HomeTeam Inspection Service
800 Comanche Court
Ashland
KY 41102
United States
  • Phone: (606) 324-4547

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and turn around time for report is great!

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Duvall HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspections and simple explanations. The whole team makes you feel heard and at ease about their report.

Report a concern   July 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent!!!

Report a concern   July 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Klaiber HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John and the rest of the team are always polite and professional. They do a great job at finding the defects in a home, but also do a great job communicating with the customer explaining what are potentially costly repairs as opposed to typical homeowner maintenance. I feel my buyers are very well informed, but not scared off unnecessarily. Hometeam is always among the first references I give when a client needs a home inspection.

Report a concern   May 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyer was very satisfied with the survey. You completed it in a timely manner and explained everything to her. Thank you

Report a concern   May 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Floyd HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Customer satisfying; thorough; professional; communicates in a manner that provides the negotiating Realtor the information needed to keep the transaction flowing; I could go on. Let's just say, The Home Team with John Gambill leading will always be my recommendation to be involved in the sales of Floyd Realty David Floyd

Report a concern   April 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always very thorough! Quick with getting the reports back.

Report a concern   April 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient

Report a concern   March 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, quick to get an appointment and results back.

Report a concern   March 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Murdock HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for your professionalism. You guys are always awesome to work with 😁

Report a concern   March 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hometeam does a very thorough job and is happy to answer any questions or concerns

Report a concern   February 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism

Report a concern   February 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, great at explaining things to the borrower.

Report a concern   January 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Johnstone III HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I recommend your services to all my clients .

Jim Johnstone

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, courteous technicians and thorough, client friendly reporting.

Report a concern   January 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always schedule appointments and conduct inspections and provide reports on a timely manner.

Report a concern   January 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Plybon Wagner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, courteous and very knowledgeable. Reports are easy to navigate and clear. Always ready to answer any questions my clients have.

Report a concern   December 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the quick service and attention to detail.

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laikan Pack HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and friendly. Quick turnaround on the report as well.

Report a concern   November 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Klaiber HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John and the team are really personable guys. They are thorough, and take the time to explain the things they find to the customers after the inspection. I’m confident they will find any deficiencies in a home, and I use them as often as I can.

Report a concern   October 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team does an awesome job everytime!

Report a concern   October 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Hayes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Concise and thorough.

Report a concern   October 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John always does an honest and fair inspection. He's great to work with.

Report a concern   October 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was a great inspection that gave us a better idea of what we were buying

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional technicians. Prompt reporting. Great format for the reports.

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, knowledgeable and straight to the point.

Report a concern   September 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christie Addington HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal, professional

Report a concern   August 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative. Prompt and always on time

Report a concern   August 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Johnstone III HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

ALWAYS ON TIME.
ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL

JIM

Report a concern   August 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team was timely in completing the report. The report was well illustrated and easy to understand, giving a full picture of the condition of the property.


Privacy Policy