John Adams Mortgage Company
26261 Evergreen Rd, Ste 510
Southfield
MI 48076
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 151 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.H. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Brad was always extremely prompt and answered/explained any questions or concerns we had along the way. The process was very transparent and seamless. He was with us every step along the way.

Report a concern   November 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E.F. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Always the best. Thorough and timely communication and best of all an on-time, problem-free closing.

Thank you.

Report a concern   November 18, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L.A. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Very good follow up and great response and turn around time.

Report a concern   November 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Brad made the process as easy as possible. He was quick to respond when questions arose and made sure that every piece of important information was presented to me in a way that I could understand. I would highly recommend his services for anyone, whether this is your first home or you've been through it before.

Report a concern   November 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Quick responses and clear communication

Report a concern   September 3, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.D. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

I was helped through the process and had all my questions answered. Brad really made me understand the process as a new home owner and I was very impressed.

Report a concern   September 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Brad was attentive, thorough, and got us the best available rate. I’ll definitely tell friends and colleagues that they should call him if they need to speak with a lender.

Report a concern   August 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Brad made the process super easy and was unbelievably great about answering any questions that we had through the process.

Report a concern   July 27, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Brad was very friendly and helpful throughout the financing process, and was very patient while he helped explain any things that I was confused or unsure of of. Very punctual and helped me understand exactly what I needed for each step- he made the whole thing seem simple!

Report a concern   July 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.M. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Very Responsive. The videos regarding the buyer process are very helpful.

Report a concern   July 11, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Working with Brad Silvius has been a terrific experience each time. He is responsive and makes what can be a complicated and intimidating or at least involved process straightforward, understandable, and painless to complete.

Report a concern   July 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Brad was extremely attentive and supportive through this process, which was especially helpful in this competitive and demanding market. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 29, 2022 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Speedy and very responsive.

Report a concern   June 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.H. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Brad was incredible. Very responsive from the start. Always followed through and made things understandable and tangible. He went above and beyond. Amazing professional!

Report a concern   June 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communication and competitive programs.

Report a concern   June 2, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.S. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Brad was very helpful getting my house financed.

Report a concern   May 18, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R.D. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Brad was very patient and walk me through everything. Also, he took the time to make sure everything was completed even after business hours and on weekends.

Report a concern   May 17, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Brad was incredibly efficient and made the mortgage process easy for us as first time home buyers.

Report a concern   May 14, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Brad Silvius was great. As a new home owner he helped me understand every penny.

Report a concern   May 10, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.E. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Great personal interaction and attention to detail!

Report a concern   May 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.P. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

I really like Brad and how easy he made this process for me.

Report a concern   April 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.Y. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Brad was friendly and extremely knowledgeable. He was prompt and available at all hours and days during a hot market to help us secure a home.

Report a concern   April 19, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.C. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Brad was very quick to communicate with me throughout the entire transaction . I was very pleased with his service.

Report a concern   April 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Bradley kept me apprised all along the way of the progress with the buyer .

Report a concern   April 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.B. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Brad is a great guy to work with.

Report a concern   April 8, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.B. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

I truly appreciate Bradley’s quick response times to my questions. He made sure to take his time explaining things to for me to understand.

Report a concern   April 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Very smooth transaction. Buyers were very happy. Adding to my list of recommended Lenders

Report a concern   April 1, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.A. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Brad was very attentive and responsive throughout the entire process. His professionalism is 2nd to none.

Report a concern   March 9, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.Y. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

It was very smooth and response time to any question I had was very quick!

Report a concern   February 20, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. John Adams Mortgage Company
What do you like about our services?

Brad was so communicative, supportive and expedient. We loved working with him through this process.


Privacy Policy