HomeTeam Inspection Service
318 Semmes Drive
Wilmington
NC 28412
United States
  • Phone: (910) 790-9200

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Adams Jr. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil always does a great and thorough job on his home inspections. He is easy to schedule with, and does a phenomenal job explaining to me and my clients the items noted on the inspection. I highly recommend HomeTeam inspection service to my clients and colleagues alike.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Van Coley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Yes.

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lesley Sloan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is always on time, thorough, and willing to answer any questions. He also makes sure to point out areas of concern and explain the concern.

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative without talking over the client's head and answered questions.

Report a concern   June 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by April Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job and good reports. I like the summary of defects.

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast response to do the inspection!

Report a concern   March 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I find Phil Egan is very thorough, easy to work with and prepares an exceptional report. I hope to use his services much more in the future.

Report a concern   March 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   December 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frankie Sechrist HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil did a great job explaining deficiencies to my clients which helped them remain calm, making my job much easier!

Report a concern   October 11, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dana Little HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely. Nice report format and accessibility. Did not go overboard on making comments outside of inspection parameters.

Report a concern   August 26, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It went well.

Report a concern   August 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. They are always very through and timely.

Report a concern   August 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil was very service oriented and accessible to my first time home buyer which help ease her anxiety.

Report a concern   July 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Philip is always easy to schedule with. His inspections are much more detailed and better organized than other inspections I have come across.

Report a concern   July 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and accommodating staff.

Report a concern   June 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eddie Lawler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, easily understood, very concise, promptness, and excellent manner/courtesy of the inspector.

Report a concern   June 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your employees communicated well, and the report was very user friendly.

Report a concern   March 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Accuracy and details. Always available last minute.

Report a concern   January 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Solak HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You do a great job finding any potential problems and making a good report.

Report a concern   November 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and accurate...good customer dialoge

Report a concern   July 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt and easy to,work with.

Report a concern   July 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Logan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was prepared, professional and explained issues thoroughly


Privacy Policy