HomeTeam Inspection Service
2066 State Rt 28
Cincinnati
OH 45122
United States
  • Phone: 513-469-1117

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you! Great job done again.

Report a concern   October 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good interaction with buyers

Easy to talk to

Report a concern   October 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Crawford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How quick you were able to get to it. Clients say you explain stuff to them. I say they because you did one for my son and his girlfriend.

Report a concern   October 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexandria Ogg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was quick thorough and explained to my clients in detail! It made the inspection process so much smoother!

Report a concern   October 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Latonda Flanangan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really like how my clients are not freaked out after an inspection. Inspections are thorough and that can really scare a client, but I can tell your team explains everything. The inspection part of my Buyer's deals have been a lot smoother since using your Team for inspections. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Roosa HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like your report, easy to read and understand. Precise and to the point. Plenty of pictures.

Report a concern   October 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors always give a fair report about the house without scaring the buyers.

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Porterfield HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection is always scheduled in a timely fashion. The report is usually delivered sometime the same day. The report is so well put together

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The buyers said they were very satisfied by the thoroughness of the inspection you performed for them. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darryl Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient, and very through.

Report a concern   August 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the complete report and easy phone access to ask questions and get clarification of information. Thank you for your rapid response!

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, inspections are thorough, and reports are returned promptly.

Report a concern   August 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen A. Niemer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good inspectors who tell you what you need to know without bogging you down or scaring off your buyers with a lot of unnecessary things that are not important. And they're priced reasonably.

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspectors are very thorough and informative. They are always friendly and answer questions without scaring the homeowners about any possible repairs.

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough.. Great Inspection Company!!

Report a concern   August 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough but don't panic the buyers or kill deals.

Report a concern   August 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Harmon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are always on time!! You are very professional and your reports are executed immediately within hours after the inspection. Several times I have had to call for further clarification and direction on a complicated finding and have always been treated with the utmost respect and given solutions and suggestions which have furthered my own knowledge for future transactions. Dealing with your company removes the fear of the process for the buyer because you take the time to let them know what the process is and what to expect. Thank you so very much!!

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Howard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, quick, easy to reach and responds quickly. HomeTeam did a great job with inspection, my clients were extremely happy and highly recommended.

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike McCarthy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Adam did a great job for us at our inspection for Woodscene Ct. on Tuesday morning. Their responses to all of the buyers' questions were meaningful as well as helpful and the report covered everything thoroughly with great photos in support, unlike the seller's
inspector that covered most of the same items, but without good photography.
You will be hearing from me more thanks to their thoroughness! Mike McCarthy/Huff Realty

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lance Song HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job

Report a concern   June 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always great with my clients! Thorough, quick to get the report over and keep me informed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys do not cause alarm with buyers!

Report a concern   June 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bobby Marlowe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys do a quality job and clients speak very highly of you.

Report a concern   June 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Baker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Through, work as a team, explain findings in detail to make sure buyer’s understand

Report a concern   June 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Fast HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough and dependable, their goal is to educate the buyer and not scare them.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and more than 1

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional! Your employees are very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   June 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annette Schafer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are thorough and reports are easy to understand,

Report a concern   June 7, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Guys were friendly; seemed a pretty thorough job; turn around time was fantastic!

Report a concern   June 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

always a great job!


Privacy Policy