HomeTeam
800 Comanche Court
Ashland
KY 41102
United States
  • Phone: (606) 324-4547

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they do a good job in all areas of the house

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Leake HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough and don't dwell on minor things

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are finished in a timely manner and very thorough. Nice people to work with as well.

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Wurts HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, accurate and professional.

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Groves HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyers love your attention to detail, professional team was personable and friendly and explain each inspection item as well as they take the time and effort to answer their questions.

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tonja McCloud HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely & professional

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely efficient and professional in their procedure.Definitely a plus for our area.

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They come on time and get it done quickly and are very professional.

Report a concern   March 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John Gambill and his Team do thorough inspections and his report is generally issued within 24 hours. If there are any questions or anything needs clarifying, John is more than willing to explain things in further detail.

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your Inspections and Inspecters have always been extremely thorough and well explained to the customer and Realtor. As a Realtor, I can always count on your reliability and professionalism.

Report a concern   February 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very easy to reach and make your schedule match my buyers.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very courteous, professional and prompt.

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been in real estate 30 years and have sold property that HOME TEAM , your company has done the inspections,last 5 years +/-

You do a through inspections on items so that the buyer is made aware what they are buying and what they need to know that needs repairs if any or what will turn the home down for purchase, due to the items that are not found without an inspection., including going on the roof, and under the floor.
Your price is reasonable ( very reasonable due to 3 employees that complete the inspections.) You also take pictures and write up a report for the buyer Name removed, former owner of Pyramid Realty

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All three gentlemen were professional and thoroughly knowledgeable. Thank y’all for being patient and kind.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, curtious and prompt!

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism! Attention to detail and ease of communication with my clients

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgable, professional inspector. Easy to reach. Quick to schedule. Prompt reports.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional, very thorough, explains everything very well to the buyers. Definitely will recommend!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You're thorough! And timely as in having more then on person working the inspection! Always prompt! Reports are understandable!
Thank u for doing a great job!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very though. Offering suggestion on how to fix any problems.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a great job and are fast and friendly.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionally work done and presented.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always prompt to get the inspection completed and sent to my buyers.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Precise with no fluff!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job!!! Great service!!! Inspection reports are always sent timely and are well done!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge of inspectors and the fact the interaction with the clients.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I know the guys and they have done them for me for years they are very polite and check everything


Privacy Policy