HomeTeam Inspection Service
5890 SW 191st Avenue
Aloha
OR 97007
United States
  • Phone: (503) 530-8306

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsey Chen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the professional, kind, prompt service provided by the HomeTeam. The inspectors always put things into terms any client can understand. We use and recommend The HomeTeam exclusively, and couldn't be happier!

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Crile HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, skilled, thorough, patient and above all fun to be around!

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Benelli HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike has been a trusted inspector for my clients for a decade and a half and also myself in my own purchases. He is not alarmist but extremely thorough and I trust his level of knowledge about how homes are built. I recommend him all the time.

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Thackery HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He is always on time, helps explain things to my clients and always available for additional questions.

Report a concern   January 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgable. Takes time to explain everything to the client and answer any questions they have!

Report a concern   December 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Straight honest reports that are easy to understand.

Report a concern   December 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mona Kelly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, personable, thorough. Mike & Kelly always have a high standard of excellence. They are definitely my "go to" team.

Report a concern   December 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob Hailey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You're thorough, handle customers well, know what you're talking about, and because you have a two man crew you're quick.

Report a concern   December 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcia Weiss HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is thorough and observant.

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   November 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, communication is awesome

Report a concern   November 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Kinne HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were extremely thorough and provided an excellent report so that we could negotiate with the seller. We appreciate all the good information that we received.

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sydney Keister HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are super nice and are extremely thorough in your inspection. Great communications with buyers and buyers agent! We always call you first!!

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are very thorough and the team is very professional. I recommend them to everyone!

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you!

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Kelly are utterly professional - They always arrive on time and bring a smile to every interaction. We love working with them!

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krystal Kraig HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication with buyers and easy to read reports. Fast delivery of reports so we can respond to sellers right away.

Report a concern   August 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Huppi and his team are fantastic! They're responsive, extremely thorough, and quick to get their inspection reports sent out. They're always my first recommendation!

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

What's not to like? HomeTeam is the best! First of all, it is easy to schedule appointments well within the inspection period. Two inspectors are sent to the property and both are experienced, professional, and friendly. With two inspectors, inspections take less time--not the usual 4+ hours. Inspection reports are generated same day or the next morning and inspectors make themselves available to answer follow-up questions. Lastly, for added convenience, HomeTeam has partnered with a sewer scope company which makes it easy to have all inspections (home, radon, and sewer scope) coordinated at the same time. I trust Mike Huppi and HomeTeam Inspection Service more than any other company in the inspection industry.

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathie Goffe-Standish HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

easy to understand, lots of photos and helpful summary.

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Quinn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It takes less time than other inspectors

Report a concern   August 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V.D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

2 people are on site for the evaluation; Mike and Kelly are professional, friendly and very matter of fact regarding needed repairs and repairs that the buyer could do after close.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and well educated inspectors came to our inspection and delivered a top flight report that evening. Excellent information was given in the report!

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scot Randall HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, thorough and timely!

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was great! Easy to schedule and did a very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike. Kelly too, a little.

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and thorough! Done in a timely manner. Answered all questions calmly and politely.

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough. The inspectors were very willing to answer all questions.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Sellers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fundamental issue is that the buyer be made aware of the true condition of the property that they are buying. As far as I can observe, you are doing an excellent job of that! Having both of you there has a significant impact on my schedule and my clients' valuable time. Some inspections with other companies can take four hours, but you are typically done in 2 hours with the same level of expert analysis.


Privacy Policy