HomeTeam Inspection Service
318 Semmes Drive
Wilmington
NC 28412
United States
  • Phone: (910) 790-9200

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We love how Phil took the time to explain the repair items in his report!

Report a concern   March 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by McKay Stein HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is very thorough and always on time!

Report a concern   March 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Beverage HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phillip is a great home inspector! He is always very prompt, through, and gives my clients an honest take on the status of the home they are having inspected.

Report a concern   March 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sophie Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil takes the extra time to educate his clients

Report a concern   March 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil does a great job.

Report a concern   February 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Hodges HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil Egan has been my go to inspector for the past 12 years. He is very knowledgeable and professional.... great to work with.

Report a concern   February 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Gaskill HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Comprehensive inspection. Phil is easy to talk with and willing to discuss the information in detail.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The detailed look at the home, and the way that information is communicated to the buyer. Not to scare but to educate.

Report a concern   January 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ana Scott HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual and thorough!

Report a concern   January 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harry Knight HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Also professional and available for both the Broker and Client to review and discuss issues. Professional inspection with clear and concise reporting. The final product presents an accurate picture of the property being evaluated

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ulli Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector himself Phil Egan, very detailed yet not extreme - points out major things and also simple common things. Clients normally feel much better after an inspection with Phil Egan!

Report a concern   November 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and always helpful

Report a concern   November 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Sparrow HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is great to work with and always explains any issue very clearly to the home owner and the broker. He is my go to guy for home inspections!

Report a concern   October 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and timely!

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Sweeney HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil Egan is so thorough and professional, that I refer him to my clients as a real estate agent, and hired him to inspect my own personal property. So thankful for professionals like Phil and Hometeam Inspections!

Kim Sweeney
Intracoastal Realty

Report a concern   October 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Kaye Hester HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough with a comprehensive report easy for the client to understand and use to take appropriate action. Thanks, Phil! - Mary Kaye Hester, Nest Realty

Report a concern   October 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is very concise, professional and knowledgeable. I have been using Phil exclusively as a home inspector for over 15 years.

Report a concern   August 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is my go to guy. Very thorough and does a good job explaining anything he finds to the buyers.

Report a concern   August 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness is always good for me, I'd rather be early than late any day!
Phil did an excellent & very through inspection in a very timely manner and emailed the report to me & my client not 24 hours later. Great way to do business!!

Report a concern   August 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlotte Degrange HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is always great to work with.

Report a concern   August 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty Toohey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is wonderful to work with. He gives you the good and the bad, no sugarcoating. This was my second inspection done by Phil, he’s timely with the report & very thorough with the findings. Thanks to Chauncey I now have Phil as my inspector!

Report a concern   August 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is the best!

Report a concern   July 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Desiree Taron HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, thorough, and always a smiling face!
Will be recommending to all my clients.
Thank you for a job always very well done!

Desiree Taron
Fathom Realty

Report a concern   July 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoy working with Phil Egan. He is knowledgeable and communicates well.

Report a concern   July 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Overby-Dosier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, reliable, pleasant to be around, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector, Phil always does a great job, is very professional and knowledgeable! He utilizes the technology like ShowingTime to schedule the inspection and his reports are always detailed and easy for the client to understand.

Report a concern   July 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Green HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is very thorough with his inspections.

I love it because I want my buyers to know exactly what they’re dealing with in their purchase.

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ana Scott HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is very attentive to details. He also takes time to discuss any issues with buyers. I feel very confident in Phil

Report a concern   July 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harry Knight HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through inspection and documentation of properties. Report written in such a manner that non-Real Estate personal (Buyers/Sellers) can understand what the issue is and take appropriate action. Outstanding product at a reasonable cost

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection, comprehensive report and quick response time!


Privacy Policy