HomeTeam Inspection Service
318 Semmes Drive
Wilmington
NC 28412
United States
  • Phone: (910) 790-9200

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Betz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and helpful. Phil Egan has been a great part of my real estate success

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marc Martindale HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Provided professional, quality inspection.

Report a concern   April 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Gregory HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil Egan is a great Home Inspector. I have highly recommended him for years to my clients. He is knowledgable, thorough and personable.

Report a concern   March 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daryl Norris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, courteous, knowledgable, an clearly an expert

Report a concern   March 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is always willing to make arrangements to conduct inspections for me and my clients. He does a thorough job and makes them feel comfortable.

Report a concern   March 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ana Scott HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is punctual and very professional. It is great being able to communicate with him about the inspections

Report a concern   March 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.U. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Best home inspector in the business!

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathi Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank You for another thorough home inspection

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and timely. The home inspector reported important items to the buyer. Also pointed out items that was not part of the inspection that may need to be inspected by a contractor to make sure the item was working properly.

Report a concern   March 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly staff, prompt reports and very detailed

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Layton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is very thorough and knowledgeable, yet doesn't scare the buyer. He has a very calm demeanor and a way of explaining things to the buyer (and agent) about any potential issues, that help the buyer make a rational decision moving forward.

Thanks, Phil!

Report a concern   January 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ulli Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector Phil Egan is always professional, detailed and gets the report out in a timely matter! Thank you Phil!

Report a concern   January 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is extremely knowledgeable and has great people skill. I am completely comfortable sending my clients to him.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Dulebohn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and thorough. I know when I call that the job will be done right every time.

Report a concern   January 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Hodges HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is our local inspector and always does a thorough job. He allows us to meet with him after inspection to review any areas of concern. His reports are very descriptive and includes pictures.

Report a concern   January 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and thorough. Inspector was very professional and all paperwork was completed and sent in a timely manner.

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eddie Lawler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was on time, dressed professionally, and identified himself politely. He was very thorough wth the entire inspection and explained all questions I had in layman’s terms. Said we would have the full report at a specific time and it was delivered on time and very professionally written.

Report a concern   November 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sophie Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very responsive and quick turn around. Reasonable, friendly and professional.

Report a concern   October 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Long HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil was very easy to work with. He was efficient and very detailed in the report. He worked well with my clients timeframe. I would highly recommend working with him.

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Sweeney HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is always there when I need them and are experienced, detail-oriented, and professional every single time. The inspection reports provided are very thorough and made easier to understand, with a great summary section. I go to HomeTeam first! Thanks for the consistently top-notch and dependable customer service!

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Have been working with Phil Egan for quite some time now. He is very thorough and willing to answer questions from myself and the home buyer. Phil clearly has a lot of experience. I really like the reports with the summary upfront and lots of pictures.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Tusing HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read and understand.

Phil was great at explaining things and very knowledgeable.

Carol Tusing
Tusing Realty Group
Jacksonville NC

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were on time, thorough and very professional!

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Mintz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Philip always can get to us in a timely manner and provides a detailed report! Also, he is always happy to meet with the buyers and explain his finding in greater detail.

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil Egan was awesome as usual, have used his services for years!

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ariana Jo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector is always prompt and very personable. He goes above and beyond to make each appointment an exceptional experience.

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Kober HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, approachable. Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Richards HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Philip Egan did a very thorough job at a reasonable price.

Needed to get the inspection done quickly and he was willing to accommodate us without much notice.

My Buyer's enjoyed working with him.

Deborah A. Richards, Broker/REALTOR
Living Seaside Realty Group
Phone number removed

Report a concern   July 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Pittman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil Egan is fantastic. He is responsive, on time and very informative about the items that he finds. He is great with my clients. I highly recommend him,

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Biedenbacher HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector Philip Eagan was knowledgeable and thorough.
The report was easy to read and easy to identify problem areas detected at the property and the color photos were extremely helpful!


Privacy Policy