HomeTeam Inspection Service
318 Semmes Drive
Wilmington
NC 28412
United States
  • Phone: (910) 790-9200

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil always does a thorough job and explains the report in easy to understand terms for my clients. He keeps them at ease and sends the reports quickly. Thanks Phil!!

Report a concern   January 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Supplee HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is meticulous and always available for questions

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector communicated directly with buyer giving a degree of confidence he had made the right decision to buy the property. Great attention to detail.....found pest information that Pest control company missed.....

Report a concern   January 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky Hoyer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I would highly recommend Phil with HomeTeam. He is easy to schedule, thorough in his inspection, and takes the time to walk you through any concerns with the home. I can always count on having the inspection report promptly.

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is very thorough in his inspection. He takes time after inspection to allow me and my client to meet face to face to review his findings. I never feel rushed.

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Kaye Hester HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough and friendly!

Report a concern   November 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and how quickly you respond!

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Sweetz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

well explained

Report a concern   October 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindi Canupp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil was prompt and professional and a pleasure to work with. I will definitely be using him for future inspections. He explained the issues to my client in a manner in which they easily understood.

Report a concern   October 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Concise, knowledgeable and well trained eye... would certainly use Phil Egan again.

Report a concern   October 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is always on time, easy to get in touch with and gives a thorough report if his findings

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Schonleber HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, punctual and provided a prompt report

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Sardo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil Egan, the home inspector is very knowledgeable and provided the report in a timely manner.

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Hodges HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil does a great job, very detailed in his inspections and reports

Report a concern   August 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and well explained

Report a concern   August 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil does an amazing job explaining his findings to the home owner. He keeps it in easy to understand next steps and what they should be.

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil was thorough and knowledgable. He explained everything to my buyers perfectly during the summary. I will definitely be using him again!

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Gregory HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil Egan is knowledgable and thorough. I have been recommending him for years and will continue to do so.

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy Warren HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, detailed inspection, and great report.

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sophie Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. You miss nothing! That's what clients want today!

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and very informative on thibgs found

Report a concern   June 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil always does a great job.

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Dunn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time & great communicator. Appreciate his fast response to questions & needs. Will def use again!

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Tomak HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is very thorough!! Inspection reports are easy to understand. Prompt and courteous service.

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast response

Report a concern   May 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Isabela Lujan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was really efective and fast. I really apreciate the fact he understood our concerns.

Report a concern   April 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Sweetz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

personalized service!

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Betz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and helpful. Phil Egan has been a great part of my real estate success

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marc Martindale HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Provided professional, quality inspection.

Report a concern   March 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daryl Norris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, courteous, knowledgable, an clearly an expert


Privacy Policy