HomeTeam Inspection Service
800 Comanche Court
Ashland
KY 41102
United States
  • Phone: (606) 324-4547

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, knowledgeable and straight to the point.

Report a concern   September 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christie Addington HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal, professional

Report a concern   August 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative. Prompt and always on time

Report a concern   August 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Johnstone III HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

ALWAYS ON TIME.
ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL

JIM

Report a concern   August 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team was timely in completing the report. The report was well illustrated and easy to understand, giving a full picture of the condition of the property.

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Staff is always respectful, professional and leave the home in same or better condition as they found it. Reports are excellent and they explain the inspection well to the buyers.

Report a concern   June 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very clean on time do a very good job

Report a concern   June 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandi Weddington HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the thorough way they inspect the home and go over it with the buyer.

Report a concern   May 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous, Professional, Knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Johnstone III HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Used you for many years

Very happy

Jim Johnstone

Report a concern   May 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margie Hunter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promp and very professional. Inspection report was fast and ontime.

Report a concern   March 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team work. Efficiency. Total time for inspection. Detail oriented.

Report a concern   March 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was efficient, scheduled quickly, and the report was fast. Love the team approach

Report a concern   February 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Johnstone III HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

1. You arrive on time.
2. Your attire is professional.
3. Your team members have certain areas that they inspect and go to work immediately .
4. Both the client and the real estate agent receive an inspection report that is very concise
and professionally done with out delay.
5.My personal experience with with how they do business covers over twenty years

Sincerely
Jim Johnstone

Report a concern   February 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team is always knowledgeable and understanding! Always pleasant to work with! Thank you!

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vineta Maynard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That your inspection are done by a team. You respect the homes and owners while protecting buyer.

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Goats HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of your work.

Report a concern   October 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are always done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   October 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

ALWAYS quick to give all parties a copy of report!! It definitely helps to expedite the buying process!!

Report a concern   September 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, efficient, very common sense and doesn't put the house under a microscope

Report a concern   September 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Real Pro's. Very polite and efficient.

Report a concern   September 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erica Mullins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Accurate and extremely timely

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and efficient, with a thorough report.

Report a concern   August 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick at scheduling and in getting out the reports. Very knowledgeable and friendly with the buyers.

Report a concern   August 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick & thorough

Report a concern   May 29, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

didn't get to meet you so really couldn't give you any feedback.

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything ! You all are efficient and you get people on the schedule quickly

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christie Addington HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and timely- ALWAYS!

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys always do a great job for us and get the reports back in record time.


Privacy Policy