HomeTeam Inspection Service
1356 N. Countyline Road
Tipp City
OH 45371
United States
  • Phone: (937) 335-9292

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aisha Ahmed HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team, amazing service and easy to communicate with. I truly recommend them!

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Adelman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule. Get report in timely manner.

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Clark-Boggs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very professional, courteous, thorough and helpful. It's always a learning experience with a smile.

Kim Clark-Boggs
Keller Williams Home Town Realty

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joy Haynes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The way the reports are clear and to the point

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, thorough and easy for first time home buyers understand.

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach is great and I really liked that you did not alarm my client and were very calm during the entire inspection. I will definitely use your services again.

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

knowledge and professional service. Making the buyer aware minor and sometime major issues.

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Pfarrer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism thoroughness friendliness with client and agent. I feel your chain always gives a great inspection.

Report a concern   July 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.U. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve allowes my clients to come at the end of the inspection to discuss any issues.

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks!

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good Job!

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loretta Bowling HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable, understanding with clients, gracious to show any questionable concerns and point out great features

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Payne HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, courteous, informative as well as utilizes technology to streamline the process.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you had a team there and got things done efficiently and quickly, while also speaking with and answering any questions from the buyers.
Thank you!

Report a concern   May 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there were three people conducting the inspection, but I think it was a little overwhelming for the buyer in this case. He is a first time home buyer and I think listening to three different people was a bit confusing for him. Over all, I think you guys did a great job and will definitely use you again.

Report a concern   April 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim O'Connor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

timely, concise and easy to review. As well, I can always call with questions and guidance from Steve

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've used you folks for several years. You are very good at explaining the process with the buyers. I've never had a client complain to me about the inspection process because you guys are so thorough and answer all their questions.

Report a concern   March 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team concept

Report a concern   March 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was done quickly and thoroughly. Client very pleased.

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Checks everything, detailed, doesn’t frighten the buyer with info

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughly examines houses and shares what they learn at the home, good and bad. Not alarmists. Answers buyers questions when asked. Always available to buyers to answer questions after the inspection is done.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve is very thorough, yet he does’t kill a deal. Love his explanations about everything he finds.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful and knowledgeable team! Explained every step of the process and provided thorough answers to my and my buyer’s questions! Made the process simple and painless for buyers!

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Proffesonalism

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, details, communication, report easy to read, speed of inspection event, speed of scheduling inspection, professionalism of team, speed of report returned, over all simple ease of use of this company from first call to completion of reports and followup Q/A..

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve and his crew always do a very thorough job and explain things in the best of terms to the buyers.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very detailed and thorough. My clients see it and appreciate me referring you.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Both the inspection and report were thorough. Steve and his team were able to accommodate a quick turn-around for my buyer's short inspection period in the purchase contract. Many thanks and I will be calling you for my future home inspections needs!

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always professional and never scares the buyers. They are just a great team and I can always depend on them to give their all.

First name removed R Last name removed KW Home Town Realty
The Realtor that Cares


Privacy Policy