Fleet Feet
7233 Haven Ave. Ste. A
Rancho Cucamonga
CA 91701
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 938 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.B. Fleet Feet

I would have preferred more input and information about the gait, preventing injuries, tips, advice, just general helpfulness about How shoes work with the gait.
The guys were very nice and helped. I just didn’t get the sense that I was in the place of expertise.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adrianne Pankartz Fleet Feet

While product selection is important, it would mean little without the knowledge and superior customer service offered at Fleet Feet. I’m so happy that I came here instead of going to a larger chain store where I had already previously bought the wrong size an md type of shoe for my foot. What a difference my new shoes are making! Thank you!

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Lang Fleet Feet

The service we receive every time we come into the the store is wonderful.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet

Great service. Came in to look at shoes and got top notch help and recommendations!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet

Great customer service.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet

Finally Rancho has a good running store!

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Fleet Feet

All the staff are very attentive to the customers.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Fleet Feet

Personal service.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reuben Rivas Fleet Feet

Great service and attention to detail.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. Fleet Feet

Great place to go! They are really friendly and know there shoes

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet

We love the personal service and how well you guys listen to our needs / concerns. Always get great service and your prices are good too. Love learning about new brands and seeing the nice selection of stock.

Thanks!

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Ungashick Fleet Feet

Great customer service and took the time to properly fit me

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Fleet Feet

Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff, great selection of shoes. A pleasure to shop here --we'll be back!

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Fleet Feet

Great customer service!

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dave Cook Fleet Feet

Absolutely the best store for runners in the Inland Empire!

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mari Mashburn Fleet Feet

The customer service is always top notch. I have lots of foot issues and the associates are always willing to gonhe extra mile to get me measured and in proper shoes!

Report a concern   December 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Alexander Fleet Feet

Assistance in finding the right shoe eith the perfect fit every time.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Foust Fleet Feet

Salespeople are extremely helpful and very happy with the shoes i purchased.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet

Larger selection of Brooks

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Fleet Feet

The person working at Fleet was very helpful as I was buying new shoes for my husband and had his previous pair with me. The man (I didn't look for his name) brought out several options and shared his knowledge on which pair would be the best fit based on my husband's previous purchase. I appreciated the time spent with me and I appreciated his experience and advice.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet

I love that you carry Feetures socks. You also carry smaller shoe sizes for women.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Fleet Feet

You opened as many boxes of shoes for me to try on as I needed.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Fleet Feet

Great Customer service,reasonable prices, love it's close to home.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olivia Timm Fleet Feet

Very good customer service! So helpful with shoe fit and perfect sizing!

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Kirk Fleet Feet

Friendly!

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Saul Gonzales Fleet Feet

I recently recommended a friend and he was very pleased with the whole experience. Thank you for being consistent!

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Steely Fleet Feet

Great experience all around. The guys worked with me and provided a selection of shoes based on what they observed as they had me walk through the store. I've never been fit for shoes before. The shoes I bought feel like gloves on my feet. I wanted to sleep in them last night!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Fleet Feet

Customer is A1.... They make u feel comefotae and the guys are very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Fleet Feet

Very knowledgeable individuals to help and explain what’s going on with your feet. Make you feel comfortable and secure that you’re leaving with a pair of shoes or an accessory that’ll make your running adventure that much more enjoyable.

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Fleet Feet

Friendly people! Knowledgeable salespeople! Running programs.


Privacy Policy