HomeTeam Inspection Service
2066 State Rt 28
Cincinnati
OH 45122
United States
  • Phone: 513-469-1117

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jon Helton is always responds

Report a concern   September 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear and quick inspections report

Report a concern   September 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks for your thoroughness.
You always do above and beyond expectations.
First name removed

Report a concern   September 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Hoelzer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Property report submitted in a way to easily understand the home

Report a concern   August 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very timely , great information and easy to read and understand the report .

Report a concern   August 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawne B. Chapman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Completed quickly, accurately and provide a great report.

Report a concern   August 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chip Shaw HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly... handsome... clean teeth... don't smell... don't cuss... no ear hair or busy eyebrows..

Report a concern   July 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber Mains HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficiency, in depth inspection and effort, all while being very courteous. Very happy with John and his team’s service for my clients!

Report a concern   July 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mays Khalaf HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Uniformed and professional.

Report a concern   July 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always do a good job :D Thank you!

Report a concern   July 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Young HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy scheduling. Thorough inspections. Quick turnaround on reports. Great overall customer experience.

Report a concern   July 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Stamper HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team does a great job for my buyers !!!!!

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to schedule and timely reports.

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Latonda Flanangan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reports are great and same day! Quick response to questions, and patient with my clients.

Report a concern   June 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcia Greenwald HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always impressed by professionalism and communication!

Report a concern   June 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love John most of all, but I also like the clear, concise report with all of the pictures.

Report a concern   May 25, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team was prompt and thorough. They provided a report that was easy for the buyer to understand and when a problem came up, John took ownership and worked with the listing agent to address the issue.

Report a concern   May 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy King HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, prompt service with the report that evening.

Report a concern   May 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You do your job.

Report a concern   April 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loretta Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and accurate. Easy to read reports and staff is professional.

Report a concern   April 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Howell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a great job and helped walk us through the report!

Report a concern   April 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Missy Friede HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love their professionalism and ability to communicate clearly with buyers.

Report a concern   April 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chip Shaw HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

No alarmist attitude when issues were discovered; quick, thorough. Loved the drone.

Report a concern   April 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Fryer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, on time, quick turn around with report, responsive to calls and texts.

Report a concern   April 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and very professional! Does not alarm the buyer, but explains the deficiencies.

Report a concern   March 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Fast HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always the best and most professional. I never have to worry about you scaring my clients.

Report a concern   March 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are thorough and explained well so that my clients are well informed. Inspection reports look scary and my clients do not feel overwhelmed afterwards. And they always take time to answer my questions.

Report a concern   March 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Hoelzer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team does a great job explaining to the buyer about the home they are purchasing and their detailed reports are easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcia Greenwald HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and Informative

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple efficient team.Very thorough.Timely well illustrated reports.


Privacy Policy