HomeTeam
40978 Knightsford Road
Northville
MI 48168
United States
  • Phone: (734) 420-4611

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cory Sultana HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig Lee is very informative & prompt.
Great to work with!

Report a concern   May 26, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they're a bit more thorough than others, and having two inspectors moves things along more quickly.

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I always recommend Craig, Brian and Team!

Report a concern   May 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Nutile HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

First of all your office staff is very friendly and on top of things. It's easy to schedule an appointment. I like that you send two inspectors which makes the process faster and smoother. And I like your team. They are always friendly and professional. And your reports are easy to read and understand. It would be nice if all my clients would choose Home Team for their inspections!

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been working with / recommending Home Team Inspections for more than 15 years. They are always timely, informative, knowledgeable . They are helpful to the buyer , ready and willing to answer any questions, without alarming the buyer about the home and any issues.
Thank you for the friendly and helpful service.
Name removed
Real estate One, Novi

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Delight Okogeri HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very punctual and professional, carried both the client and I along as they patiently explained every question and concerns. They are quick yet thorough. And the results back very fast same day. They made meeting deadlines easier.

Report a concern   April 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Wilson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Well Done

Report a concern   April 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kellie Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The are timely, thorough and knowledgeable. I love that they send out 2 inspectors at a time!

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dean Lundberg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Job!
Very Informative!

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Stillwagon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are great and easy to reach. Again thanks for the great job done.

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marlyne Musleh HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knows what he is doing
Points out specific needed repairs
Thank you

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Hoffman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

First, I'd like to say that your inspectors are always friendly and not only on time, but early.
They are knowledgeable and courteous and I love that you send two inspectors to get the job done quickly.

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are efficient and all questions are addressed with knowledgeable answers.

Report a concern   March 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was fantastic! Thank you so much for your professionalism!

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors on time, professional, patient, and very knowledgeable .

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always informative and efficient.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig and Jason were great! Very professional and fast I will recommend in the future.

Report a concern   February 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Having two qualified inspectors lightrned the load from only one inspector.

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Email notifications that appointment has ben scheduled, reminder email and follow up with report. Inspection was quick with 2 inspectors and report was generated quickly after the inspection.

Report a concern   January 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal yet professional service. Prompt response for service, and always on time.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the convenience of having two inspectors. Makes the inspection time much quicker. Also, very thorough and knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, quick response, and friendly.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, dependable, prompt, efficient, etc. It's very easy to work with you guys and my clients approve!

THANK YOU!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough, but fast. I don’t have 4 hours to spend at a home inspection!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The speed (two inspectors at once was great) and just how up front you guys were. Made my client feel really great about his soon to be investment.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was great, they were on time and explained everything very well. I will be using this company again and referring to others for my home inspection needs.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job as always!

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the fact that the team take great care in explaining in detail items that come up during the inspections to my buyers. I also like how very detailed the reports are and the quick turn around in delivering them.


Privacy Policy