HomeTeam
2066 State Rt 28
Cincinnati
OH 45122
United States
  • Phone: 513-469-1117

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Kemp HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and always professional.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald T. Gibbs HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always communicate well with clients

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Dwyer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients are always happy with your inspections. You are very thorough and respond in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, friendly, efficient

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Fast HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

That my clients are always taken care of by the best home inspection team in Cincinnati. I never have to worry about the unknown with this group, they are always available to explain things if needed after the inspection.

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are so thorough and explain everything in detail. With your company it's not just about inspecting the property it's about learning how to take care of your property after the purchase. I attend all of my buyer's inspections and am amazed at the professional service during and after. Thank you for always answering all of my questions on items I am not clear on and providing such a wonderful support system for the purchaser at a time that can be very overwhelming for them!!

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast scheduling, easy to read report, thorough job!

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly A Thorpe HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

How fast you are willing to schedule the appointment.

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Sparks HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that with a 2 man team it takes less time to do an inspection. The professionalism your team displays and willing to explain to buyers what's going on in the home but also how to maintain the home. Great Job.

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Scanlon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspections is able to get the inspections scheduled quickly. They have a very thorough process and reports are delivered on time. This allows me to better service my clients.

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Missy Friede HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response rate. Professional. Clear reports. Thanks.

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Mattingly HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

As usual, Jon and his team simply are the best. Thanks for the great job.

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the way you explain and go over the inspection with my clients.

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like everything. Looking forward to doing more business with all of you.

Report a concern   July 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and thorough

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to be scheduled. The inspectors are professional and courteous. Quick results back.

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

they were on time and sent the report out promptly and took time to explain what they found.

Report a concern   July 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Little HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt. Thorough. Efficient

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kassandra Kramer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike & Adam were fantastic! My buyer and I showed up to the inspection and they answered every questions we had. They never seemed annoyed at all the questions we were asking. My buyer is a first time home buyer and had lots of questions so the fact that Mike & Adam were so helpful in explaining things is a main reason I will continue to use and recommend Home Team Inspections.

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Customer service, prompt, courtious and professional!

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen Hammond HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I truly love it when a client chooses to work with HomeTeam Inspection Service, because I know they'll be in such good hands. They're consummate pros, they're thorough, their reports are always well prepared & easy to follow, and they're happy to answer questions - not only during, but also after the inspection. Further, I've never known them to not pick up a call - this is rare, and something everyone should appreciate!

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loretta Williams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Quick report turn around.

Report a concern   May 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Client felt like the inspection was thorough and I didn't feel like it was

Report a concern   May 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Pennekamp HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional ....very down to earth when explained to my client..

Report a concern   May 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach. Also like philosophy of inspection.

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Wagner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Ha Jon and team, thanks again for getting to this inspection as quickly as you did.
Thanks,
Roger

Report a concern   May 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients are always very happy with the service from all of the Home Team inspectors. I will continue to recommend Home Team to my clients.

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron and Tammy Gibbs HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors do a good job communicating

Report a concern   April 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, thorough. Good feedback to the clients.

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very nice and do a great job.


Privacy Policy