HomeTeam Inspection Service
1356 N. Countyline Road
Tipp City
OH 45371
United States
  • Phone: (937) 335-9292

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Henderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Outstanding service! Thank you for a prompt and thorough job!

Report a concern   July 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly team put my buyer at ease, easy to contact, quick to schedule, went above and beyond. Report thorough and easy to read.

Report a concern   July 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Herbst HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and knowledgeable team. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   July 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Payne HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is professional, well educated and provides a very informative experience for my clients. I highly recommend them to everyone looking for top notch inspection services.

Report a concern   June 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That you are a team

Report a concern   May 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks for taking care of my client. You always do an impressive job and I appreciate that.

Report a concern   May 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julee Terilli HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are fantastic. I love that you talk with the buyer, explain things and take time for them. It was a great experience and I appreciate all you do.

Report a concern   May 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashlee Bishop HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a great job at explaining things to my clients!!

Report a concern   May 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randall Byrd HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The knowledge and professional service to my clients. I work with a lot of first time buyers and the explain issue of older homes and some issues to keep a eye on. Or other issues that need to be address know.

Report a concern   May 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are thorough, friendly and helpful by answering questions. Clients seem to like you too.

Report a concern   April 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great rapport with clients. The inspectors do a thorough inspection and help the buyers understand everything that is found.

Report a concern   April 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I never received the report, only the Termite report.

Name removed

PS. Mike Moore sent it to me this morning.

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I wasn’t there, Jim was. You guys always do a great job and do great reports!

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Todd HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is very personable , reliable, and puts the extra effort into explaining items to buyers so they are comfortable with their home purchase decision.

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Takes time to
Go over
Things

Report a concern   April 11, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have never been crazy about how you do your roof inspections, but love everything else

Report a concern   March 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are the best.

Report a concern   March 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough , and interactive and informative to the client.

Report a concern   February 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Payne HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the professionalism and expertise that the team bring to my clients. They are very knowledgable and make a point to explain everything to my clients. They are very accessible post inspection if needed for follow up questions. Basically, they are everything you'd expect or hope for in a quality inspection team.

Report a concern   January 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashlee Bishop HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys always do a great job and always communicate and explain things well to clients!

Report a concern   January 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joy Haynes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

as always very professional. was very good for first time buyer to be there

Report a concern   January 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Sulllivan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Client was very pleased with the inspectors & how they explained things to her.

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri D'Andrea HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

No nonsense reporting, thorough inspections, common sense advice for homebuyers.

Report a concern   January 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Geri Prada HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Buyers like the thoroughness
They are very accommodating on getting inspections done
Explain issues with buyers.. looking to inform them of routine maintenance and serious items

Report a concern   January 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Thomas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are always through, professional, and educational! Love working together!

Report a concern   December 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy DuPuy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really appreciate the team approach to inspection. While each team member is able to look at everything each person has their own area of expertise which makes my buyers feel more confident in a thorough inspection. I also value the efficiency of a divide and conquer approach.

Report a concern   November 13, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was very professional. Loved the fact that they had multiply people doing the inspection! Definitely will recommend them for future buyers!

Report a concern   October 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.U. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team always fits my inspections in even when I’m on a tight time schedule. Reports are easy to understand.

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, friendly, and thorough.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection seemed to be very thorough and Dena was great at explaining everything to the client. We received the inspection report back in a timely manner.


Privacy Policy