Speedpro
167 Sherbrook Street
Winnipeg
MB R3C 2B7
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 4689 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

The quality and attention to detail is always produced in every sign I have ever ordered.

The speediness of delivery even when I order short notice is definitely appreciated.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

finally found a company that would order what we wanted prompt and efficient communication was excellent

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

staff and quality :)

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C.A.L.S.I. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Quality of Design and feed back for clients

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.D.C. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Great service, great products!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Friendly service. Professional. Attn to detail. On time.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Everything love the decal

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D.T. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Great and friendly service. Got my order done right on time! Thanks Craig

Response from Speedpro Imaging Burloak:

Thanks Willem, we always appreciate your business!!! Glad to hear that the posters we produced were so well received.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

The products are high quality but the service is even better! We've had nothing but the best, top level service from Craig Thompson from the start. Thanks for the excellent customer service Craig!

Response from Speedpro Imaging Burloak:

Thank you Dawn, I appreciate the kind words and great review. Your "Manhattan View" boardroom windows are awesome!!!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Nice design
Easy to install
Experienced advise
Very good Customer service

Response from Speedpro Imaging Burloak:

Thanks Agnes, glad to hear your installation went well, please send along a picture when you have a chance.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Kindness of staff, turn around time, prices!

Response from Speedpro Imaging Burloak:

Appreciate your comments Jen, we are looking forward to our next project with you!!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Best quality and service around!!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Quality

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Quality

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

It was a bit slow to get the work done. However, I am happy with the sign.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Product was available in a reasonable time. Product worked well with our application. Staff are very friendly & polite. They deserve a raise in pay. Regards

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.G. Speedpro
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It took quite a long time for the proof to be done correctly and then when it was sent to the wrong person for approval which delayed the project for weeks unnecessarily.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

good service nice sign just what we wanted and quick time too

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Customizable and quick to install

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Hoe with Speedpro was very professional in installing my new decals. They look great!
Thanks to the design team as well!


Privacy Policy