HomeTeam Inspection Service
1356 N. Countyline Road
Tipp City
OH 45371
United States
  • Phone: (937) 335-9292

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Wells HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and reliable

Report a concern   June 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was nice and helpful. They made a good team.

Report a concern   May 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Payne HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the very thorough and well explained inspections. They do a great job of pointing out all of the potential and real issues with the property. I love that they quantify the issues as well. It helps educate all of my clients as well as me. Thanks again!

Report a concern   May 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very personable and thorough. They explain things well to the client.

Report a concern   May 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, courteous, not out to kill a deal, but help the buyers understand if there are issues with the home.

Report a concern   May 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable and explains what could be wrong with the property.

Report a concern   April 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service!

Report a concern   April 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marsha Conner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve and Dena do a wonderful job inspecting properties for me. They handle my clients very well, telling them issues they find, but not alarming the buyer. I think they are THE BEST!
marshamarshamarsha

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We appreciate the honest opinions of Steve and Diana and their thoroughness. They always consult with the clients and help them understand what their findings may be.

Report a concern   October 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernest Reed HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough,friendly always do a great job wouldn’t use another company

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, very profesional.

Report a concern   August 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that you include the brand information on appliances and mechanicals.

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Holt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach for large houses works very well. Report was well done and easy to work with while preparing our post-inspection repair request.

Report a concern   August 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear, easy to understand, prompt

Report a concern   August 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough in their inspections

Report a concern   July 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked the inspectors. They were thorough, very professional and very personable. They pointed out the areas that were of the most concern and didn’t focus on non habitability items.

Report a concern   July 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alvada Stanley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team who does a thorough job with their inspections.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative and attention to detail.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Bettinger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, professional and friendly. Also like that 3 people are working on the inspection so it is completed in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They always do a great job and my customers always rave about how much they liked them and appreciate the detail.

Report a concern   July 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernest Reed HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough and friendly I always use them

Report a concern   July 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the information that the inspectors explained to both me and my clients. How helpful they were to the process.

Report a concern   June 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracey Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty, professionalism, helpfulness

Report a concern   June 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Dixon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough & informative. Inspectors don't scare my buyers

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri Barnett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The whole process was smooth. Scheduling was easy and timely. A team of inspectors came out cutting the time in half. Everyone was professional, friendly and informative.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marsha Conner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve, Dena and Ron are the best! I really enjoy working with them. They are thorough, and work well with my buyers to keep them from panicking over the small things! I recommend them to agents and clients alike!

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Explained to the buyer if they had any questions

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joy Haynes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and easy to read

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri D'Andrea HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

No-nonsense, full explanation of both small and large concerns, quick due to using 3 separate inspectors at the same appointment. Courteous service and quick turn-around. I will continue to recommend HomeTeam Inspection Service

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Bowling HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communicators, & thorough.


Privacy Policy