HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 714
Watertown
SD 57201-0714
United States
  • Phone: (605) 884-0701

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very efficient & thorough

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is friendly and knows his stuff. He is non biased in regards to whether or not he likes the house. He is a straight shooter and that is what a buyer needs.

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely upon getting them done and very thorough.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike always does a great job! Mike takes time to explain to the Buyers what he finds during an inspection.

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is always at the property he is inspecting ahead of the scheduled time. He is thorough and very knowledgeable on all aspects of the home!

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick service

Report a concern   September 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Kalt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very though and very informative to the buyers

Report a concern   August 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorna Johnston HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We love mike!

Report a concern   August 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, very thorough, explains concerns well

Report a concern   August 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike always does an awesome job with explaining things and his report is very detailed & hes very easy to talk to!!

Report a concern   July 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Reiffenberger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough with his report and gets things completed in a timely manner.

Report a concern   July 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Morris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike does a great job of calming the Buyers nerves about the property & items found that may need to be repaired.

Report a concern   June 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient & informative

Report a concern   June 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Byer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike always does and excellent job! Mike takes time to explain any questions that you might have about the house or the inspection report! Mike is always extremely professional!
Thanks Mike!!!
Collin

Report a concern   June 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! Always on time -always thorough and gets the reports back quickly!
Very friendly and interacts with my clients!

Report a concern   May 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how friendly he is and easy to get along and willing to answer any questions and give his opinion on things. He gets started on time and is very thorough! I like his detailed Inspection Report as well.

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Holinka HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector does a great job of explaining working parts of the home to the Buyers, without making them seem scary or horrible.

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always prompt and reliable service. Mike is always available and helpful with any questions or problems before or after the inspection.

Report a concern   February 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough yet timely & great explanation given to help client understand.

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carla Roby HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is always early to the inspection and very thorough! My clients appreciate his attention to detail and how he explains everything to them!
His reports are returned to the client and the realtor quickly!
He is the best -very personable, easy to talk to, and knows his profession!

Report a concern   December 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Bauer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is down to earth and explains everything he is doing to my clients. Whether they are first time homebuyers or buying their their tenth home, he is always thorough and goes over all the details of the home.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Merlin Jeitz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are complete and done in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the promptness getting the report back

Report a concern   October 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your interaction and patience in answering the buyer’s question, especially with my first time home buyers.

Report a concern   October 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dar Burgard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, Inclusive, concise. Details and great report/ makes it so anyone can understand.
Thanks Mike.

Dar

Report a concern   October 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks again for the prompt and detailed inspection !

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough.

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and detailed.

Report a concern   September 3, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector and quality of work


Privacy Policy