HomeTeam Inspection Service
40978 Knightsford Road
Northville
MI 48168
United States
  • Phone: (734) 420-4611

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have always found your inspectors to be friendly and professional! I feel confident when they are at one of my inspections!

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig and his team are very friendly and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Schippa HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig did a great job he took his time to explain everything to my purchaser.

Report a concern   January 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate their patience and details while explaining issues to my buyer clients and answering their queries after reading the inspection report. They are always on time.

Report a concern   December 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Explain well. Don’t scare buyers.

Report a concern   December 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, thorough and well presented to clients.

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Schickler HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very thorough, friendly, and offered great advice. Will be recommending to future clients.

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional , friendly, informative about what to expect, price is right . team was timely and efficient.

Report a concern   November 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Jaffke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Brian was very informative as well as thorough. Buyers were impressed.

Report a concern   November 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete and efficient

Report a concern   November 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracey Taylor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

David and Jason was great in informing my client about the house theybwhere about to make their home. Went over things they didn't understand. showed them how to work things. I , Tracey at Greater Metropolitan Realty LLC will be suggesting them to all my clients..

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Fanto HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough, honest, informative.

Report a concern   October 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tanzania Brooks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were amazing. They spoke to the client and I in terms we could easily understand. Craig and Kevin are an amazing team addition to your team!

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Masnovi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very prompt With arrival time and very thorough with the inspection. They were also very friendly as they inspected the home. My buyer was very happy as they pointed out the possible challenges with the home!! This is a great company and I highly recommend them!!!!!

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dee Cecile HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys are very friendly, prompt, and professional

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable. Prompt scheduling. Affordable. Helpful to explain in an understandable way.

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Curt Hacker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They take their time and answer any questions the buyer may have during the inspection. The reports are well written and easy to understand. Just an all-around a great experience.

Report a concern   September 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lygia Galizia HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very punctual, accurate, honest without being alarming.

Report a concern   August 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable, thorough and received report within 30 min of leaving inspection. Very impressed

Report a concern   August 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service

Report a concern   August 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism with the client, and the quick (while also thorough) inspections

Report a concern   August 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

All the questions were answered and explained clearly to the buyers. The inspector was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Stillwagon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

IT IS FAST AND RIGHT ON.

Report a concern   July 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Gyomory HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Highly recommend to all of my clients! Very thorough with their inspections and clients love the detailed report that HomeTeam gives them. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   July 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Apligian Sr. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Assemany HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great detailed inspections and printed report back in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is very timely, knowledgeable and costumer friendly.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Baker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional on time available on request Willing to answer questions very knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Hammond HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly but very professional. Explained areas of concern with client as he viewed areas. Answered question without unnecessary chit-chat. Quick turn around with report. Great photos.


Privacy Policy