HomeTeam
5890 SW 191st Avenue
Aloha
OR 97007
United States
  • Phone: (503) 530-8306

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Sellers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The fundamental issue is that the buyer be made aware of the true condition of the property that they are buying. As far as I can observe, you are doing an excellent job of that! Having both of you there has a significant impact on my schedule and my clients' valuable time. Some inspections with other companies can take four hours, but you are typically done in 2 hours with the same level of expert analysis.

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is thorough, down to earth and realistic. I appreciate his honesty and his knowledge. He is always on the list of people I recommend to my buyer clients.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and any issues or concerned are well explained and documented.

Report a concern   June 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Dourian HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough and complete!

Report a concern   May 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Burns HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is fantastic with clients - professional, thorough, and non-alarming. Takes the time to thoroughly answer any questions.

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Jung HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like their thoroughness and that they had 2 inspectors. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and timely response. Clear and organized summaries~ and of course, excellent service by field and admin’ staff.

Thanks for making my clients’ experience positive and empowering.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Osmon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My #1 inspection team.. In every way professional, thorough, reasonable rates and trustworthy. You wont regret using Mike Huppi for your home inspection.

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesse Dill HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike always does a thorough job inspecting and explaining issues with the home with a buyer. I recommend Mike and the home team to anyone looking for a great inspector in the Portland metro market.

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Scruggs HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, knowledgeable, and on time.

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Chung HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Went out of their way to help us to the best of their abilities. Fast, responsive, and thorough with solid advice. Well worth their services whether you are an industry pro or a first-time home buyer.

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspection was very thorough.

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

So thorough and fantastic at breaking down all of the details of the inspection in layman's terms! I would recommend them to anyone!

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and time efficient. Explanations of issues were excellent.

Report a concern   March 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is detailed oriented and offer great information to my buyer clients.

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional, thorough, and time is taken to talk to the buyers about any issues that arise. Full pictures, including attic and crawlspace are always included. With two professionals performing the inspection, it gets done faster than with just one inspector, letting me get on with my day. I highly recommend HomeTeam Inspections!

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Available in a timely manner

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough and efficient!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection and friendly inspectors who make buyers feel informed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike, Maria and their team are amazing. Great communication, efficient, friendly. I use them every chance I get.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and honest. Always able to squeeze my clients in and handle inspections in a timely manner.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

2 people which makes for a shorter time period

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, thorough and friendly service. The team is highly professional and arrived on time. The inspection report is easy to read and has photos and an easy to understand explication of issues. Mike really cares and takes the time needed to look at every part of the home from the crawl space to the attic.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Full of detail

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very throurogh and good at explaining things to the client in way to make them understand what they should worry about if anything at all. I like working with an inspector that doesn’t scare the client when there truly is nothing to worry about. Very professional. I will use them again.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough inspection and detailed explanations that deliver honest guidance without instilling unnecessary fear. Professional, friendly and good natured through and through!

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, thoughtful and reasonable approach to home inspections.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great individuals who are very accurate, professional and go out of their way for the client.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything is looked over carefully, Always explained to buyer the findings if they are major or miner.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They're awesome and on time


Privacy Policy