HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 714
Watertown
SD 57201-0714
United States
  • Phone: (605) 884-0701

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abby Kristensen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really enjoyed working with Mike. He is very professional and honest person.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very pleasant to work with and does a very in-depth job. His report is easy to read and understand. Mike is very easy to get in touch with.
He also returns your report in a very timely manner.
Thankyou

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fair and honest feedback to buyers

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Heather Kallhoff HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear and concise, easy for the client to read and understand!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are detailed, thorough and any question is answered!

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and informative for the buyer

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I refer customers to HomeTeam Inspection service because he is prompt and thorough. They leave the inspection feeling confident in the information they have been given.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Hemiller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really appreciate a very complete and prompt service.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melody Kerkvliet HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are done in a timely matter and the inspector is available for any questions when it is done. He does a great job

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

response time, punctuality, friendliness and detailed report

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Waage HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Attention to detail. Pointing out the good and the bad issues with home. Providing pictures and recommendation of repair if needed or suggestions to make improvements. Our Clients trust us to recommend to them someone who takes the time to make sure this home is good condition to be safe for their family. They want to know if house can work for them if only a few minor issues come up, or if something major is wrong they would not be aware of and would need to make a decision on whether or not to back out or negotiate with sellers on issues.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jody Fiedler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is honest. Pays attention to serious issues and not minor non-expensive details. He is extremely knowledgable and trustworthy.

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Inspector

Report a concern   December 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa DiRose HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike always explains everything to the client so they understand. He is very thorough, I have always been very happy with Mike's inspections.

Report a concern   November 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicky Koch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   November 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the timeliness; Mike is so good about getting them done even though he is 150 miles away.

Report a concern   October 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mick Stanton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very in depth. Not only identify problems but show or tell new buyers how to avoid creating problems. Explan to buyers that the shingles have only 10 years of wear left but that is to be expected in buying a used home.

Report a concern   October 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Knowledgable and precise.

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynelle Phipps HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and always on time!! Leave no unaccounted for details!

Report a concern   July 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Soeed and accuracy.

Report a concern   June 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was timely and detailed.

Report a concern   March 9, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You do a great job of stating the facts calmly and letting the clients make an educated decision.

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Heupel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is great with the customers. He completes the inspection thoroughly with the latest technological tools available. He is very knowledgeable and explains items to the buyers as needed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Through inspection with detailed report. Gets inspection done in a timely manner and the report back quickly to the buyer.

Report a concern   November 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timeliness or getting them completed and the results to the client

Report a concern   October 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The emails before the inspectoin, inspector was very pleasant, follow up after inspection.

Report a concern   October 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The personal informative way that the inspection is handled

Report a concern   September 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Timely and do a thorough job!

Report a concern   September 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Hier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The company's straight forward approach to items that may be of importance to my clients. Mike leaves his feelings out of the inspection and addresses the facts that pertain to the property.

Report a concern   September 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the best possible services, very timely and probably even more important he has a great relationship with sellers and buyers


Privacy Policy