HomeTeam Inspection Service
4500 Williams Drive Ste 212-158
Georgetown
TX 78633
United States
  • Phone: (512) 365-8311

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is the best! Professional, prompt, helps you meet your Option deadline by switching jobs around when possible, and does a thorough job everytime. I always call them first!

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck and Joel are very thorough and do a great job!

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheri Alderman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are informative, but not alarmists. You do a thorough job. Your summary page.

Report a concern   January 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christy Pick HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Gary Mohel did and always does a fantastic job. His pictures are clear and explanations are easy to understand. I recommend Gary to all my buyers and share his name with other Realtors.

Report a concern   December 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and satisfying the customer.

Report a concern   December 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy, affordable, informative.

Report a concern   December 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, Professional and Personable!

Report a concern   November 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The best!

Report a concern   November 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Norma Mantz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and non alarming presentation

Report a concern   November 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martha StClair HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team home inspections are best in the business! The true team approach is efficient and makes the process less of an interference for the home owner. The inspectors are knowledgeable, thorough, and amazing communicators. Scheduling is efficient and followed precisely. The report is sent in a very timely manner and is in a format that is user-friendly.

Report a concern   October 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough...Chuck inspected a property in Pflugerville for us that was only three years old and found a foundation issue that the Seller said had not been found in a previous inspection done only 45 days prior. The Sellers were able to go back to the Builder and ask for an engineer report to correct the issue. The slab was not cracked but it was well on the way to future problems.

Report a concern   October 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Gary Mohel

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loretta Patschke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough, friendly, accomadating, immediate turn around on the report, and makes the inspection an enjoyable experience.

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad Proctor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always available. Clear inspection reports. Great client care. Post inspection availability to discuss with myself and my clients.

Report a concern   October 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Roberts HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quick good communication to byers

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection and report. Knowledgeable inspector that doesn't panic buyers but helps them understand what the concerns might be.

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trey Baring HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to get on schedule.
Thorough inspection.
Quick to get report back to me.
Very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karla Lopez Bray HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and knowledgeable, delivered verbal summarized report right after inspection and was happy to answer all of my client's questions.

Report a concern   September 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they're quick. you don't do scare tactics. great about talking to buyers/sellers and explaining in terms they can understand

Report a concern   September 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Turner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service and good people.

Report a concern   August 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors are always thorough and explain issues well about a home. Make suggestions on contractors needed for further evaluation and are always happy to answer any questions.

Report a concern   August 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Drake HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual! They know their stuff!. Highly recommend

Report a concern   August 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and efficient service!

Report a concern   July 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Shiery HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional and thorough.

Report a concern   July 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mimi Migliorini HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

EVERYTHING, THE GENTLEMEN, THE SCOPE OF WORK AND WILLINESS TO SATISFY THE CUSTOMER

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Brasfield HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional company

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are thorough, detailed, friendly, knowledgable and accommodating.

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Hudson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Best inspectors and inspector services I have ever hired! Thanks guys for always making this step of the buying process so painless!

Report a concern   June 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tamara Baker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked how Chuck and Jobe worked as a team and did a great job. I will definitely keep them in mind for my future clients

Report a concern   June 23, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lazan Pargaman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal service that made my buyers feel like the inspector cared about their concerns.


Privacy Policy