HomeTeam Inspection Service
1356 N. Countyline Road
Tipp City
OH 45371
United States
  • Phone: (937) 335-9292

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are an excellent team. I depend on them for my clients and they always come through!

Report a concern   August 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joy Haynes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to use
Send to everyone timely
Treats people and seers home with respect

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly team!

Report a concern   July 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is on my short list of inspectors that I hand out to clients

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Morgan Holley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are awesome!!!!

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Wells HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and reliable

Report a concern   June 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was nice and helpful. They made a good team.

Report a concern   May 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Payne HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the very thorough and well explained inspections. They do a great job of pointing out all of the potential and real issues with the property. I love that they quantify the issues as well. It helps educate all of my clients as well as me. Thanks again!

Report a concern   May 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very personable and thorough. They explain things well to the client.

Report a concern   May 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, courteous, not out to kill a deal, but help the buyers understand if there are issues with the home.

Report a concern   May 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable and explains what could be wrong with the property.

Report a concern   April 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service!

Report a concern   April 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marsha Conner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve and Dena do a wonderful job inspecting properties for me. They handle my clients very well, telling them issues they find, but not alarming the buyer. I think they are THE BEST!
marshamarshamarsha

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We appreciate the honest opinions of Steve and Diana and their thoroughness. They always consult with the clients and help them understand what their findings may be.

Report a concern   March 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashlee Bishop HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how things were explained to my buyers!

Report a concern   February 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve has always been fair and upfront with my buyers and has been very informative to first time home buyers so they are don't get nervous!

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracey Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and explain things well! Thanks you for your WONDERFUL service!!!

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always takes the time to explain, does not try to kill the deal. Works with the issues at hand.

Report a concern   October 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marsha Conner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team thoroughly goes over the report with my buyers. They are not alarmist that will kill a deal. They are always my first choice for inspectors!

Report a concern   October 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernest Reed HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough,friendly always do a great job wouldn’t use another company

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, very profesional.

Report a concern   September 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections

Report a concern   September 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

pleasant experience

Report a concern   August 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that you include the brand information on appliances and mechanicals.

Report a concern   August 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Holt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach for large houses works very well. Report was well done and easy to work with while preparing our post-inspection repair request.

Report a concern   August 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear, easy to understand, prompt

Report a concern   August 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough in their inspections

Report a concern   July 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked the inspectors. They were thorough, very professional and very personable. They pointed out the areas that were of the most concern and didn’t focus on non habitability items.

Report a concern   July 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alvada Stanley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team who does a thorough job with their inspections.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative and attention to detail.


Privacy Policy