HomeTeam Inspection Service
6950 N IH 35, Ste B
Georgetown
TX 78626
United States
  • Phone: (512) 365-8311

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheila Fontenot HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough but not frightening

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector took the time with my client to explain all needed repairs

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Sedlor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Hob. Gary is the best.

Report a concern   April 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Renteria HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors don't scare my clients. They take the time needed to explain any issues. The inspectors are very thorough.

Report a concern   March 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Comprehensive, in depth, but done in a timely fashion

Report a concern   March 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Buzan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyers have a clear understanding of the inspection and are always very satisfied with the report.

Report a concern   March 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys are always super knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They take time to explain and dinform my clients of any and all concerns regarding the property.

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed information and discussion with my clients. Thanks

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Tatum HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, Efficient service with multiple systems evaluation. Good communication and great customer interaction.

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is always quick to respond when I call (.even on weekends).
There is typically 2 or 3 inspectors at each inspection. (The more eyes the better.)
They are friendly, honest and thorough!

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Vincent HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, approachable, good communication

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved that you took time with me, the agent, and still encouraged the buyer to call to go over the report. It is great to have an inspector that will take time and answer questions our questions.

Report a concern   March 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very timely, very thorough, and very competent. I felt confident in chuck and joel’s work.

Report a concern   February 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Sanders HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team team are all very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   February 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rita Snyder HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection every time.

Report a concern   February 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Barr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are knowledgeable and able to effectively communicate with the Buyers.

Using the "team" approach, you are usually able to get an inspection scheduled promptly which is very important in an active market with sometimes shorter option periods.

Report a concern   January 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pete Russian HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You always provide the very best service and you're always courteous to my clients - which is most important to me!

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Arndt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The delivery of the inspection report is timely and the manner in which it is gone over with client is unbiased and helpful to the client.

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Barber HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fair price, excellent work, reliable!

Report a concern   January 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

PROFESSIONALISM

Report a concern   December 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative and truthful but not scary.

Report a concern   December 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that there is a team as that makes the inspections go more quickly. The inspectors are cheerful and informative. I appreciate getting the report within 24 hours.

Report a concern   December 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Downs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are extremely professional and very willing to answer any questions you might have regarding the inspection. Very Helpful!

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Cramblit HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This team is always great to work with. Thanks Gary

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Staves HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is amazingly quick to respond to both schedule the inspection and provide the report, making sure the buyers have the information they need in order to meet contract deadlines in requesting and negotiating repairs. They communicate easily with their customers and make sure the reports are clear and easy to understand.

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loretta Patschke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always prompt, efficient, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dee Thomas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A great team that gets in and gets the job done. The report they delivered was easy to explain to the clients and the builder. Thanks, HomeTeam for being there when I need you!

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Curah Beard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks for your thoroughness and responsiveness to tight option period deadlines. Also appreciate your fast turnaround of written report with photos so clients understand what they are buying.

Report a concern   October 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ginger Lina HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough. The reports are informative and very easy to understand. They accommodate our needs every time. We love that they do all of the inspections. It’s a “one stop shop”

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glen Moss HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, thorough and precise.


Privacy Policy