HomeTeam
1356 N. Countyline Road
Tipp City
OH 45371
United States
  • Phone: (937) 335-9292

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Payne HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, courteous, informative as well as utilizes technology to streamline the process.

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you had a team there and got things done efficiently and quickly, while also speaking with and answering any questions from the buyers.
Thank you!

Report a concern   May 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything professionally done

Report a concern   May 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there were three people conducting the inspection, but I think it was a little overwhelming for the buyer in this case. He is a first time home buyer and I think listening to three different people was a bit confusing for him. Over all, I think you guys did a great job and will definitely use you again.

Report a concern   April 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim O'Connor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

timely, concise and easy to review. As well, I can always call with questions and guidance from Steve

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Pfarrer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You always do a very thorough job and you're professional with the buyers. I think you do a great job going over all of the inspection items with the new buyer. I love working with you!

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I've used you folks for several years. You are very good at explaining the process with the buyers. I've never had a client complain to me about the inspection process because you guys are so thorough and answer all their questions.

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They don't kill a deal

Report a concern   March 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team concept

Report a concern   March 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Steve and his team. He does a wonderful job!!!

Report a concern   March 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was done quickly and thoroughly. Client very pleased.

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Checks everything, detailed, doesn’t frighten the buyer with info

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughly examines houses and shares what they learn at the home, good and bad. Not alarmists. Answers buyers questions when asked. Always available to buyers to answer questions after the inspection is done.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve is very thorough, yet he does’t kill a deal. Love his explanations about everything he finds.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam - Steve Howard, Dina and Ron are awesome. Thankful I can offer my clients the best inspection. :)

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very helpful and knowledgeable team! Explained every step of the process and provided thorough answers to my and my buyer’s questions! Made the process simple and painless for buyers!

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Proffesonalism

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, details, communication, report easy to read, speed of inspection event, speed of scheduling inspection, professionalism of team, speed of report returned, over all simple ease of use of this company from first call to completion of reports and followup Q/A..

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve and his crew always do a very thorough job and explain things in the best of terms to the buyers.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very detailed and thorough. My clients see it and appreciate me referring you.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Both the inspection and report were thorough. Steve and his team were able to accommodate a quick turn-around for my buyer's short inspection period in the purchase contract. Many thanks and I will be calling you for my future home inspections needs!

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always professional and never scares the buyers. They are just a great team and I can always depend on them to give their all.

First name removed R Last name removed KW Home Town Realty
The Realtor that Cares

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection paperwork was concise and clear. The buyers appreciated the time spent with them in answering their questions.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and great job informing the client on the home. Thanks and keep up the great work.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, inspectors are knowledgeable, calm, personable and understand the real estate industry.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional. Answers questions in a timely manner and works with the schedule we have if atvall possible

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and informative. Does a great job explaining things to me and the home buyer without scaring them off.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Clark-Boggs HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough. It's also an educational time where the inspectors explain things in detail to the buyer's. A Top Notch Team in my book.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve is thorough and friendly and willing to talk through/explain anything that comes up.


Privacy Policy