HomeTeam
4360 Thompson Parkway
Johnston
CO 80534
United States
  • Phone: (970) 215-5995

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam

Thorough approach
Concise reports
Trusted inspectors

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam

Your attention to detail.

Your willingness to problem solve.

Your professionalism

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam

Thorough inspection. Honest information for the Buyer. Easy to read and timely reports.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam

Multiple sets of eyes and value added service like an HVAC inspection are some of my favorite reasons.
Also, so professional and good communication with the clients (and real estate professionals).

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam

The communication and consultation with each buyer. Very thorough reports

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam

My clients really like Dan. They consistently say, he's very through, dependable and a great communicator.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam

Cool calm and collected

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. HomeTeam

quick and friendly service

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam

Thorough, professional, helpful.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam

The inspection was thorough yet moved quickly. The inspectors were patient in their explanations.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.Y. HomeTeam

Very quick to respond & great follow up! Thorough & clear in the reports.

Thank you!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam

You are prompt and very accomodating. We always get the reports on time.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam

Professional experienced team and knowledgeable in the industry. Reports are thorough and precise

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam

Did a great job and was very informative about what they found.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam

VERY flexible. The electricity was not upon arriving. They made a plan to do the exterior and come back the next afternoon to do the interior, fitting it in to the schedule! After that plan, the seller did get the electric on while we were still there, thus they were able to complete the inspection. Dan Hintz is extremely thorough, not only in the inspection itself, but explaining/educating the details of the process to the buyer before the inspection starts!

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.N. HomeTeam

Walked us through the whole process, explaining in detail every step of the inspection. As an agent, this is very helpful for my own education. And for my clients, I know they appeciate working with inspectors who take their job seriously and who truly care about their clients.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam

I liked 2 inspectors being there. Made it faster. Thank you

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. HomeTeam

Dan and Jeff did a fantastic job. My clients found it very easy to schedule. They were very thorough. Didn't scare the buyer but made it clear they needed to follow up. Very pleased and will be using them again for sure!

Name removed
The Group Inc
Phone number removed

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.S. HomeTeam

My clients were able to schedule the inspection very quickly, and the report came back very easy for them to understand. It addressed the important issues without seeming either alarmist or too light on details. It gave my clients confidence in their home purchase.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hi Dan!
I referred you to Misha Macaw. My understanding is that the inspection went well. Thank you for doing it! My best, JMM

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reneta Bird HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan and Jeff are always professional, thorough, and accurate! Clients love them as much as I do!

Reneta

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

pretty thorough and that there was 2 of you

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Reynolds HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal to buyers.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Gerbrandt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough in their inspection. Appreciate their willingness to spend time with the buyer going over the home. Answering the buyers questions with as much detail as needed to make clients comfortable.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and very professional

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Bristow HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

accurate, easy to schedule. great people

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

So easy to schedule online. Dan has so much knowledge & my buyers always leave their inspection feeling informed. I get great comments regularly from my clients about Dan & his professionalism!

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan is thorough but not alarmist in his inspection reports.


Privacy Policy