HomeTeam Inspection Service
4500 Williams Drive Ste 212-158
Georgetown
TX 78633
United States
  • Phone: (512) 365-8311

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt, though, and concise ... will diffidently use your service again and recommend.

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Perez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick turn around! Pleasant inspector and very explanatory.

Report a concern   November 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are faster, because you use 2-3 people.

Report a concern   November 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I always give The Home Team as a choice to my buyers for inspections. They always do a stand up job and I never have to worry about the inspection.

Report a concern   November 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carmen Petersen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough, and their in-person summary is the best.

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mimi Migliorini HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My Home Team, is knowledgable, experienced, friendly. They make the Buyer comfortable but educate them on the conditions of their home. Peace of mind for any Realtor is My Home Team! Chuck, Mark and Joel!!

Report a concern   November 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cody Wickam HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Joel and Chuck are very prompt and thorough! Very educating with the clients and all around just great.

Report a concern   November 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great in person experience with Gary. Nice report style! Everything was clear and concise

Report a concern   October 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monique Gebhart HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule and quick to get the inspection. Very thorough inspection, and the detailed report sent the same day or the next day at the latest.

Report a concern   October 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual, efficient and know what they are doing!

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Arndt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable inspectors that are always professional and do a great job.

Report a concern   October 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Roberts HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks Chuck

As always, quick and good

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough and always very professional and helpful with my buyer clients. Chuck and his team ROCK!

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarandy Parker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are great a communicating the whoas of the homes to my buyers in a way that is informative and helpful!

Report a concern   October 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Rowe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, timely, friendly....always!

Report a concern   October 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients have been very happy with Chuck and Joel! They are very responsive to questions and thoroughly explain their findings.

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Brasfield HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness and professionalism

Report a concern   October 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Hurst HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

What's not to like????

Report a concern   October 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chi N Ly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The buyers appreciated your thoroughness. Thank you for performing the inspection.

Chi L.

Report a concern   October 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A++, Unparalled, Excellent service from booking to thoughtful follow up phone call. Will use again and recommend. Thank you for being fantastic Chuck!

Report a concern   September 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marquita Ferguson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspection Service has proven to be very prompt, reliable, informative, and friendly. I have used them many times and have never been disappointed, and my clients have been very pleased with their performance and reports.
Marquita Ferguson
Winkler and Company Realtors, Menley Group

Report a concern   September 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, competitive prices, thorough, friendly. My favorite home inspection company!

Report a concern   September 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rita Snyder HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always friendly and thorough. Fast, excellent service for my buyers! Rita Snyder, Realtor

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. They help you understand the issues within the home and which ones to focus one.

Report a concern   September 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fate Zayed HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and reliable. I highly recommend the Home Team Inspection Service.

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and that you don't scare the buyers to death!

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Campbell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Chuck for years and highly recommend his teams!

Report a concern   September 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection with a great review in terms a new or first time home buyer can understand.

Report a concern   September 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Troy Matteson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are fast and turn out quality work. I would highly recommend!

Report a concern   September 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Turner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspector is very though and no nonsense inspection. Excellent with your Clients.


Privacy Policy