HomeTeam Inspection Service
40978 Knightsford Road
Northville
MI 48168
United States
  • Phone: (734) 420-4611

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   July 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles Apligian Sr. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   July 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Assemany HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great detailed inspections and printed report back in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   July 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is very timely, knowledgeable and costumer friendly.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Baker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional on time available on request Willing to answer questions very knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Hammond HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly but very professional. Explained areas of concern with client as he viewed areas. Answered question without unnecessary chit-chat. Quick turn around with report. Great photos.

Report a concern   June 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn Riley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, informative and to the point. Very thorough reports with photos to educate my clients

Report a concern   June 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and informative

Report a concern   June 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Assemany HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough and quick.

Report a concern   June 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Mueller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, courteous, on time and knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like everything about the inspection.. I will referral all my buyers ...

Report a concern   June 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pete Costa HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the inspectors knowledge

Report a concern   June 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Crag Lee and his team did a great job

Report a concern   June 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Blair HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, informative, communicative and friendly. Appreciated!

Report a concern   June 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable and great at explanations.

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tasha Scott HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

While I've notice some discrepancies in the "cut and paste" aspects of completing the inspection reports, I feel my clients receive a thorough inspection. I also love the fact that Craig ALWAYS takes the time to educate my buyers. Your staff is always helpful and friendly. I really appreciate that Home Team helps me provide a great home buying experience for my clients. Thank you!!!

Report a concern   June 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient with the team approach and thorough. Also we'll communicated to clients.

Report a concern   June 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and excellent service as always! Will continue to refer you

Report a concern   May 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clean, fast, and to the point, and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Bendernagel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

2 professional and informational inspectors who do not scare buyers but educate them instead.

Report a concern   May 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Deisenroth HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig and Brian are professional, detailed-oriented and knowledgeable. Highly recommend

Report a concern   March 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are on time, knowledgeable, and work well with our clients. The report is always thorough and also on time.

Report a concern   February 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough & on time.

Report a concern   February 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Masnovi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Wonderful customer service and great inspector.

Report a concern   February 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darlene Escue HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It is nice having two inspectors at the inspection which results in less time spent there. Always efficient and on time! Exceptional service! Nice to be able to schedule inspections online!

Report a concern   February 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent

Report a concern   January 31, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, profesional & willing to answer questions and doubts.

Report a concern   January 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig Lee...knowledgeable, professional and takes the time to listen and teach.

Report a concern   December 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Stillwagon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

it was to the point and well done.

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Mariani HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig always explains the purpose of the inspection, and makes the clients feel at ease through the process. Even when a possible issue may come up, he does not send them into a panic mode. Especially, since a home purchase is such an emotional time.


Privacy Policy