Speedpro
167 Sherbrook Street
Winnipeg
MB R3C 2B7
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 4766 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Fast service, good quality!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Great quality.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Excellent service! The staff is great to deal with and prompt in providing quality service.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G.S. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

quality

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Reliable, friendly service. Always willing to go the extra mile. Great end results.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Very professional and the staff works closely with you to ensure you have exactly what you want.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Great Great ,Fast service!!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

I was very pleased with the fast and professional manor in which I was dealt with. The products and the finished look is exactly what I was looking for. I was also pleased with the suggestions that where offer and happy I did go with their suggestions.
I will would highly recommend Seedpro Imaging (Guelph) to everyone who is looking for superior results in a realistic cost and meeting timelines.
There is no other company I will use for the future for my needs of my business and personal vehicle.
Thank you to Wally, Sandy, Lee, and the team !

Premium HR Solutions.com
Jonathan Hanian

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Speedpro is amazing! Great customer service, knowledgeable and easy to work with!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

The staff really know their products. We needed a speciality item for a marketing promotion and it turned out fantastic.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Great company to deal with. Organized, professional and incredibly pleasant.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.D. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Friendly service, got project done on time despite power outage.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.I. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Flexible, easy to work with, supplied what I needed in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Customer service and product was great, thank you!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

it as prompt affordable service. Great work
thanks
Randy

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

It's all good

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Decals look great and staff were fantastic!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.G. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Great response and service!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Fantastic quality and great Customer Service!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Speedpro
What do you like about our products?

Speedpro Signs NE has great service, high quality products, and good pricing. I would not hesitate to recommend Speedpro Signs to my network. Thanks for doing a great job on my banner!


Privacy Policy