HomeTeam of Austin
6950 N IH 35, Ste B
Georgetown
TX 78626
United States
  • Phone: (512) 365-8311

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Experienced knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Ann Teague HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck and Joel are the most professional team of Home Inspectors and once you have a Home Inspection completed by them, there is no one else you will call upon in the future. Truly a top notch outstanding knowledgeable Home Inspection Company. As a Realtor, I always appreciate the incredibly fast turn around time they schedule the Buyers Home Inspection after. I contact them and most importantly the quick turn around time in receiving the Home Inspection report. Always within an hour if not sooner. Simply the best in the business.

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Stan HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt service on both the inspection and report returns. Gary and the Home Team always do a fantastic job!

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Damon Brown HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Always responsive and good inspections:)

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Irma Vidic HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Amazing, as always!

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Buzan HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

They alway do an excellent job on the inspection and review there report thoroughly.

Report a concern   July 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

They are quick. You guys are not alarmists!
And ya’ll are great guys

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, friendly and accurate!

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Herron HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Gary and Jan Mohel with Home Team Inspections for about 20 years. Very professional group!

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gretchen Gullekson HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that Home Team sends 2 guys out at a time and can get the home inspections quicker and still be very thorough. Also, they have a great way of explaining items that need repair and not an alarmist.

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marquita Ferguson HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the prompt response to the first phone call and the willingness to get the inspection and report done as quickly as possible.

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Scheduling is easy. Company is quick to respond. Inspection is thorough. Inspectors seem to be very knowledgeable and capable. Inspectors have great communication with clients.

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very thorough.

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by John Steele HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

0.0 BS, competency, timeliness

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick scheduling, efficient inspections, willing to take time with clients to answer as many questions as they may have...highly recommend HomeTeam Inspections of Austin.

Report a concern   May 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks Chuck and Joel! You the man.

Report a concern   May 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck and Joel are the best! They are experienced and very thorough.

Report a concern   May 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick & Easy

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Expert advice and coverage is given to a house by more than one Inspector. Chuck is knowledgeable, professional and makes the Inspection time fun also. The reports are concise and easy to understand and not 40 pages full of non essential items.

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

They are quick! With three people working, the job is done faster. Plus, each person has his (her) areas of the home in which to focus. What a great idea!

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service. Detailed reports. Good customer relations. Easy to book and quick to respond.

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Turner HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a great job and make the buyer and seller very at ease.
Also great to work with.

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grant Dean HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck and his team are true professionals that are able to communicate the findings of the report so the customer can make the best decision for their family

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Staves HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very helpful and happy to help their clients understand the items on the report .

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P.P. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Good people

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Two agents, great report, and fast turn around!

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loretta Patschke HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

You are professional, prompt, and thorough. You provide same day/evening report.
We don't recommend any other inspection team to our buyers.

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Hood HomeTeam of Austin
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional.


Privacy Policy