HomeTeam
800 Elk Trail Drive
Wilmington
NC 28409
United States
  • Phone: (910) 790-9200

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Hodges HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and love that comes with pictures

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Biedenbacher HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector Philip Eagan was knowledgeable and thorough.
The report was easy to read and easy to identify problem areas detected at the property and the color photos were extremely helpful!

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous, thorough, very patient with buyer's concerns and follow up questions, knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Peterson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate how thorough Phil is and how well he communicated the concerns with my client !

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ana Scott HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is easy to work with, punctual and thorough

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very professional and they always show up on schedule.

Report a concern   May 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Block HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service and professional.

Report a concern   May 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil,
Is always on time, he works with your schedule.
He is very knowledgeable of Home Inspections.
I only use him.
Thanks

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harry Knight HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspection always does a fantastic job of reviewing and documenting a property. They are efficient and timely with both the inspection and the report provided. They are my go to organization for my Real Estate Brokerage business

Report a concern   April 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phillip was extremely helpful and thorough.

Report a concern   April 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Tomak HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil Eagan, he is very prompt and professional. And the buyers who meet him love him!!

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This was my first time to use Home Team. Came very highly recommended by a couple of agents that I value their opinion. I am very pleased with everything. The easy to understand and read home inspection report, the great way that Philip Egan explained things to my buyers and the promptness of the report. I will definitely be using them again.

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil arrived early, he explained all items that he found in the home. Affordable pricing also great! Fast turn around of inspection reports also appreciated!

Report a concern   March 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love Phillip! Works with my crazy schedule. Gets the reports back quickly and is great about going over the report with clients.

Report a concern   March 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is responsive, professional, thorough and prompt with his reports.

Report a concern   March 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil was great! Very thorough and easy to work with. He went above and beyond!

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always timely and professional.

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very much on top of all aspects of home inspections.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I feel you do a thorough job, provide pictures, documentation at a reasonable price for my home buyers.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the thoroughness and detailed report. You just became a preferred vendor!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil Is great, detailed - and facts are listed but no drama !

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very honest.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is the best, I always appreciate his hard work!

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very comprehensive.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil Egan is a professional. His reports are comprehensive and he is always available to answer questions.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil Egan is awesome, Takes his time to review and explain findings in a professional, thorough and non-alarming way. Good at his job and is one of my favs

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector, always willing to answer questions and explain reports.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is very thorough and does a great job communicating with the buyers. I wouldn't use anyone else!

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Personal and friendly.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, professional, good reports.


Privacy Policy