HomeTeam of Austin
6950 N IH 35, Ste B
Georgetown
TX 78626
United States
  • Phone: (512) 365-8311

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glen Moss HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, thorough and precise.

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mack Linan HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was thorough and my clients were very happy with the walk through process.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronda Gindin HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick ability to get an appointment for an inspection and thorough inspections. Also, The report with photos is very helpful.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Johnson HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

They don’t come in with this authoritian attitude that so often leaves a bad taste in buyers and sellers mind

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Sharp HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

The company in a whole was very professional. Great communication. Report was received same day within hours. Company came very highly recommend to me and I most definitely will be recommending them to my clients again.

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Downs HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, very easy to talk to, and ask questions! As a buyers representative, I appreciate the care they take of my clients. Very reliable group of professionals.

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Drake HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Patient, informative, reliable!

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Hortenstine HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, friendly, thorough and on time!

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Irene Cheung HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were awesome. I highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monique Gebhart HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Always a pleasure to work with these guys.

Report a concern   September 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team of inspectors were professional and thorough. They each took time to explain their findings and answer questions. It was a good experience for my buyers.

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Mohr HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

They’re really thorough, done quickly, and Gary is so friendly. Love Home Team!!

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Burd HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

the professionalism and knowlege

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service. And great knowledge. Thanks guys!

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Audrey Anderson HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Always have a positive & speedy experience, very professional, answer phone calls & always have the best schedule. Thy get the reports out same day.
It's a pleasure to do business with Home Team inspections!

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taylor Koehne HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent!

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Their response timeframe is always timely. Their report completion is also very quick as well.

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mimi Migliorini HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck and Joel are the best. Very knowledgeable, prompt and they work well with my Buyers in explaining all the in's and out's of the home. It is wonderful to have a complete team to call upon including Gary for WDI"s.

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, very professional, very knowledgeable home inspectors. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Experienced knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Ann Teague HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck and Joel are the most professional team of Home Inspectors and once you have a Home Inspection completed by them, there is no one else you will call upon in the future. Truly a top notch outstanding knowledgeable Home Inspection Company. As a Realtor, I always appreciate the incredibly fast turn around time they schedule the Buyers Home Inspection after. I contact them and most importantly the quick turn around time in receiving the Home Inspection report. Always within an hour if not sooner. Simply the best in the business.

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Stan HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt service on both the inspection and report returns. Gary and the Home Team always do a fantastic job!

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Damon Brown HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Always responsive and good inspections:)

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Irma Vidic HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Amazing, as always!

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Buzan HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

They alway do an excellent job on the inspection and review there report thoroughly.

Report a concern   July 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

They are quick. You guys are not alarmists!
And ya’ll are great guys

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Herron HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Gary and Jan Mohel with Home Team Inspections for about 20 years. Very professional group!

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gretchen Gullekson HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that Home Team sends 2 guys out at a time and can get the home inspections quicker and still be very thorough. Also, they have a great way of explaining items that need repair and not an alarmist.

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marquita Ferguson HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the prompt response to the first phone call and the willingness to get the inspection and report done as quickly as possible.

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Scheduling is easy. Company is quick to respond. Inspection is thorough. Inspectors seem to be very knowledgeable and capable. Inspectors have great communication with clients.


Privacy Policy