HomeTeam Inspection Service
4500 Williams Drive Ste 212-158
Georgetown
TX 78633
United States
  • Phone: (512) 365-8311

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trey Baring HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to get on schedule.
Thorough inspection.
Quick to get report back to me.
Very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karla Lopez Bray HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and knowledgeable, delivered verbal summarized report right after inspection and was happy to answer all of my client's questions.

Report a concern   September 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they're quick. you don't do scare tactics. great about talking to buyers/sellers and explaining in terms they can understand

Report a concern   September 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Turner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service and good people.

Report a concern   August 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors are always thorough and explain issues well about a home. Make suggestions on contractors needed for further evaluation and are always happy to answer any questions.

Report a concern   August 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Drake HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual! They know their stuff!. Highly recommend

Report a concern   August 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and efficient service!

Report a concern   July 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Shiery HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional and thorough.

Report a concern   July 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mimi Migliorini HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

EVERYTHING, THE GENTLEMEN, THE SCOPE OF WORK AND WILLINESS TO SATISFY THE CUSTOMER

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Brasfield HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional company

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are thorough, detailed, friendly, knowledgable and accommodating.

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Hudson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Best inspectors and inspector services I have ever hired! Thanks guys for always making this step of the buying process so painless!

Report a concern   June 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tamara Baker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked how Chuck and Jobe worked as a team and did a great job. I will definitely keep them in mind for my future clients

Report a concern   June 23, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lazan Pargaman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal service that made my buyers feel like the inspector cared about their concerns.

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon Wilson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck and the team are great to work with, honest, reliable, and professional!

Report a concern   June 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating, 10 Star service!

Report a concern   June 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacey Patton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that you’re trustworthy and reliable! Always prompt and professional and that’s #1!!

Report a concern   June 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Connolly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are all I use

Report a concern   June 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are awesome kind and extremely reliable.

Report a concern   May 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Comprehensive with clear explanation to the buyers about the results.

Report a concern   May 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Nelson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys do a great job. I always feel confident knowing you are looking after my buyers best interests.

Thank you,
Monica Nelson

Report a concern   May 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they're fun and not 10 hours long

Report a concern   May 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

what don't i love about you? Thank you for always making my clients feel taken care of!

Report a concern   May 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck and his team are thorough, professional and very helpful!

Report a concern   May 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam Hartzell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was referred to Home Team by a long time friend and fellow Real Estate Broker Damon Brown. He told me they were sharp, but after meeting Chuck, and seeing him bring in another inspector for a large home to work as a team to make the process efficient I was impressed as I watched them work as a power team. Once my buyer showed up, Chuck did an amazing overview of the inspection and had the full report by the next morning. If you want the best, then you don't have to look much further the the Home team inspection company! Sam Hartzell Owner/Broker Market Point Realty Services.

Report a concern   May 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daphne Gilbert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, promptness, good communication

Report a concern   May 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Hurst HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Y'all are awesome

Report a concern   April 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Shiery HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always prompt with scheduling

Report a concern   April 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time or early. Personal and professional inspectors. Quality reports provided quickly.

Report a concern   April 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough


Privacy Policy