HomeTeam Inspection Service
800 Comanche Court
Ashland
KY 41102
United States
  • Phone: (606) 324-4547

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Real Pro's. Very polite and efficient.

Report a concern   September 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erica Mullins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Accurate and extremely timely

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and efficient, with a thorough report.

Report a concern   August 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick at scheduling and in getting out the reports. Very knowledgeable and friendly with the buyers.

Report a concern   August 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick & thorough

Report a concern   May 29, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

didn't get to meet you so really couldn't give you any feedback.

Report a concern   May 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything ! You all are efficient and you get people on the schedule quickly

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   April 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys always do a great job for us and get the reports back in record time.

Report a concern   April 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

VERY PROFESSIONAL AND ALWAYS ON TIME .

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough!

Report a concern   April 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and easy to understand reports

Report a concern   April 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Will work with clients schedule and mostly super service and inspections

Report a concern   April 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal Layne HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable team!

Report a concern   March 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and thorough without being picky.

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, knowledgeable technicians. Prompt scheduling. Report layout.

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gina Griffith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

So professional and thorough!

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very thorough & my clients were very satisfied with your professionalism.

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and very professional service.

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Lemaster HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

PROFESSIONAL

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the text message reminders. Staff is efficient and courteous.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Campbell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You have a team of people doing the inspection so it is done quicker. You provide a very thorough report within a 24 hr period of time (sometimes less).

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Libby Fugitt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Very pleasant employees.

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Groves HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the team is very nice, thorough with their inspections, and explain everything to we understand what is going on with the home we are purchasing.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, Courteous, prompt

Report a concern   July 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Harris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time. In and out promptly. They leave everything in the condition they found it in.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Robinson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional team that took the time to answer all my Buyer's questions. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they do a good job in all areas of the house

Report a concern   May 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are finished in a timely manner and very thorough. Nice people to work with as well.

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tonja McCloud HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely & professional


Privacy Policy