HomeTeam
40978 Knightsford Road
Northville
MI 48168
United States
  • Phone: (734) 420-4611

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

accurate and thorough

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

two people, emailed report, proactive setting of radon pump prior to inspection so we could get results the day of the inspection

Report a concern   October 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good inspection!! Prompt, reliable,

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Apligian Sr. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I used several other home inspectors over many years.
I trust Craig and my team will continue to recommend him

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Skindell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Hometeam is very thorough, and time effective as well as professional and personable.

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Dallas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very dependable timely inspections.

Report a concern   October 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the second set of eyes as well as the knowledge they have when I ask a question

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Della James HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are more expedient because there are 2 inspectors at the home. Both inspectors covered each other's work looking over carefully not to miss anything.

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Davonte Moore HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig and Brian were very knowledgeable about the home inspection process. Also they were very efficient! Would definitely recommend them

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Gibson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was great having 2 guys doing the inspection. They were very thorough and informative. My clients loved them.

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors at HT are knowledgeable, informative and thorough. They explain everything from start to finish and are always available with to answer questions after the inspection has been completed.

Report a concern   September 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Motley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough knowledge able very friendly and quick.

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You send out 2 inspectors for bigger homes.

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was great to work with.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The attention to detail and the reports are second to none! Thanks again.

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Kielian HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, efficient and informative.

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough - love having two inspectors there, gives great peace of mind to my buyers.

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Bedard HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All business

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, polite, always on time they know their business

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team concept is friendlier to everyone's schedule and very appreciated.

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors did a great job and provided a report quickly as promised

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig does a great job. He explains things to the client.

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Kielian HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, informative and buyer friendly.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of booking appointments
Punctuality of the inspectors
Professionalism
Available for responding to questions even after the inspection

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Bendernagel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and informative inspectors! Great people as well!

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Lewarne HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the ease and process of saving time with having a couple of inspectors doing the
home inspections.
Tom Lewarne

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Job! Fast. Thorough. Will recommend again

Report a concern   June 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Darwish HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two Eyes are better than one. Inspection was very professional. & a learning experience.

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Fisher HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Chris, our inspector was very thorough and spent time with my clients answering all of their questions and explaining what he was inspecting.

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You did a great job. I appreciate your thoroughness and professionalism with me and my clients. Thank you.


Privacy Policy