HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 1134
Hendersonville
NC 28793
United States
  • Phone: (828) 697-2001

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Robertson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector’s willingness to communicate with the agent/seller at the time of the inspection is such a plus! Nothing can beat seeing a potential problem firsthand.

Report a concern   August 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dolly Moore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable....don’t point out silly things that aren’t pertinent to a home sale.
I only recommend two companies, and Rod Johnson’s company is one of them.

Report a concern   August 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, efficient and great at communicating the report.

Report a concern   July 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are thorough, but efficient. It's always a pleasure working with you!

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team inspections are thorough and reliable. Buyers and sellers are satisfied.

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Ebert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good service and attentive inspector

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosemary Huscher HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, timely and thorough. The inspector explained things to the new buyer and showed him how to work things.

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Blatt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always reliable and friendly service. Easy to schedule, prompt reports.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. Prompt. Always friendly. Willingness to engage with client / explain findings.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Detailed

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always do a great and professional job.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector from the Home Team arrived on time and was very professional throughout the entire inspection. He took the time to point out issues regarding the home that the buyers deserved to be aware of before they moved forward with the purchase of the home. We also appreciated the prompt inspection report!

Thank you,
Name removed
RE/MAX Realty

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Jensen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are efficient, effective, you get information back fast.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

all the different people doing it that know what they are talking about

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The prompt service. Excellent explanations. Accuracy, friendly staff.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Ward HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You respond quickly to an inspection request, you show up on time, your reports arrive quickly to give the agent a greater opportunity to communicate within the Due Diligence period. Your support staff (Brenda and Christie) is exceptional. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Wood HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that they are thorough. I like that the HVAC system has a report.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Barnwell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I will definitely recommend Home Team but you did miss 3 things on this last inspection. The windows in the basement do open and the water cutoff is in the bathroom. Also the garage door reversed when we stuck a broom under it. You are still my favorite inspector and I will recommend you to my buyers.

Thanks

Marilyn

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector is very knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeffery Vaughn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection with professional, prompt and friendly service!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Jacobus HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Full service total inspection concept

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Fitch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rod doesn't miss anything, he communicates well with clients and he gets it done quickly. I also like the team concept with specialists looking at the house concurrently. This enables them to share notes and do a comprehensive job.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam always does a thorough inspection and is there to answer questions about the inspection.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick. Certified HVAC person. Rod does not get "overexcited" about anything he finds.

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Polly Orr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Their knowledge of construction, building codes and remedies is extremely comforting to my clients and to me. But their ability to discuss the issues without alarming the clients, helping them understand the issue and their options, is a huge asset in successful real estate transactions.

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dotti Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Any to schedule and fast. Information is to the point and not complicated.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hospitality - Made clients feel like the Home Team was just there to help with the home buying experience.

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Colvard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is always timely, hugely important with seller and agent. Very knowledgeable on all aspects of the inspection, experience is evident with discovery of 'covered' issues that are paramount to buyer. I appreciate being able to be confident that I'm doing the best for my buyer

Report a concern   July 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Earl HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice to clients and Knowledgeable


Privacy Policy