HomeTeam Inspection Service
2066 State Rt 28
Cincinnati
OH 45122
United States
  • Phone: 513-469-1117

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Porterfield HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection is always scheduled in a timely fashion. The report is usually delivered sometime the same day. The report is so well put together

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The buyers said they were very satisfied by the thoroughness of the inspection you performed for them. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darryl Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient, and very through.

Report a concern   August 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the complete report and easy phone access to ask questions and get clarification of information. Thank you for your rapid response!

Report a concern   August 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, inspections are thorough, and reports are returned promptly.

Report a concern   August 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen A. Niemer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good inspectors who tell you what you need to know without bogging you down or scaring off your buyers with a lot of unnecessary things that are not important. And they're priced reasonably.

Report a concern   August 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home inspectors are very thorough and informative. They are always friendly and answer questions without scaring the homeowners about any possible repairs.

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough.. Great Inspection Company!!

Report a concern   August 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough but don't panic the buyers or kill deals.

Report a concern   August 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Harmon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are always on time!! You are very professional and your reports are executed immediately within hours after the inspection. Several times I have had to call for further clarification and direction on a complicated finding and have always been treated with the utmost respect and given solutions and suggestions which have furthered my own knowledge for future transactions. Dealing with your company removes the fear of the process for the buyer because you take the time to let them know what the process is and what to expect. Thank you so very much!!

Report a concern   July 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Howard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, quick, easy to reach and responds quickly. HomeTeam did a great job with inspection, my clients were extremely happy and highly recommended.

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike McCarthy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Adam did a great job for us at our inspection for Woodscene Ct. on Tuesday morning. Their responses to all of the buyers' questions were meaningful as well as helpful and the report covered everything thoroughly with great photos in support, unlike the seller's
inspector that covered most of the same items, but without good photography.
You will be hearing from me more thanks to their thoroughness! Mike McCarthy/Huff Realty

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lance Song HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job

Report a concern   June 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always great with my clients! Thorough, quick to get the report over and keep me informed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys do not cause alarm with buyers!

Report a concern   June 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bobby Marlowe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys do a quality job and clients speak very highly of you.

Report a concern   June 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Baker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Through, work as a team, explain findings in detail to make sure buyer’s understand

Report a concern   June 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Fast HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough and dependable, their goal is to educate the buyer and not scare them.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and more than 1

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional! Your employees are very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   June 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annette Schafer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are thorough and reports are easy to understand,

Report a concern   June 7, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Guys were friendly; seemed a pretty thorough job; turn around time was fantastic!

Report a concern   June 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

always a great job!

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Organized team to make the inspection faster then if only 1 inspector was present.

Report a concern   May 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very knowledgable and make sure my clients are fully informed! HomeTeam is my go-to inspection company, always!

Report a concern   May 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Completed quickly, report back quickly easy to schedule.

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of setting up appts. Fast availability. Quick report turn around. Thorough inspection.

Report a concern   May 22, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Liked that there was more than one inspector, made it go faster and that inspector went over report at the home before emailing it to the buyer

Report a concern   May 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruthelen Senters HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

PROMPT & THOROUGH SERVICE!

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Wagner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The field reps are on time, respect the house and the surroundings while doing the inspections and do a good job.


Privacy Policy