Coldwell Banker Bain
12721 Bel-Red Road, Suite 1
Bellevue
WA 98005
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 8475 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.V. Coldwell Banker Bain

Susan and Coldwell Banker did an excellent job representing our home and seeing it through all the way to the end! Thanks for going above and beyond the call of duty when it was necessary!

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian S France Coldwell Banker Bain

Lori Clark was fantastic to work with. She was responsive from the beginning, she explained every step and took care of all of our questions and concerns. She was efficient and also personable. I would highly recommend her.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Stevens Coldwell Banker Bain

Carrie was absolutely fantastic. She took exceptional care in marketing the house, working with buyers (including those out of the area) and making sure we were taken care of. Here knowledge, relationships and follow through made a difficult process easy.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thelma E. Nicklett Estate Coldwell Banker Bain

Maria Burke worked so hard for us. She is truly an expert for the Providence Point properties. Not only would I recommend her but I have done it twice already including to a realtor interested in our property (sold 2 weeks ago) today on the phone.

Even though obviously very busy, she was extremely responsive in so many ways. She likely saved me at least 6 trips (40 miles each way and bad traffic) by taking care of things like picking out carpet and linoleum and working with a handyman several times.

She is absolutely great!

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaret H. Neubauer Coldwell Banker Bain

Our real estate agent - Catherine Wier was AWESOME. not only did she find us our home when we moved to Washington, but she also sold it for us when we moved. She was always quick to respond, super thorough in all of her explainations and always made sure we understood what was going on. I would recommend her to ANYONE.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Coldwell Banker Bain

Technically, I worked almost exclusively with Rocky Flowers except for intake, but everyone in the office was fantastic.

Rocky went above and beyond anything I expected, including attending appointments on our behalf that we couldn't make because we were out of town.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Montgomery Coldwell Banker Bain

Toni was an extraordinary asset to our home buying experience. She was patient, knowledgeable, professional, and attentive to our needs. I've already mentioned on social media how fantastic she is and how she helped our contract close within 2 weeks.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.S. Coldwell Banker Bain

Greg Grant is a very experienced broker in a wide variety of real estate types. We have used his services for decades and found his council to be extremely helpful and fair. We will continue to rely on his judgement, council and assistance.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.M. Coldwell Banker Bain

Great service!!!

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gregory H. Cain Coldwell Banker Bain

Lori just absolutely did a fantastic job and worked very hard with us. We found our dream vacation cabin and our dream would not have come true if it were not for Lori.
I recommend her to anyone and everyone I know who is in the market for real estate.
~Greg Cain

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Coldwell Banker Bain

Ryan was wonderful to work with! He took time to ensure I understood the home-buying process and always promptly answered the many questions I sent him. I felt like he was really looking out for me throughout the home search and offer negotiation, and his research into the Seattle market helped increase my confidence that the home I selected was the best choice available.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Coldwell Banker Bain

He's a great guy and always makes time to show us either properties or houses. Thank you for helping us out.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F.J. Coldwell Banker Bain

Kieth was exceptionally attentive to all of our needs. He was in constant contact with the listing agent, as well as our mortgage lender. He is experienced and knowledgeable regarding all steps in the process. Would highly recommend him to anyone in the area who is looking for a seasoned real estate professional! I'm so glad we found him to work with us. Also very friendly and a true professional.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Coldwell Banker Bain

Laurie Boyd is very good to work with. She is detailed, fast, thorough and thanks to her we did not miss the opportunity to put in an offer that would be accepted in a timely manner.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Coldwell Banker Bain

Very professional and patient.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Portman Coldwell Banker Bain

Ken and Zach were the best. We have worked with Ken on several real estate transactions over the past twelve years and he has always been exceptional in his professionalism and knowledge of the field.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.N.A.C. Coldwell Banker Bain

First class treatment all the way.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F.H. Coldwell Banker Bain

We had an excellent experience with Carolyn Crawford. She was mindful of our needs and helped us find a home we are incredibly happy in. She was readily available to answer our questions and didn't pressure us into anything we weren't ready for. Happy customers who received compassionate care and service 100%.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F.L. Coldwell Banker Bain

Professional. Good feedback.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William P Maher Coldwell Banker Bain

Jay took great care of us in our cross county relocation. We'd recommend him without hesitation.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Coldwell Banker Bain

Carolyn was on top of everything so thorough and nice to work with.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R.B. Coldwell Banker Bain

Rick was awesome! I never thought buying a house would go so smoothly.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.R. Coldwell Banker Bain

Kenny was very helpful in the sale of our old house. Leading my wife and I in the right direction to get our house looking top quality. We haven’t found a new house yet, but he is always ready to show us new houses and help us get just the right one.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Coldwell Banker Bain

Great team!

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Coldwell Banker Bain

Candice went the extra mile and sold my home in 1 week. She was always very professional and kind. I did have an issue with another agent during this process but Candice was able to professional resolve it quickly and effectively. I could not be happier with her service. recommend her to all my family and friends.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Audre Lawrence Coldwell Banker Bain

The best real estate agent I've worked with patient, considerate, mindful of buyers needs, always ready to tour homes and work around buyers schudule. Shawntel has displayed phenomenal service during this buy. Thanks again shawntel!!

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Viktor Komendant Coldwell Banker Bain

Thank you very much Anatoly for your work, we were very pleased to join you. For the fact that there have been a lot of good proposals, for always being in touch, and answering all our incoming questions, we are very grateful to you for everything, We will definitely recommend you to all our friends and acquaintances and not familiar too, you are the very best! !!!!!

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.B. Coldwell Banker Bain

Bethnie went above and beyond to make sure buying my first house went as smooth as possible. She did a great job and I would recommend her to anybody!

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.P. Coldwell Banker Bain

Ken is awesome. He knows the area and is willing to go above and beyond. Purchasing from out of state he was a tremendous help in doing everything that i would normally do if i was local. he was accessible at all hours of the day, even over holidays. he had great recommendations for various services that helped me before, during and after my purchase and move.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.T.J. Coldwell Banker Bain

Mark Ashmun does a fabulous job of being a skillful professional while always feeling as warm and friendly as a next-door neighbor. We felt like we could call him any time we had a question and he was always available and helpful. He has a comprehensive knowledge of the Fremont market and was able to give us information that allowed us to make informed decisions about renting and selling our house over several years of transition. We are very happy to have worked with Mark.


Privacy Policy