John Adams Mortgage Company
25800 Northwestern Highway Suite 110
Southfield
MI 48075
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 11 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.H. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Brad was incredibly helpful and responsive throughout our process. He made us feel comfortable and explained every step in detail.

Report a concern   July 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Communication and follow through!

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Brad was exceptional. He kept me informed and laid out the process in an easy to manage, clear manner. Any questions I had were answered promptly and thoroughly.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Great service, great communication.

Report a concern   June 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Brad is great about communicating and getting back to us.

Report a concern   June 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Brad is incredible at communication, he helps my clients understand the process and he is patient with all of their questions. He has spoiled me because I compare all other lenders to him for their service is never as efficient! He lets you know right away If there are any issues that come up and he is prepared with an explanation and a solution.
He will continue to be my number one recommended lender.

Report a concern   June 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.H. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Everything went smoothly!! :)

Report a concern   June 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.E. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Brad responded quickly to every question I had. Even though it was all electronic due to COVID. It went very smoothly.

Report a concern   June 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.B. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Brad was responsive, thorough, and communicative throughout the process.

Report a concern   June 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.S. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Great communication. Rates hard to beat.

Report a concern   June 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Brad was super responsive and very easy to work with making the entire process from start to finish seamless.


Privacy Policy