HomeTeam
800 Comanche Court
Ashland
KY 41102
United States
  • Phone: (606) 324-4547

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam

You are very easy to reach and make your schedule match my buyers.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam

Inspectors are very courteous, professional and prompt.

Report a concern   February 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam

I like that HomeTeam is efficient, thorough and is a team that works hard and takes the time to explain the inspection to my clients.

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam

I have been in real estate 30 years and have sold property that HOME TEAM , your company has done the inspections,last 5 years +/-

You do a through inspections on items so that the buyer is made aware what they are buying and what they need to know that needs repairs if any or what will turn the home down for purchase, due to the items that are not found without an inspection., including going on the roof, and under the floor.
Your price is reasonable ( very reasonable due to 3 employees that complete the inspections.) You also take pictures and write up a report for the buyer Name removed, former owner of Pyramid Realty

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam

All three gentlemen were professional and thoroughly knowledgeable. Thank y’all for being patient and kind.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam

Very professional, curtious and prompt!

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam

Professionalism! Attention to detail and ease of communication with my clients

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam

Very professional

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam

On time. Not 60 pages! You don’t make a big deal out of a small fix.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam

Knowledgable, professional inspector. Easy to reach. Quick to schedule. Prompt reports.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam

Prompt, professional, very thorough, explains everything very well to the buyers. Definitely will recommend!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.C. HomeTeam

You're thorough! And timely as in having more then on person working the inspection! Always prompt! Reports are understandable!
Thank u for doing a great job!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam

Very though. Offering suggestion on how to fix any problems.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam

Affordable, professional, get inspections scheduled quickly, inspection explained clearly to clients .

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam

They do a great job and are fast and friendly.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam

Professionally work done and presented.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. HomeTeam

Always prompt with appointment and prompt with reports

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam

Always prompt to get the inspection completed and sent to my buyers.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam

Precise with no fluff!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job!!! Great service!!! Inspection reports are always sent timely and are well done!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I FEEL THAT HOME TEAM IS VERY PROFFESSIONAL AND PROFICIENT.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge of inspectors and the fact the interaction with the clients.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I know the guys and they have done them for me for years they are very polite and check everything

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Kouns HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast service.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Groves HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the level of professionalism and attention to details of the inspectors as well as expediency of getting the report usually within 12 hours or sooner after inspection being conducted

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone on the team is great to work with and very helpful to our clients.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt friendly service! Quick on providing home inspection reports to clients!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed


Privacy Policy