HomeTeam Inspection Service
318 Semmes Drive
Wilmington
NC 28412
United States
  • Phone: (910) 790-9200

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Winston HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Responsive. Thorough. Friendly

Report a concern   July 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil Egan is knowledgeable and professional. Always is there to answer any questions.

Report a concern   June 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and communication is outstanding!

Report a concern   June 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Largent HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil was courteous, thorough and got our report to us in less than 24 hours. He answered all of my questions and was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. Thank you!!!

Report a concern   May 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   May 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional Service. Prompt reports.

Report a concern   April 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Layton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil Egan does a great job. Always my 'go to' guy! More knowledgeable than most home inspectors I have worked with in all aspects of residential construction. Always very detailed. Takes time to go over his findings in an objective way. Always has reports done quickly.

Report a concern   April 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Jay HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil has always been consistent, dependable, and very thorough. He is always available to answer any questions and will talk to you at the home after the inspection is complete to go over issues. We have been using him for several years and will continue to do so as well as refer him to other agents. Thank You Phil, you have been a key part of making our Real Estate Business Successful.

Report a concern   March 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We love how Phil took the time to explain the repair items in his report!

Report a concern   March 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by McKay Stein HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is very thorough and always on time!

Report a concern   March 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Beverage HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phillip is a great home inspector! He is always very prompt, through, and gives my clients an honest take on the status of the home they are having inspected.

Report a concern   March 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sophie Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil takes the extra time to educate his clients

Report a concern   March 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil does a great job.

Report a concern   February 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Hodges HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil Egan has been my go to inspector for the past 12 years. He is very knowledgeable and professional.... great to work with.

Report a concern   February 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Gaskill HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Comprehensive inspection. Phil is easy to talk with and willing to discuss the information in detail.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The detailed look at the home, and the way that information is communicated to the buyer. Not to scare but to educate.

Report a concern   January 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ana Scott HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual and thorough!

Report a concern   January 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harry Knight HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Also professional and available for both the Broker and Client to review and discuss issues. Professional inspection with clear and concise reporting. The final product presents an accurate picture of the property being evaluated

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ulli Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector himself Phil Egan, very detailed yet not extreme - points out major things and also simple common things. Clients normally feel much better after an inspection with Phil Egan!

Report a concern   November 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and always helpful

Report a concern   November 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Sparrow HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is great to work with and always explains any issue very clearly to the home owner and the broker. He is my go to guy for home inspections!

Report a concern   October 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and timely!

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Sweeney HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil Egan is so thorough and professional, that I refer him to my clients as a real estate agent, and hired him to inspect my own personal property. So thankful for professionals like Phil and Hometeam Inspections!

Kim Sweeney
Intracoastal Realty

Report a concern   October 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Kaye Hester HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough with a comprehensive report easy for the client to understand and use to take appropriate action. Thanks, Phil! - Mary Kaye Hester, Nest Realty

Report a concern   October 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is very concise, professional and knowledgeable. I have been using Phil exclusively as a home inspector for over 15 years.

Report a concern   August 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is my go to guy. Very thorough and does a good job explaining anything he finds to the buyers.

Report a concern   August 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness is always good for me, I'd rather be early than late any day!
Phil did an excellent & very through inspection in a very timely manner and emailed the report to me & my client not 24 hours later. Great way to do business!!

Report a concern   August 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charlotte Degrange HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is always great to work with.

Report a concern   August 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty Toohey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is wonderful to work with. He gives you the good and the bad, no sugarcoating. This was my second inspection done by Phil, he’s timely with the report & very thorough with the findings. Thanks to Chauncey I now have Phil as my inspector!

Report a concern   August 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is the best!


Privacy Policy