HomeTeam Inspection Service
2066 State Rt 28
Cincinnati
OH 45122
United States
  • Phone: 513-469-1117

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron and Tammy Gibbs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always does a good job communicating with my clients

Report a concern   December 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Stamper HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are always very professional. Buyer was really impressed with level of service provided. Results of inspection were accurate and timely. I very much appreciate the Home Team.

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Company is easy to reach and prompt to get inspection scheduled. Thorough reports come within 24 hours.

Report a concern   November 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough without scaring buyers - respectful of properties - always willing to answer questions from buyers and agents - great attitudes

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Clark HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Open, honest, trustworthy. HomeTeam provides peace of mind on my clients investment.

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kerry Seitel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are very thorough and do not cause undue panic with clients.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Sparks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks for providing an home inspection for my client. Your team was professional and knowledgeable and communicated to my client the condition of the home they were buying. Thanks again for your assistance.

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Waits HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team does a great job! You're on my preferred Inspector List!

Report a concern   November 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Mattingly HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jon Helton and his team are the best. Very professional group of inspectors.

Report a concern   November 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good services,,,, thank you

Report a concern   October 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple thorough inspectors. Always dependable.

Report a concern   October 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Kemp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and always professional.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald T. Gibbs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always communicate well with clients

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Dwyer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients are always happy with your inspections. You are very thorough and respond in a timely fashion.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, friendly, efficient

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Fast HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That my clients are always taken care of by the best home inspection team in Cincinnati. I never have to worry about the unknown with this group, they are always available to explain things if needed after the inspection.

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are so thorough and explain everything in detail. With your company it's not just about inspecting the property it's about learning how to take care of your property after the purchase. I attend all of my buyer's inspections and am amazed at the professional service during and after. Thank you for always answering all of my questions on items I am not clear on and providing such a wonderful support system for the purchaser at a time that can be very overwhelming for them!!

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast scheduling, easy to read report, thorough job!

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly A Thorpe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How fast you are willing to schedule the appointment.

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Scanlon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspections is able to get the inspections scheduled quickly. They have a very thorough process and reports are delivered on time. This allows me to better service my clients.

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Missy Friede HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response rate. Professional. Clear reports. Thanks.

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the way you explain and go over the inspection with my clients.

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like everything. Looking forward to doing more business with all of you.

Report a concern   July 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and thorough

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to be scheduled. The inspectors are professional and courteous. Quick results back.

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they were on time and sent the report out promptly and took time to explain what they found.

Report a concern   July 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Little HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt. Thorough. Efficient

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kassandra Kramer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike & Adam were fantastic! My buyer and I showed up to the inspection and they answered every questions we had. They never seemed annoyed at all the questions we were asking. My buyer is a first time home buyer and had lots of questions so the fact that Mike & Adam were so helpful in explaining things is a main reason I will continue to use and recommend Home Team Inspections.

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Customer service, prompt, courtious and professional!

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen Hammond HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I truly love it when a client chooses to work with HomeTeam Inspection Service, because I know they'll be in such good hands. They're consummate pros, they're thorough, their reports are always well prepared & easy to follow, and they're happy to answer questions - not only during, but also after the inspection. Further, I've never known them to not pick up a call - this is rare, and something everyone should appreciate!


Privacy Policy