HomeTeam Inspection Service
4360 Thompson Parkway
Johnston
CO 80534
United States
  • Phone: (970) 215-5995

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Owens HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good inspection and detailed report.

Report a concern   August 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Hite HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, thorough and good communication with the client. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim LaPlante HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nick is awesome! Very knowledgeable and thorough. My clients love him!

Report a concern   July 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelley Reichert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the written report and I liked the verbal presentation that Nick provided to the buyers.

Report a concern   July 31, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Present issues but don't scare people away

Report a concern   June 6, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, timely

Report a concern   May 30, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Used to use Din Hintz kinda got away from that and may be coming back, good inspection with scaring the customer.

Report a concern   May 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always timely, diligent, and friendly!

Report a concern   April 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Abeyta HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a thorough job and the report was informative and detailed.

Report a concern   April 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt appointments, accessibility to report and inspector when questions arise, prompt delivery of inspection report.

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.T.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyers feel very comfortable and thoroughly informed with Nick. He was professional in every way. Knowledgeable too. They are my favorite home inspectors.

Report a concern   February 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that we can see your schedule online and book it right then. And you accommodate special requests or timing issues. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim LaPlante HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love Home Team and so do my clients! They are always first on my list of referrals for a great inspector!

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juliana Tyo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Stephanie and Nick are quick to respond to inquiries and make every effort to complete inspection in a timely and thorough manner. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was proactive and inspected the roof before the inspection day and snow storm.

Report a concern   October 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

clearly laid out, received when expected

Report a concern   October 27, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love report. My client wanted to be there for the end of inspection and was disappointed to find out inspector went early so she missed him and opportunity to see home again.

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Bantham HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt service, friendly, great communication and thorough work with timely reports. Pricing is fair. Doesn't get any better!

Report a concern   October 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Koentopp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional approach and explanations to customers regarding potential issues. Not deal killers over petty issues.

Report a concern   September 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Jacobs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nick and Stephanie are awesome! They’re the only inspection company I use for my buyers.

Report a concern   August 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very thorough in your inspections. You communicate well and are easy to deal with. I like your reports and my clients find them easy to understand.

Thank you for being so great!

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Abeyta HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. The report was well written with lots of great photos and explanations.

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reneta Bird HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable, efficient, organized, truthful!
Just plain good for buyers!

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt appointment and reports. Great service!

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rob Mygatt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You all did very well. Such a simple report that does not reflect all the detailed effort you put into the inspection. That's because this is an amazingly new, excellent home that was very well built. I know you did good work because the Buyer, an experienced Builder, observed and was very pleased. Thank you. We'll be back.

Report a concern   June 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great pic's and detailed

Report a concern   June 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christian Sullender HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyers said you were very personable and thorough with your inspection. I also appreciated the report being delivered to me same day as the inspection.

Report a concern   June 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nick does a great job. He is prompt and honest. Nick doesn't create drama within the report.

Report a concern   June 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Buyers love the hands on walk through.

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I'm a fan of the Home Team. The only thing I would have liked is to have been given an update on the weather on this particular inspection. It was raining here locally, but up at the inspection location it was snowing and the roof was not inspectable. When it became apparent that the weather differences would not have allowed a full inspection, having the chance to reschedule would have been preferred.

When it is local, the inspector usually just goes out a few days later to look over a roof, but with the distance to this inspection, I understand that would not be convenient or possible.

Other than this particular instance, the Home Team is fantastic and a pleasure to work with on a routine basis. They take time to know and understand each inspection, the people they are inspecting for, and provide exceptional service.


Privacy Policy