HomeTeam
4360 Thompson Parkway
Johnston
CO 80534
United States
  • Phone: (970) 215-5995

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Diede HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, concise, and great people!

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule
Knowledgeable staff
Great report format with Exectuive summary at the beginning of the report.

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Inspectors, highly recommended

Report a concern   May 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt response. Easy to reach to discuss. Easy to understand reports. Easy to work with!

Report a concern   May 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really appreciated that there were 2 guys doing the inspection. They were fast and efficient.

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, honest and thorough!

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Glaser HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You do a great job, thorough without making a big deal about things that are common.
Prompt and available too.
Thanks, Jill Glaser, RE/MAX Alliance

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thought the inspector did a good job

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You all were very thorough and explained everything well.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The reports are very easy to read and you helped me as an agent to understand the details of the report

Report a concern   March 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule. Quick report.

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality of the team, knowledge, explanation to the buyers and thoroughness of the entire inspection

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, good communication and helpful!

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your attention to detail.

Your willingness to problem solve.

Your professionalism

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple sets of eyes and value added service like an HVAC inspection are some of my favorite reasons.
Also, so professional and good communication with the clients (and real estate professionals).

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The communication and consultation with each buyer. Very thorough reports

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients really like Dan. They consistently say, he's very through, dependable and a great communicator.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough yet moved quickly. The inspectors were patient in their explanations.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are prompt and very accomodating. We always get the reports on time.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional experienced team and knowledgeable in the industry. Reports are thorough and precise

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a great job and was very informative about what they found.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

VERY flexible. The electricity was not upon arriving. They made a plan to do the exterior and come back the next afternoon to do the interior, fitting it in to the schedule! After that plan, the seller did get the electric on while we were still there, thus they were able to complete the inspection. Dan Hintz is extremely thorough, not only in the inspection itself, but explaining/educating the details of the process to the buyer before the inspection starts!

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Walked us through the whole process, explaining in detail every step of the inspection. As an agent, this is very helpful for my own education. And for my clients, I know they appeciate working with inspectors who take their job seriously and who truly care about their clients.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked 2 inspectors being there. Made it faster. Thank you

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan and Jeff did a fantastic job. My clients found it very easy to schedule. They were very thorough. Didn't scare the buyer but made it clear they needed to follow up. Very pleased and will be using them again for sure!

Name removed
The Group Inc
Phone number removed

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients were able to schedule the inspection very quickly, and the report came back very easy for them to understand. It addressed the important issues without seeming either alarmist or too light on details. It gave my clients confidence in their home purchase.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hi Dan!
I referred you to Misha Macaw. My understanding is that the inspection went well. Thank you for doing it! My best, JMM


Privacy Policy