SpeedPro
200-5 Donald Street
Winnipeg
MB R3L 2T4
Canada

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan . Speedpro Signs Calgary NE
What do you like about our products?

Very satisfied with all my signs and the expediency in which they were installed!

Report a concern   December 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Speedpro Signs Calgary NE
What do you like about our products?

Quality products and the staff is outstanding to work with!

Report a concern   December 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Robinson Speedpro Signs Calgary NE
What do you like about our products?

They work

Report a concern   December 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Speedpro Signs Calgary NE
What do you like about our products?

I like the people, they do an amazing job!

Report a concern   December 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Saadat Keshavjee Speedpro Signs Calgary NE
What do you like about our products?

Great service, lovely people ! Thank you

Report a concern   December 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Speedpro Signs Calgary NE
What do you like about our products?

Great service! Joanne is the best!

Report a concern   December 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Al Speedpro Imaging The Golden Triangle
What do you like about our products?

Great experience. Totally satisfied.

Report a concern   December 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Speedpro Signs Calgary Downtown
What do you like about our products?

Prompt and friendly service.

Report a concern   December 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mahfoz Speedpro Imaging The Golden Triangle
What do you like about our products?

Rolando @ Annabelle we’re a pleasure to work with, will definitely be back for future projects.

The Barber Parlor

Report a concern   December 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P. Speedpro Imaging The Golden Triangle
What do you like about our products?

Professional and speedy service.
Great people

Report a concern   December 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.V. Speedpro Imaging Ottawa
What do you like about our products?

Extremely friendly and helpful staff!
They did an excellent job.

Report a concern   December 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Virpi Mujunen SpeedPro Signs Barrie
What do you like about our products?

Great quality & customer service, fast delivery

Report a concern   December 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Sage SpeedPro Signs Barrie
What do you like about our products?

Best price, best service, I will definitely do business with them again and refer anyone I know looking for decals 👍🏻

Report a concern   December 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Hagens SpeedPro Signs Barrie
What do you like about our products?

The installation although small in nature was carried out efficiently and professionally.
Installation cost was reasonable and my client was very satisfied with the quality of workmanship

Report a concern   December 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Speedpro Imaging Burloak
What do you like about our products?

Great quality and service.

Report a concern   November 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Harris Speedpro Imaging Burloak
What do you like about our products?

I have used Craig for several of my vehicles and I couldn't be happier with the product , service and end result !!!!

Response from Speedpro Imaging Burloak:

Thanks for the review Greg, a pleasure working with your team!

Report a concern   November 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shanda Hunter-Trottier Speedpro Imaging Burloak
What do you like about our products?

Craig Thompson and his team at Speedpro Imaging consistently provide us with high quality and professional looking signage and promotional materials. Their attention to detail combined with their quick turn around time, instill a trust and confidence in their products AND services. We have never been disappointed with the outcome; thank you Craig!

Response from Speedpro Imaging Burloak:

We love working with SL Hunter, thank you for your review!!

Report a concern   November 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Speedpro Imaging Burloak
What do you like about our products?

Craig and his team are fantastic. They have done several projects for me to help promote my real estate business.

First name removed H. Berkshire Hathaway Real Estate Services West Realty.

Response from Speedpro Imaging Burloak:

Appreciate the review Gord, always an "Honor" to work with you!!

Report a concern   November 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kerem Usenmez Speedpro Imaging Burloak
What do you like about our products?

there service and quality!

Response from Speedpro Imaging Burloak:

Thanks Kerem, happy to keep providing you the products and service you are after.

Report a concern   November 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jazz Matharu Speedpro Imaging Burloak
What do you like about our products?

Great work done by Craig and amazing customer service. Amazing experience. Craig was very informative and able to get the work done in a timely manner. I recommend visiting Craig for all your imaging needs.

Thank you.

Jazz
Store Manager
Napa Auto Parts
Oakville / Burlington

Response from Speedpro Imaging Burloak:

Thanks Jazz - happy to partner with another local company like NAPA. Vehicles look great, look forward to working with you again in the New Year.

Report a concern   November 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Thomas Speedpro Imaging Burloak
What do you like about our products?

Prompt, error free service!

Response from Speedpro Imaging Burloak:

Thanks Jeff, that's what we're always striving for!!

Report a concern   November 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Ker Speedpro Imaging Burloak
What do you like about our products?

Professional, timely and quality finished product!

Response from Speedpro Imaging Burloak:

Thanks Kevin, happy to have helped out Cobs Oakville once again.

Report a concern   November 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Speedpro Imaging Burloak
What do you like about our products?

Craig has great customer service and incredible communication, I always felt up to date on the process of my order. Craig and the entire team at Speedpro Burloak are friendly and professional, I would recommend anyone I know to visit this location. Thanks again to Craig and the entire team for all their help.

Response from Speedpro Imaging Burloak:

Thanks for the review Brandon, glad that you were so happy with the Customer Service and delivery of your final product.

Report a concern   November 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.D. Speedpro Imaging Burloak
What do you like about our products?

Great service!

Response from Speedpro Imaging Burloak:

Thanks Dwayne!

Report a concern   November 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. SpeedPro Signs Barrie
What do you like about our products?

Excellent service

Report a concern   November 8, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Patrick Harriott-Stewart SpeedPro Signs Barrie
What do you like about our products?

Products are extremely well done to perfection. Always impress and great to work with. excellent work on SEMBA Awards banner with quick turnaround.

Report a concern   November 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jhenna Gracie SpeedPro Signs Barrie
What do you like about our products?

Quick friendly and personable

Report a concern   October 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.M. Speedpro Signs Calgary NE
What do you like about our products?

Fast, efficient service at reasonable prices!

Report a concern   October 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Speedpro Signs Calgary NE
What do you like about our products?

Good quality and affordable, staff are super friendly and great to deal with!

Report a concern   October 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Augustin Slutu Speedpro Imaging Ottawa
What do you like about our products?

We had our vehicle graphics printed and installed by SpeedPro Team in Ottawa, Brigitte and Phae.
Brigitte was very easy and pleasant to deal with.
Will definitely do other projects in the future.

Thank you,
Beaver Maids Cleaning Services


Privacy Policy