HomeTeam
18695 Midhill Circle
West Linn
OR 97068
United States
  • Phone: (503) 675-7979

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Prompt, reliable. Detailed reports. Friendly

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tesha Perry HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Greg is easy to communicate with, quick to answer and help, and patient with the clients at the sight... he is knowledgeable and helpful!

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

I appreciate your responsiveness and thoroughness.

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Karge HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Greg does such a nice job. He doesn't do a nasty inspection, but really knows what's up.

His friendly assistant also does a good job.

I've worked with Greg Langford for many years. My husband is a builder and agrees with Greg's thoughts.

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gene Farr HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Easy to schedule
Easy to work with
Quick turn around for reports
Excellent customer service
Above quality workmanship

Report a concern   July 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Fantastic service!

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

I loved how friendly Greg and Gordon were. They listened to my concerns and helped me out with taking proper pictures of the smoke detectors and having them in order. They worked the entire time and never took a break. I will be using you guys from now on.

Report a concern   May 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Sehorn Singh HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Greg does a great job thouroughly going through the house and taking time to explain the report to the buyers.

Report a concern   April 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacie Loders HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

That HVAC is included + Steve and Jesse did a great job explaining things. And great follow up too!

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Papazian HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Very thorough, and very educational for the buyer.

Report a concern   March 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Perreault HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Greg and Steve do such an awesome job! They are thorough, good with the clients, and fast since there are two of them. They take the time to explain to the client how their house works. It’s also so nice that they will arrange the sewer scoping and Radon Testing too, which makes it easier to schedule everything. And their prices are competitive with other inspectors. They are now my first call for inspections.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Very thorough and quick and efficient

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Greg and Steve are great home inspectors because of their communication, good attitude, ability to schedule quickly and their desire to really make sure they give a solid report to their clients. They always make sure that everybody understands everything in their report and they follow up.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Quality, consistent, great turn around times. Greg brings a team and that moves the inspection along much faster, which is really nice.

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Full team of qualified pros

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

You were prompt and got the inspection done quickly. You also fit my client in soon after his offer was accepted.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

I like the ease of getting in contact with Greg, I appreciate his communication... I appreciate that he is accessible for phone calls and questions... I appreciate him working our clients in... and I appreciate his timeliness and efficiency in doing the inspections... I appreciate his knowledge and representation talking to our clients... I don't know about home team... but your inspector makes you look good!

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Paul Beisel HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

shorten than others due to two for one

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Lundy HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Professional and diligent to resolve getting entry and getting it done completely.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Leeding HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

the Team concept of Professionals - HVAC, Sewer Scope, Tank Sweep, Radon - all in one shop

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Fuller HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Greg

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle McBee HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Knowledgeable, attentive, turn around response is amazing, super nice guys, I really appreciate their professionalism and the time they take to talk to my clients and address any concerns. Just great guys that know what they're doing and it shows! They like what they do and it shows! I will always use this HomeTeam and consider them part of my team!

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Miller-Hildebrand HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

The home team handles multiple inspections with in a specific time frame such as the whole house inspection, radon, sewer and more. The inspections are completed in a timely manner with results communicated effectively to the client. The Home Team was prompt when my client had questions or additional assistance. Experienced professional and personable team.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Carver HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Thoroughness, as well as easy, clear communication with entire team

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.E. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Greg is very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Greg and his team are on time, thorough, patient with client questions and quick with the report.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David & Victoria Mendall HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

With a team approach they get completed faster and you have two professionals working together to ensure a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Brown HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Greg and his team are always professional and very helpful.

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.V. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

They are great about fitting me in quickly, knowledge,

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. HomeTeam
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

everything


Privacy Policy