HomeTeam Inspection Service
18695 Midhill Circle
West Linn
OR 97068
United States
  • Phone: (503) 675-7979

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauralie Jackson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great work, Thank you!

Report a concern   August 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Karge HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are the most best inspector. I had three inspections last week with three different companies. You do the best job I've seen.
Barbara JP Karge
MORE Realty
Serving OR & WA 25 years plus

Report a concern   July 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Chapin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, accurate, and thorough. Highly recommended!

Mike Chapin, Broker
First Class Property Group LLC
Clackamas, Oregon

Report a concern   June 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough, knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   May 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg and his team did a good job with the inspection. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with! We will use his services again!

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

None at this time.

Report a concern   October 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Andy rewired the garage opener because it wasn't working. The wire was loose. I appreciate a simple fix.

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle McBee HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love Greg. He's thorough, professional and makes my clients feel very comfortable and encourages them to ask questions. He takes the time to educate them on the best way to maintain the home moving forward and that is so important with first time home owners. I like everything about him.

Report a concern   July 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You did a nice job!

Report a concern   April 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Leeding HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality content for the Buyer without being an alarmist. every home needs maintenance and Greg and Gordon do a Great Job of pointing out things that are in need of standard maintenance along with some how to tips.

Report a concern   March 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jules Williamson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Total pros!

Report a concern   March 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Banta HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, well written reports

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Snider HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Availability to answer questions, knowledgeable, flexible schedule, follow up

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg Langford here in the Portland market is always super fast at communication. Fast, efficient, thorough, and easy to schedule. I'm a Realtor(R) and Greg at Hometeam is my "Go-To Guy" for home inspections. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, reliable. Detailed reports. Friendly

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tesha Perry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg is easy to communicate with, quick to answer and help, and patient with the clients at the sight... he is knowledgeable and helpful!

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate your responsiveness and thoroughness.

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Karge HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg does such a nice job. He doesn't do a nasty inspection, but really knows what's up.

His friendly assistant also does a good job.

I've worked with Greg Langford for many years. My husband is a builder and agrees with Greg's thoughts.

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gene Farr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule
Easy to work with
Quick turn around for reports
Excellent customer service
Above quality workmanship

Report a concern   July 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fantastic service!

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved how friendly Greg and Gordon were. They listened to my concerns and helped me out with taking proper pictures of the smoke detectors and having them in order. They worked the entire time and never took a break. I will be using you guys from now on.

Report a concern   May 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Sehorn Singh HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg does a great job thouroughly going through the house and taking time to explain the report to the buyers.

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, polite, thorough

Report a concern   April 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacie Loders HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That HVAC is included + Steve and Jesse did a great job explaining things. And great follow up too!

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Papazian HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, and very educational for the buyer.

Report a concern   March 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Perreault HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg and Steve do such an awesome job! They are thorough, good with the clients, and fast since there are two of them. They take the time to explain to the client how their house works. It’s also so nice that they will arrange the sewer scoping and Radon Testing too, which makes it easier to schedule everything. And their prices are competitive with other inspectors. They are now my first call for inspections.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and quick and efficient

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turn around.
Fast response when scheduling.
Great customer service.
Thorough inspection

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough, knowledgeable, friendly and professional.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Greg and his team have done a thorough inspection every time I used them. I know I can count on them to be professional with my clients and conduct a solid inspection.


Privacy Policy