HomeTeam Inspection Service
40978 Knightsford Road
Northville
MI 48168
United States
  • Phone: (734) 420-4611

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the professionalism of the inspectors, in addition to the two inspector approach to keep things moving during the inspection.

Report a concern   October 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Stack HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable, friendly, quick inspection!

Report a concern   October 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marlene Holinski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was great at explaining things to my client throughout the entire inspection. He was very calm speaking to her which was great because she was very nervous. You could see from that point forward she was relaxed. Thank you so much Craig.
Marlene Holinski

Report a concern   October 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Wines HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors help inspections go more quickly. Inspectors are always thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   October 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed explanations: a big plus for 1st time home buyers
Thorough professionals
Always on time
Quick to respond to queries post home inspection

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Apligian Sr. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

communicated with the client well , detailed

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection with detailed information, very friendly and professional staff

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Baker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent job Love working with Craig Always try to accommodate with buyers schedule professional helpful willing to answer questions from buyers

Report a concern   September 28, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kathleen McLallen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is prompt and professional. They listen to the client. Reports are delivered quickly and give a thorough picture of the issues. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   September 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional.

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, inspectors are thorough but still quick.

Report a concern   September 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough, timely, and my clients are always satisfied with the knowledge they walk away with

Report a concern   September 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zaid Kassab HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Simply professionals and quick. What's better than that!

Report a concern   September 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn Riley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that you typically have 2 inspectors which allows a quicker inspection with lots of detail. Great job!

Report a concern   September 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kellie Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, thorough and the inspectors are always very kind to our clients and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Beatty HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   September 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Baker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very pleased with the inspection Craig always does a wonderful job Buyer also was very pleased

Report a concern   September 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Bendernagel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great and knowledgeable inspectors

Report a concern   August 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are fast and thorough.

Report a concern   August 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Davis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors of course! They are on time, thorough, and great in explaining to the clients what they see and don't see. Turn around time for the report is quick, and again, thorough.

Report a concern   August 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional team: the inspectors and the office staff.
Explain the clients in details
Always punctual

Report a concern   August 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Bendernagel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge, thoroughness and professionalism

Report a concern   July 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, quick and great inspection report

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and explained things to client throughout the entire inspection.

Report a concern   July 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yesmeen Abdullatif HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jason and Brian are amazing! They're thorough, prompt, efficient and professional. Can't go wrong with this duo! Thank you!

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   July 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used the inspectors for many years and have not had any dissatisfied clients, I like that
2 inspectors come out which shortens the inspection time. The inspectors always
stop and answer any questions that the buyer may have during the inspections.

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspecion was very thorough butbdid not scare buyer.


Privacy Policy