HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 714
Watertown
SD 57201-0714
United States
  • Phone: (605) 884-0701

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

your report

Report a concern   November 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients are always satisfied with the manner in which Mike Oletzke does his inspections. He explains the results of findings backed by a full report.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cartor Carlson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always positive and professional.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Aesoph HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I learn about home safety. I learn if something is an issue thats its either extremely affordable or not so much. I also learn when so many things people say they dont like that its actually just a personal preference that has nothing to do with the home being a good sold structure.

Report a concern   August 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He is kind, courteous and very good at what he does. He explains things very well.

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How fast we get them back

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Scott Johnston HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

So prompt on getting the reports back to us

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Schmidt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response time and thorough report every time!

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jess Nilson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was thorough and efficient with his inspection. He gave a clear easy to understand report. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge, professionalism, thoroughness, & fairness - he doesn't alarm buyers, sellers, or brokers.

Report a concern   March 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Weather it was HT specifically or the actual inspector himself. We Love Mike Oletske in our area he is the most thorough inspector we’ve ever used. As a Realtor myself I need to ensure my clients are getting a good fair non biased inspection. Mike Oletske delivers everytime!! :-)

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was very easy to read and well put together. The inspector Mike was very helpful with my clients, very timely, and was able to answer any additional questions that we had.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike has done many inspections for my clients. He gives them the truth-good or bad news. Mike is respectful, and does his work on time and well.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection went very will. Did a very good job in explaining any questions we had and we were very satisfied with the job done

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

level of experience

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything went well

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike always does a very good job in a timely manner and gets the report back quickly-can always count on him.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abby Kristensen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really enjoyed working with Mike. He is very professional and honest person.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very pleasant to work with and does a very in-depth job. His report is easy to read and understand. Mike is very easy to get in touch with.
He also returns your report in a very timely manner.
Thankyou

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fair and honest feedback to buyers

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Heather Kallhoff HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear and concise, easy for the client to read and understand!

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are detailed, thorough and any question is answered!

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and informative for the buyer

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I refer customers to HomeTeam Inspection service because he is prompt and thorough. They leave the inspection feeling confident in the information they have been given.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melody Kerkvliet HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are done in a timely matter and the inspector is available for any questions when it is done. He does a great job

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

response time, punctuality, friendliness and detailed report

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Waage HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Attention to detail. Pointing out the good and the bad issues with home. Providing pictures and recommendation of repair if needed or suggestions to make improvements. Our Clients trust us to recommend to them someone who takes the time to make sure this home is good condition to be safe for their family. They want to know if house can work for them if only a few minor issues come up, or if something major is wrong they would not be aware of and would need to make a decision on whether or not to back out or negotiate with sellers on issues.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jody Fiedler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is honest. Pays attention to serious issues and not minor non-expensive details. He is extremely knowledgable and trustworthy.

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Inspector

Report a concern   December 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa DiRose HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike always explains everything to the client so they understand. He is very thorough, I have always been very happy with Mike's inspections.


Privacy Policy