HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 714
Watertown
SD 57201-0714
United States
  • Phone: (605) 884-0701

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike always does an awesome job with explaining things and his report is very detailed & hes very easy to talk to!!

Report a concern   July 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Reiffenberger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough with his report and gets things completed in a timely manner.

Report a concern   July 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Morris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike does a great job of calming the Buyers nerves about the property & items found that may need to be repaired.

Report a concern   June 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient & informative

Report a concern   June 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Byer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike always does and excellent job! Mike takes time to explain any questions that you might have about the house or the inspection report! Mike is always extremely professional!
Thanks Mike!!!
Collin

Report a concern   June 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! Always on time -always thorough and gets the reports back quickly!
Very friendly and interacts with my clients!

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always prompt and reliable service. Mike is always available and helpful with any questions or problems before or after the inspection.

Report a concern   December 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Bauer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is down to earth and explains everything he is doing to my clients. Whether they are first time homebuyers or buying their their tenth home, he is always thorough and goes over all the details of the home.

Report a concern   November 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Merlin Jeitz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are complete and done in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the promptness getting the report back

Report a concern   October 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your interaction and patience in answering the buyer’s question, especially with my first time home buyers.

Report a concern   October 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dar Burgard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, Inclusive, concise. Details and great report/ makes it so anyone can understand.
Thanks Mike.

Dar

Report a concern   October 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks again for the prompt and detailed inspection !

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough.

Report a concern   September 3, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector and quality of work

Report a concern   August 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is always very professional during his inspections. My clients are very pleased and would recommend him to their friends.

Report a concern   August 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Hansen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer service and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   August 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is the best! Always on time ( actually he gets there way before the scheduled time)
Thoroughly inspects everything and explains things to the buyer..... goes above and beyond!
Inspection report gets sent to the buyer on or before the time it is promised to them by Mike!

Report a concern   August 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough and easy to read.

Report a concern   August 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Experience of inspector gave him credibility.

Report a concern   August 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector does a great job of making the buyers feel confident about their new home and all its working parts!

Report a concern   July 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam completed the inspection as always , in a timely and thorough manner .

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are done in a timely matter.

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Bauer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Straight forward responses. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Vetter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge of the inspector

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast professional

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate that Mike takes time to explain things to the buyers without scaring them.

Report a concern   March 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doreen Hoium HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was done quickly and they were very thorough!
I would highly recommend them!!

Report a concern   February 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough


Privacy Policy