HomeTeam Inspection Service
4500 Williams Drive Ste 212-158
Georgetown
TX 78633
United States
  • Phone: (512) 365-8311

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. They help you understand the issues within the home and which ones to focus one.

Report a concern   September 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fate Zayed HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and reliable. I highly recommend the Home Team Inspection Service.

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and that you don't scare the buyers to death!

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Campbell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Chuck for years and highly recommend his teams!

Report a concern   September 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection with a great review in terms a new or first time home buyer can understand.

Report a concern   September 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Troy Matteson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are fast and turn out quality work. I would highly recommend!

Report a concern   September 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Turner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspector is very though and no nonsense inspection. Excellent with your Clients.

Report a concern   September 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Hudson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how fast I can book an inspection, how thorough the inspection it and that typically with the homes that my buyers have, they send out 2-3 guys to hammer it out and make sure nothing is missed. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Herron HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspection Service has performed more inspections for my clients over the years than I can count! They do a great job and are also always willing to discuss the report with me and my clients. We'll be calling on them again soon!

Report a concern   July 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Balch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional job well done!

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck is great, timely, efficient, and professional

Report a concern   July 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is quick to respond, always professional and friendly. Chuck answers his phone (even on weekends).

Report a concern   July 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Celeste Messer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients were happy with the thoroughness of the inspection, the report itself and the explanations given. They also liked the 'three expert' approach with more than one inspector reviewing the property.

Celeste Messer
Adkor Group with Maxavenue

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are really awesome! I appreciate their professionality. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Towns HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Above average public reviews. Prompt responses to scheduling inquiries. Competitive pricing. Easy to follow reports. Inspectors are not just good at what they do, they treat the agent and client(s) pleasantly.

Report a concern   July 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ginger Lina HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. Everyone we worked with is great! We are especially fond of Gary. We have the upmost trust that our inspections will be complete and done in a timely manner. Thank you all!

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Morton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspectors great job! We definitely need great inspections in our line of work! Thanks!!

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Morton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Absolutely amazing inspectors, great personality and definitely explain everything in detail great job but definitely use for all jobs

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough work, explains well to client and knowledgable.

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

AWSOME AS EVER!

Report a concern   June 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sabrina Billings HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are personable. They are there when they say they will be. They get dirty in the attics and under the homes. Most are veterans and along with that comes fantastic workmanship and attention to detail. I love the lengthy reports. Their work is well worth what you pay.

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Mohr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Gary is fantastic! He is thorough and goes through the report with the clients so they understand what is in the report.

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are the best. Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. and you don't unnecessarily scare teh buyers!
thank you!

Report a concern   June 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and always available to answer questions after the inspection.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Hamilton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how all the inspectors are friendly and personable. They always do a great job and I know that I can count on them when I have a client that needs an inspection.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Cramblit HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always prompt and great to work with
Jeff Cramblit
Realtor

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are fast and accurate.

Report a concern   June 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Turner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck and his team are very good at their profession and best of all after an inspection I am always told by the home owner or buyer what a good job the did.
Makes my job much smoother.

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Arndt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspectors with a unbiased delivery.

Report a concern   June 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough without alarming buyer/client. Ability to schedule multiple inspections if needed.


Privacy Policy