HomeTeam Inspection Service
4500 Williams Drive Ste 212-158
Georgetown
TX 78633
United States
  • Phone: (512) 365-8311

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Hamilton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how all the inspectors are friendly and personable. They always do a great job and I know that I can count on them when I have a client that needs an inspection.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Cramblit HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always prompt and great to work with
Jeff Cramblit
Realtor

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are fast and accurate.

Report a concern   June 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Turner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck and his team are very good at their profession and best of all after an inspection I am always told by the home owner or buyer what a good job the did.
Makes my job much smoother.

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Arndt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspectors with a unbiased delivery.

Report a concern   June 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough without alarming buyer/client. Ability to schedule multiple inspections if needed.

Report a concern   May 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   May 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Damon Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and concise:)

Report a concern   May 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roland Castillo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were quick and did a proficient job. Detailed explanation.

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sammi Frye HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the format of your inspection reports and the inspectors are knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, courteous, personable, and very thorough.

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism

Report a concern   May 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Cole HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and honest but findings are not presented as "scary"

Report a concern   April 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Corina Mancilla HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chuck and his team always know how to accommodate me and my clients. I always try to schedule my client's inspection with the team. If their schedule is full they will first see if they can squeeze my client's in, but if not they will definitely get it done within the week if possible. Always very thorough and they always leave their recommendation in an email with the inspection report. Thank you for always helping my clients.

Report a concern   April 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sari Pearce HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love working with Chuck and Joel! They are a dynamic duo - very knowledgeable, generous with their time, patiently explains to clients till they understand and stay up to date with the industry standards.

Report a concern   April 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Renteria HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very detailed and you do the quick level check. You saved my client from buying a house and not realizing that the level is off in the house. After getting an engineer's report we found out there were other areas as well. Thank you for that!!

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Connolly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You're the only one I call

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheila Fontenot HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough but not frightening

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector took the time with my client to explain all needed repairs

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Sedlor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Hob. Gary is the best.

Report a concern   April 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Renteria HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors don't scare my clients. They take the time needed to explain any issues. The inspectors are very thorough.

Report a concern   March 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Comprehensive, in depth, but done in a timely fashion

Report a concern   March 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Buzan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyers have a clear understanding of the inspection and are always very satisfied with the report.

Report a concern   March 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys are always super knowledgeable, professional and friendly. They take time to explain and dinform my clients of any and all concerns regarding the property.

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed information and discussion with my clients. Thanks

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Tatum HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, Efficient service with multiple systems evaluation. Good communication and great customer interaction.

Report a concern   March 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is always quick to respond when I call (.even on weekends).
There is typically 2 or 3 inspectors at each inspection. (The more eyes the better.)
They are friendly, honest and thorough!

Report a concern   March 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Vincent HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, approachable, good communication

Report a concern   March 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved that you took time with me, the agent, and still encouraged the buyer to call to go over the report. It is great to have an inspector that will take time and answer questions our questions.

Report a concern   February 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Sanders HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team team are all very knowledgeable and professional.


Privacy Policy