent attention to detail, personable crew. :)

Report a concern   May 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You have clear detailed reports. You have also been very accommodating for the time line on my last few Inspections.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality team. Great service.

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Damien Parrish HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Straightforward, competent service.

Report a concern   April 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juliana Tyo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nick was very helpful and thorough in the inspection report. He was also available when we needed someone last minute. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Schick HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast response time and thorough

Report a concern   April 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reneta Bird HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Overall great job! Love having 2 inspectors on site to cut the time in half! Always well received and trusted with buyers! Reports are thorough, accurate, timely, and not overrun with repeated information. Thanks for your excellent service!

Report a concern   April 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very responsive & friendly.

Report a concern   March 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Torrey McCoy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nick and Stephanie were very responsive available and flexible. They were super accommodating with a late rescheduling that needed to be done. Nick and the other technician were knowledgeable and thorough with the inspection and summary of findings.

Thanks guys!

Report a concern   January 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable in every area of the home. Detailed and accommodating. Went above and beyond to ensure the inspection went well.

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Muth HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the follow up after the actual inspection for questions or concerns.

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional - easy to read- to the point- not “nit picky”

Report a concern   November 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and professional.

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys did an amazing job. I appreciate how responsive and quickly you were able to complete the work and your follow up was through.

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Nickell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fantastic thorough inspections, so easy to book appointments online, and the turnaround to get our inspection reports are always very fast. Love Home Team!

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response time & accuracy.

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the report

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita Reynoso HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Several options are available so you can get what you need but don’t have to pay for things you don’t need. Inspection and report was timely and thorough.

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for supplying a good home inspection for my buyers. Appreciated your report and the content. Easy to ready and LOVED the summary at the beginning.

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule
Knowledgeable staff
Great report format with Exectuive summary at the beginning of the report.

Report a concern   May 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really appreciated that there were 2 guys doing the inspection. They were fast and efficient.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Glaser HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You do a great job, thorough without making a big deal about things that are common.
Prompt and available too.
Thanks, Jill Glaser, RE/MAX Alliance

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thought the inspector did a good job

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You all were very thorough and explained everything well.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The reports are very easy to read and you helped me as an agent to understand the details of the report

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, good communication and helpful!

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your attention to detail.

Your willingness to problem solve.

Your professionalism

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple sets of eyes and value added service like an HVAC inspection are some of my favorite reasons.
Also, so professional and good communication with the clients (and real estate professionals).


Privacy Policy