HomeTeam Inspection Service
6950 N IH 35, Ste B
Georgetown
TX 78626
United States
  • Phone: (512) 365-8311

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Barr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are knowledgeable and able to effectively communicate with the Buyers.

Using the "team" approach, you are usually able to get an inspection scheduled promptly which is very important in an active market with sometimes shorter option periods.

Report a concern   January 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pete Russian HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You always provide the very best service and you're always courteous to my clients - which is most important to me!

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Arndt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The delivery of the inspection report is timely and the manner in which it is gone over with client is unbiased and helpful to the client.

Report a concern   January 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Barber HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fair price, excellent work, reliable!

Report a concern   January 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

PROFESSIONALISM

Report a concern   December 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative and truthful but not scary.

Report a concern   December 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that there is a team as that makes the inspections go more quickly. The inspectors are cheerful and informative. I appreciate getting the report within 24 hours.

Report a concern   December 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Downs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are extremely professional and very willing to answer any questions you might have regarding the inspection. Very Helpful!

Report a concern   December 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Cramblit HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This team is always great to work with. Thanks Gary

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys are always very professional and knowledgeable. They are great at answering questions and very thorough with their findings.

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Staves HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is amazingly quick to respond to both schedule the inspection and provide the report, making sure the buyers have the information they need in order to meet contract deadlines in requesting and negotiating repairs. They communicate easily with their customers and make sure the reports are clear and easy to understand.

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loretta Patschke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always prompt, efficient, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dee Thomas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A great team that gets in and gets the job done. The report they delivered was easy to explain to the clients and the builder. Thanks, HomeTeam for being there when I need you!

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Curah Beard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks for your thoroughness and responsiveness to tight option period deadlines. Also appreciate your fast turnaround of written report with photos so clients understand what they are buying.

Report a concern   October 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ginger Lina HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough. The reports are informative and very easy to understand. They accommodate our needs every time. We love that they do all of the inspections. It’s a “one stop shop”

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glen Moss HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, thorough and precise.

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mack Linan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was thorough and my clients were very happy with the walk through process.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronda Gindin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick ability to get an appointment for an inspection and thorough inspections. Also, The report with photos is very helpful.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They don’t come in with this authoritian attitude that so often leaves a bad taste in buyers and sellers mind

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Sharp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The company in a whole was very professional. Great communication. Report was received same day within hours. Company came very highly recommend to me and I most definitely will be recommending them to my clients again.

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Downs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, very easy to talk to, and ask questions! As a buyers representative, I appreciate the care they take of my clients. Very reliable group of professionals.

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Drake HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Patient, informative, reliable!

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Hortenstine HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, friendly, thorough and on time!

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monique Gebhart HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Always a pleasure to work with these guys.

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Mohr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They’re really thorough, done quickly, and Gary is so friendly. Love Home Team!!

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Burd HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the professionalism and knowlege

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service. And great knowledge. Thanks guys!

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Audrey Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always have a positive & speedy experience, very professional, answer phone calls & always have the best schedule. Thy get the reports out same day.
It's a pleasure to do business with Home Team inspections!

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taylor Koehne HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent!

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Their response timeframe is always timely. Their report completion is also very quick as well.


Privacy Policy