HomeTeam Inspection Service
2066 State Rt 28
Cincinnati
OH 45122
United States
  • Phone: 513-469-1117

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich Tittermary HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team understands that scheduling a home inspection is time sensitive. They follow up with the inspection results the same day as the inspection. John Helton is an excellent communicator, and he’s always available to answer any questions. I highly recommend the Home Team.

Report a concern   July 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspections with knowledgable staff

Report a concern   July 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jayne Riel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the reports which are easy to read and to the point

Report a concern   July 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Hool HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are friendly, knowledgeable, punctual & turn around time for reports is so Fast!!!!

Report a concern   July 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reports are thorough, patient with buyers when asking questions. Not afraid to address challenges when client challenges something.

Report a concern   June 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Sampson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are very thorough and completed in a timely manner.

Report a concern   June 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terrill Broshear HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They always make their time available when I need them….
Fast and efficient !

Report a concern   June 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Dales-Reynolds HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and got our report back the same day in a timely manner. My buyers were very pleased and felt very comfortable with moving forward with the home. The report was very user friendly too.

Report a concern   June 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremiah HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very courteous, polite, and professional. I appreciate how knowledgeable and thorough they were. I will recommend them to whoever asks! Thank you so much!!

Report a concern   June 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough

Report a concern   June 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team has always done a great and thorough job providing my clients the most accurate inspection possible.

Report a concern   May 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!

Report a concern   May 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Several inspectors -?very thorough & punctual

Report a concern   May 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, professional and easy to read format

Report a concern   May 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.T.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I trust you to communicate honestly with my clients

Report a concern   May 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristy Murphy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are, simply put.... AWESOME!!

Report a concern   May 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Merckle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for taking care of my clients concerns with her currently living in another state and buying a home here in Ohio with this inspection. Thanks for getting to us so quickly and great communication!

Report a concern   May 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Louis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

THE BEST!

Report a concern   May 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through.

Report a concern   April 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenny Young HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, friendly, prompt in getting reports out.

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Murray HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response time getting to the property and receiving the report

Report a concern   April 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Pennekamp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You focus on health and safety issues and do not nit pick down to the wasp nest in upper corner of entry way....seriously had that happen.

Over whelming the client with cosmetic and non safety issues. It takes away some of the stress to read a 60 page report that only has about 20 pages that need to be there.

Report a concern   April 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Kemp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough & easy to explain to the clients.

Report a concern   April 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie Kraimer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections from Home Team are very comprehensive and focus on the important issues that can cause concern with buyers. Their reports are easy to understand and are a great tool to communicate with all parties.

Report a concern   March 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always receive the report back in a timely manner and it is very thorough and easy to read.

Report a concern   March 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Thomas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt response and detailed report with a summary that lay people can understand.

Report a concern   March 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Ericson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really appreciate all of your flexibility, customer service and always giving the best inspections. Anytime I choose HomeTeam Inspections, I know my customers are being taken care of.

Report a concern   February 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Hool HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team provided a thorough inspection as always!! They were timely in their arrival. The team met the challenges of difficult weather, taking it all in stride! The property owner & buyer was present, an unusual occurrence, the inspectors spoke with both parties beautifully with courtesy & professionalism.

Thanks so much!!

See you next time!!

Report a concern   January 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Fuhrman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and more than 0ne inspector makes the inspection go much faster.


Privacy Policy