HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 714
Watertown
SD 57201-0714
United States
  • Phone: (605) 884-0701

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and My clients like the
Professional manner of the inspection and presentation of the findings.
Thank you

Report a concern   July 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Blue HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very professional, and knows that we have a short timeline and need a speedy response. His report was thorough and very easy to navigate.

Report a concern   July 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Bobby HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is thorough and honest. He provides buyers with a good amount of information so they can move into the new home without too many surprises.

Report a concern   June 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough & efficient

Report a concern   May 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanie Kjenstad HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was able to complete the home inspection quickly even during this busy selling season. The report was also completed quickly and completely.

Report a concern   April 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Moes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, timely, and client review.

Report a concern   April 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike

Report a concern   April 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dar Burgard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Really helpful advice for future needs of buyers. Easy to understand feedback. Fair and honest.

Report a concern   March 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and 8 can get a hold of mike

Report a concern   February 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional & very thorough.

Report a concern   January 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

informative and punctual.

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jayson Maguire HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt service and has the right tools to do a through inspection to protect the buyers and sellers for things on for seen.

Report a concern   December 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Siettedahl HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He’s easy to get along with & very professional! He does an amazing job & his reports are very detailed! I enjoy working with Mike!

Report a concern   December 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick, friendly, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

His reports,

Report a concern   November 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are very thorough.

Report a concern   October 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the reports from the inspections

Report a concern   October 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carmen Allbee HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I would never chose anyone besides Mike to perform my inspections. He is thorough, has a great turn around time, and is easy to work with!

Report a concern   October 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very efficient & thorough

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is friendly and knows his stuff. He is non biased in regards to whether or not he likes the house. He is a straight shooter and that is what a buyer needs.

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely upon getting them done and very thorough.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike always does a great job! Mike takes time to explain to the Buyers what he finds during an inspection.

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is always at the property he is inspecting ahead of the scheduled time. He is thorough and very knowledgeable on all aspects of the home!

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick service

Report a concern   September 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peggy Kalt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very though and very informative to the buyers

Report a concern   August 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorna Johnston HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We love mike!

Report a concern   August 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, very thorough, explains concerns well

Report a concern   August 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike always does an awesome job with explaining things and his report is very detailed & hes very easy to talk to!!

Report a concern   July 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Reiffenberger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough with his report and gets things completed in a timely manner.

Report a concern   July 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Morris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!


Privacy Policy