HomeTeam
800 Elk Trail Drive
Wilmington
NC 28409
United States
  • Phone: (910) 790-9200

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam

HomeTeam reports exactly the items that are issues and not a bunch of cosmetic issues that are obvious to a buyer and an agent.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. HomeTeam

I appreciated the thoroughness and detailed report. You just became a preferred vendor!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.J. HomeTeam

Phil Is great, detailed - and facts are listed but no drama !

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam

Very honest.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam

Phil is the best, I always appreciate his hard work!

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam

Very comprehensive.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam

Phil Egan is a professional. His reports are comprehensive and he is always available to answer questions.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.R. HomeTeam

Phil Egan is awesome, Takes his time to review and explain findings in a professional, thorough and non-alarming way. Good at his job and is one of my favs

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam

The inspector, always willing to answer questions and explain reports.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam

Phil is very thorough and does a great job communicating with the buyers. I wouldn't use anyone else!

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam

Phil Egan is dependable, consistent, reasonable, timely and always makes himself available to the Client with a professional, complete report and will answer all questions /concerns honestly.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam

Very Personal and friendly.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam

Timely, professional, good reports.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. HomeTeam

Personalized professional service! Good details and pictures.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam

On time and available at the end of inspection for many question. Phil is the best

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam

I like how detailed he was and is returning this sat to perform a mold test.
Thanks,
Pam

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. HomeTeam

Easy scheduling, thorough, fast report turn around.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam

Very thorough and explains the problems in layman's terms.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam

Inspection was done very professional and report gotten back to buyer quickly. Thanks

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam

They are detailed and Phil is great with my clients, always informative and courteous.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam

Phill is always there for my buyers to ensure there are no hidden defect!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. HomeTeam

Well drafted

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and efficient!

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Woody Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

did a nice job

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Pittman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that Phil answers the phone and follows up. He completes the report in a reasonable time and does a comprehensive inspection.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Supplee HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to reach and schedule
Thorough
Prompt report
Personable

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil always crushes it! On time, thorough, and works with clients well.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki Foster HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

how you relate to my clients.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Masucci HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil


Privacy Policy