HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 714
Watertown
SD 57201-0714
United States
  • Phone: (605) 884-0701

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicky Koch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   November 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the timeliness; Mike is so good about getting them done even though he is 150 miles away.

Report a concern   October 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mick Stanton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very in depth. Not only identify problems but show or tell new buyers how to avoid creating problems. Explan to buyers that the shingles have only 10 years of wear left but that is to be expected in buying a used home.

Report a concern   October 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Knowledgable and precise.

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynelle Phipps HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and always on time!! Leave no unaccounted for details!

Report a concern   July 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Soeed and accuracy.

Report a concern   June 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was timely and detailed.

Report a concern   March 9, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You do a great job of stating the facts calmly and letting the clients make an educated decision.

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Heupel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is great with the customers. He completes the inspection thoroughly with the latest technological tools available. He is very knowledgeable and explains items to the buyers as needed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Through inspection with detailed report. Gets inspection done in a timely manner and the report back quickly to the buyer.

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timeliness or getting them completed and the results to the client

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The emails before the inspectoin, inspector was very pleasant, follow up after inspection.

Report a concern   October 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The personal informative way that the inspection is handled

Report a concern   September 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Timely and do a thorough job!

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Hier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The company's straight forward approach to items that may be of importance to my clients. Mike leaves his feelings out of the inspection and addresses the facts that pertain to the property.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the best possible services, very timely and probably even more important he has a great relationship with sellers and buyers

Report a concern   August 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Byer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very professional and very thorough with his inspections. Mike does a good job on explaining how things should be to make a home efficient and safe for the home owner. Thanks Mike for doing a Great Job!!

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is very professional to work with. They communicate with the buyers and myself, very thural inspection and great format of the inspection, and turn around time for getting the inspection


Privacy Policy