HomeTeam Inspection Service
800 Comanche Court
Ashland
KY 41102
United States
  • Phone: (606) 324-4547

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very thorough & my clients were very satisfied with your professionalism.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You offer some solutions to issues

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

speedy, professional, dependable

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Professional and complete

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and very professional service.

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional inspectors. Prompt, convenient scheduling. Good reporting.

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and thoroughness

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Lemaster HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

PROFESSIONAL

Report a concern   August 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bea Rice HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient team, professional and courteous.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the text message reminders. Staff is efficient and courteous.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Campbell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You have a team of people doing the inspection so it is done quicker. You provide a very thorough report within a 24 hr period of time (sometimes less).

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Libby Fugitt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Very pleasant employees.

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Groves HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the team is very nice, thorough with their inspections, and explain everything to we understand what is going on with the home we are purchasing.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, Courteous, prompt

Report a concern   July 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Harris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time. In and out promptly. They leave everything in the condition they found it in.

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very thorough and dependable !

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Buyer set the appointment & was present for the inspection. I didn’t see the report because the Buyer decided to waive any repair request. As such, I don’t have any feedback.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Robinson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional team that took the time to answer all my Buyer's questions. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they do a good job in all areas of the house

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Leake HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough and don't dwell on minor things

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are finished in a timely manner and very thorough. Nice people to work with as well.

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tonja McCloud HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely & professional

Report a concern   February 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your Inspections and Inspecters have always been extremely thorough and well explained to the customer and Realtor. As a Realtor, I can always count on your reliability and professionalism.

Report a concern   February 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very easy to reach and make your schedule match my buyers.

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been in real estate 30 years and have sold property that HOME TEAM , your company has done the inspections,last 5 years +/-

You do a through inspections on items so that the buyer is made aware what they are buying and what they need to know that needs repairs if any or what will turn the home down for purchase, due to the items that are not found without an inspection., including going on the roof, and under the floor.
Your price is reasonable ( very reasonable due to 3 employees that complete the inspections.) You also take pictures and write up a report for the buyer Name removed, former owner of Pyramid Realty

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

All three gentlemen were professional and thoroughly knowledgeable. Thank y’all for being patient and kind.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, curtious and prompt!

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, professional, very thorough, explains everything very well to the buyers. Definitely will recommend!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You're thorough! And timely as in having more then on person working the inspection! Always prompt! Reports are understandable!
Thank u for doing a great job!


Privacy Policy