HomeTeam Inspection Service
4360 Thompson Parkway
Johnston
CO 80534
United States
  • Phone: (970) 215-5995

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Morgan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very responsive and provided a thorough inspection and report!

Report a concern   June 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, quick, professional and covers everything important. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Feliz Monjarez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As a Realtor, I find myself against challenging timelines to meet to make our clients happy. Home Team Inspection was able to get into our client's soon to be new home and got us the through information we were looking for. I couldn't have been happier than I was to make this timeline work for everyone. I would definitely recommend Home Team if you are looking for the peace of mind in a quality, family ran team!

-Feliz Finds Homes x Berkshire Hathaway Home Services, RMR

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Everitt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scheduling is easy, inspections are thorough and reports are prompt.

Report a concern   March 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough and easy to set up.

Report a concern   March 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The pics and details provided about all the components of the homes!

Report a concern   January 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional and goes the extra mile!

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough!

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Jacobs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nick and his team are amazing! They are always reliable for my buyers and they are very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job as alaways!

Report a concern   November 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristin Wernsman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients were happy with communication from start to finish! The summary after the inspection and the report was comprehensive and easy to understand for the Buyers. You raised issues that they should be aware of (without scaring first time homebuyers). Thank You!

Report a concern   October 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Buyers were so happy!!!

Report a concern   August 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Owens HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good inspection and detailed report.

Report a concern   August 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Hite HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, thorough and good communication with the client. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim LaPlante HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nick is awesome! Very knowledgeable and thorough. My clients love him!

Report a concern   July 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelley Reichert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the written report and I liked the verbal presentation that Nick provided to the buyers.

Report a concern   July 31, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Present issues but don't scare people away

Report a concern   June 6, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, timely

Report a concern   May 30, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Used to use Din Hintz kinda got away from that and may be coming back, good inspection with scaring the customer.

Report a concern   May 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always timely, diligent, and friendly!

Report a concern   April 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Abeyta HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a thorough job and the report was informative and detailed.

Report a concern   April 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt appointments, accessibility to report and inspector when questions arise, prompt delivery of inspection report.

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.T.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyers feel very comfortable and thoroughly informed with Nick. He was professional in every way. Knowledgeable too. They are my favorite home inspectors.

Report a concern   February 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that we can see your schedule online and book it right then. And you accommodate special requests or timing issues. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim LaPlante HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love Home Team and so do my clients! They are always first on my list of referrals for a great inspector!

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juliana Tyo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Stephanie and Nick are quick to respond to inquiries and make every effort to complete inspection in a timely and thorough manner. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was proactive and inspected the roof before the inspection day and snow storm.

Report a concern   October 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

clearly laid out, received when expected

Report a concern   October 27, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love report. My client wanted to be there for the end of inspection and was disappointed to find out inspector went early so she missed him and opportunity to see home again.

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Everitt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt service, friendly, great communication and thorough work with timely reports. Pricing is fair. Doesn't get any better!


Privacy Policy