HomeTeam Inspection Service
4500 Williams Drive Ste 212-158
Georgetown
TX 78633
United States
  • Phone: (512) 365-8311

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Hudson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team are my absolute favorite Austin area inspectors! Dependable, easy to access, thorough and detail oriented. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   May 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheri Alderman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always appreciate your thoroughness! Attention to detail makes me happy to refer you to my clients!

Report a concern   April 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck is great!

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always available when needed * Great detailed inspections * They are always kind, courteous and mindful of the clients as well as when talking with the agents.

Report a concern   April 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Connolly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck and Team are the best and came highly recommended to me and I highly recommend them to you

Report a concern   April 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Shiery HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team of professionals. Knowledgeable. Prompt and friendly.

Report a concern   March 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanna King HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, on point and always done right!

Report a concern   March 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathryne Roddam HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, reliable, personable, always willing to answer any and all questions. I highly recommend home team inspections! Thank you Kathryne Roddam, Keller Williams

Report a concern   March 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ginger Lina HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and detailed explanations

Report a concern   March 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck is such a reliable partner to our real estate firm. Always timely and great feedback. Very professional.

Report a concern   March 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Kay Ponce HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the few times I have used Home Team thy have been very responsive and on time or early.
Their reports are timely and have great details and pictures

Report a concern   March 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Rainosek HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good detailed instructions with nice summary

Report a concern   March 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victoria Davis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck was great with communication and got us scheduled quickly. Clear report. Thanks!

Report a concern   March 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors always take time to explain everything to clients.

Report a concern   March 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Audra Burtch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is always great to work with. Thorough, professional and knowledgable throughout the inspection process. I trust my clients with HomeTeam and know they will provide the information my clients need to make informed decisions on the homes they pursue.

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is the best! Professional, prompt, helps you meet your Option deadline by switching jobs around when possible, and does a thorough job everytime. I always call them first!

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck and Joel are very thorough and do a great job!

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheri Alderman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are informative, but not alarmists. You do a thorough job. Your summary page.

Report a concern   January 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christy Pick HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Gary Mohel did and always does a fantastic job. His pictures are clear and explanations are easy to understand. I recommend Gary to all my buyers and share his name with other Realtors.

Report a concern   December 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and satisfying the customer.

Report a concern   December 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy, affordable, informative.

Report a concern   December 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, Professional and Personable!

Report a concern   November 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The best!

Report a concern   November 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Norma Mantz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and non alarming presentation

Report a concern   November 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martha StClair HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team home inspections are best in the business! The true team approach is efficient and makes the process less of an interference for the home owner. The inspectors are knowledgeable, thorough, and amazing communicators. Scheduling is efficient and followed precisely. The report is sent in a very timely manner and is in a format that is user-friendly.

Report a concern   October 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough...Chuck inspected a property in Pflugerville for us that was only three years old and found a foundation issue that the Seller said had not been found in a previous inspection done only 45 days prior. The Sellers were able to go back to the Builder and ask for an engineer report to correct the issue. The slab was not cracked but it was well on the way to future problems.

Report a concern   October 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Gary Mohel

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loretta Patschke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough, friendly, accomadating, immediate turn around on the report, and makes the inspection an enjoyable experience.

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad Proctor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always available. Clear inspection reports. Great client care. Post inspection availability to discuss with myself and my clients.

Report a concern   October 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Roberts HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quick good communication to byers


Privacy Policy