HomeTeam Inspection Service
2066 State Rt 28
Cincinnati
OH 45122
United States
  • Phone: 513-469-1117

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Fast HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always the best and most professional. I never have to worry about you scaring my clients.

Report a concern   March 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are thorough and explained well so that my clients are well informed. Inspection reports look scary and my clients do not feel overwhelmed afterwards. And they always take time to answer my questions.

Report a concern   March 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bryan Hoelzer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team does a great job explaining to the buyer about the home they are purchasing and their detailed reports are easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcia Greenwald HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and Informative

Report a concern   February 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple efficient team.Very thorough.Timely well illustrated reports.

Report a concern   February 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team of inspectors were on time, professional and courteous. Reviewed findings after completion.

Report a concern   February 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team work.

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gina Wagner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. The inspector is always precessional and works with my client very well. The reports are on time and easy to read and understand. Everyone is always very helpful.

Report a concern   January 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great to work with. Very responsive and quick to get report back.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Porterfield HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We get the report back so quickly!!! The reports are well written with pictures that help show the seller exactly what we are asking for. My clients appreciate the education regarding what they need to know about maintenance and caring for their new home.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruthelen Senters HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

another great experience for my buyers!

Report a concern   January 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Fuhrman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They have more than one inspector on job and it's completed relatively quickly and efficiently.
They are also insured in case they miss something which they seldom do.

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service! Informed us all along the way!
Thanks

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Karen M. Mogul HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The turn around time.

Report a concern   January 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections and professional reports in a timely manner.

Report a concern   December 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete and scheduled quickly.

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Annette Schafer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My client was happy with the quality of the inspection.

Report a concern   October 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you! Great job done again.

Report a concern   October 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good interaction with buyers

Easy to talk to

Report a concern   October 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Crawford HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How quick you were able to get to it. Clients say you explain stuff to them. I say they because you did one for my son and his girlfriend.

Report a concern   October 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexandria Ogg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was quick thorough and explained to my clients in detail! It made the inspection process so much smoother!

Report a concern   October 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Roosa HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like your report, easy to read and understand. Precise and to the point. Plenty of pictures.

Report a concern   October 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors always give a fair report about the house without scaring the buyers.

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The buyers said they were very satisfied by the thoroughness of the inspection you performed for them. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darryl Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient, and very through.

Report a concern   August 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the complete report and easy phone access to ask questions and get clarification of information. Thank you for your rapid response!

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, inspections are thorough, and reports are returned promptly.

Report a concern   August 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen A. Niemer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good inspectors who tell you what you need to know without bogging you down or scaring off your buyers with a lot of unnecessary things that are not important. And they're priced reasonably.

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspectors are very thorough and informative. They are always friendly and answer questions without scaring the homeowners about any possible repairs.


Privacy Policy