John Adams Mortgage Company
25800 Northwestern Highway Suite 110
Southfield
MI 48075
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 133 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Brad Silvius was great. As a new home owner he helped me understand every penny.

Report a concern   May 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.E. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Great personal interaction and attention to detail!

Report a concern   May 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.P. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

I really like Brad and how easy he made this process for me.

Report a concern   April 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.Y. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Brad was friendly and extremely knowledgeable. He was prompt and available at all hours and days during a hot market to help us secure a home.

Report a concern   April 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.C. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Brad was very quick to communicate with me throughout the entire transaction . I was very pleased with his service.

Report a concern   April 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Bradley kept me apprised all along the way of the progress with the buyer .

Report a concern   April 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.B. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Brad is a great guy to work with.

Report a concern   April 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.B. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

I truly appreciate Bradley’s quick response times to my questions. He made sure to take his time explaining things to for me to understand.

Report a concern   April 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Very smooth transaction. Buyers were very happy. Adding to my list of recommended Lenders

Report a concern   April 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.A. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Brad was very attentive and responsive throughout the entire process. His professionalism is 2nd to none.

Report a concern   March 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.Y. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

It was very smooth and response time to any question I had was very quick!

Report a concern   February 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Brad was so communicative, supportive and expedient. We loved working with him through this process.

Report a concern   February 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

The mortgage process was made fairly easy for the customer. The lender (specifically Brad) was available immediately in every step of the home ownership from pre approval to closing.

A special thanks for upkeep using an app which let's you informed throughout the process on where you are and what's required for next steps.

Overall, the service surpassed my expectations.

Report a concern   February 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Once again, Brad exceeded our expectations! He was great to work with during the transaction with my return buyers. They were very impressed that he remembered them and their story. Things went very smoothly despite the huge snow storm that made it impossible for the buyers to travel to Michigan for the closing. They closed in Kansas City and the sellers closed here. The funds were available at the closing. Everyone was happy!!

Report a concern   February 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.A. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Brad was extremely helpful and responsive. The process was easy and user friendly. Would definitely use Brad again if we needed another mortgage!

Report a concern   February 5, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Brad was very easy to work with - responsive, quick, and understanding. We had one small glitch that I think could have been avoided if additional information had been provided up front, but overall the whole process was very smooth. As first-time homebuyers, we are glad we went with John Adams.

Report a concern   January 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Brad was very helpful and made obtaining a mortgage as stress free as it could be. The rate was also the best available.

Report a concern   January 15, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

No surprises, don't have to think about clients being notified of everything that's happening. Working with Brad is just a totally seamless, delightful experience!

Report a concern   January 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Brad Silvius exceeded all our expectations as our loan representative. He was prompt, detail-oriented, and a pleasure to work with. I can't recommend him highly enough!

Report a concern   January 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Brad is the tops! He is personable, knowledgeable and guides buyers through the process seamlessly.

Report a concern   December 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Brad Silvius is always on top of my clients file and keeps me up to date on where we are in the approval status.Solid 10 in my book!

Report a concern   December 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.G. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

We were so pleased with how clear and simple it was to go through the loan application process with John Adams. Our loan officer, Brad, was quick to respond to any questions we had & made sure that we completed everything in a timely manner.

Report a concern   November 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.M. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Brad was always friendly and prompt with his responses. I felt he had my best interest in mind. Thank you

Report a concern   November 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G.J. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

The best thing l liked the time and guidance that l received from my agent l had.

Report a concern   November 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Brad is a Rockstar. His service is second to none.

Report a concern   November 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Brad was the best mortgage broker I’ve ever worked with. He knows the industry, communicates very well and gets the job done.

Report a concern   November 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.R. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Brad was patient and thorough with our mutual client. She was very happy with his services and we are always happy to work with Brad. His communication throughout the pre-approval ad transaction process is excellent! We will continue working with Brad as often as we can.

Report a concern   November 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Appreciated the prompt response of the loan officer I worked with.
He explained the process, clarified concerns I had and was very patient with me.
I was a bit leery about the overabundance of clarifications, checks and balances requested by underwriting though.
It all worked out and in 2 weeks from initial contact, impressive service!

Report a concern   October 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.R. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Brad is fantastic to work with! Always prompt and friendly, and most importantly, he know his job incredibly well and navigates through the mortgage process like an all-star.

Report a concern   October 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Brad had amazing communication with both my client and myself. He was always easy to reach and on top of things.


Privacy Policy