HomeTeam
2066 State Rt 28
Cincinnati
OH 45122
United States
  • Phone: 513-469-1117

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam

Thorough job, great service!

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.T.G. HomeTeam

Personable inspectors

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam

You usually do a good job.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam

I had actually never had one of my buyers use Home Team before. I liked the report, it was easy to read and follow. It had enough depth to understand what was being reported but wasn’t negative. Liked the summary pages.

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam

Reports, communication, always flexible to meet schedules.

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam

Professional. Quick. Thorough.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. HomeTeam

Professionally completed. Reports are timely.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.C. HomeTeam

Always complete the inspections in a timely manner and the reports are very easy to understand.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.R. HomeTeam

excellent job, very punctual and detail, the report was in my buyer's hand next day. Thanks for the business.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam

Jon Helton and his team do a great job. Keep up the good work.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.F. HomeTeam

Come with a team of experts.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam

Multiple team members performing inspection which reduces my time spent in the field.

All the team members are very polite and respectful.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam

Inspectors are thorough knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam

Very thorough. I like the team aspect of your inspections. They are completed quickly & efficiently. Reports are received the same day as well.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam

I like that Home Team is thorough and take the time to explain needed repairs and potential pitfalls to clients in a practical yet truthful way, so they are best equipped to make a logical decision regarding the property.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam

Home Team has a group of people that work with me when I needed them in a rush and during normal times. I have high respects for Jon and his team and feel that each time they will do the best inspection possible for our clients.
Thanks again,
First name removed

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. HomeTeam

Home Team always does a great job. Their reports are easy to read and understand. Also if if ever have any questions I can always call.

Great Team to work with.

Thank you
Name removed
Coldwell Banker West Shell

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam

Multiple Inspectors split up the areas and cut the time of inspection in half.

I would definitely recommend Home Team if you add thermal imaging as part of your inspection!

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. HomeTeam

Very Thorough inspection
Thanks!

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam

PROFESSIONAL & VERY KNOWLEDGABLE!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam

You guys always do a great job and I thank you!

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam

HomeTeam is the best! Jon and the gang are very thorough and professional. They do an excellent job in helping buyer's understand what items are of concern of what items are simply deferred maintenance. I highly recommend HomeTeam!

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam

HomeTeam is thorough, and reliable. I will continue to use them as my primary inspection group.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. HomeTeam

My client's are comfortable and feel like you are very thorough.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam

You are prompt and punctual. Also, you do not inundate buyers and their realtors with unnecessary problems and repair requests.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam

Fast Prompt and Thorough

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam

They get u in quickly and do a great job!

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam

Professional team and very knowledgeable! They are NOT alarmist but educational to the buyers. I like the report layout so it is easy for all to understand. I just used them 2x in one week and very satisfied.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam

Quality inspection and 2 people make inspection go faster. Thanks Home Team!!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam

Timely and thorough, but mostly, every time I have ever called with a question or needing clarification about an inspection report, John is alway willing to spend the time on the phone making sure all my questions are answered.


Privacy Policy