Pillar To Post
6120 87th St
Lubbock
TX 79424
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 85 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post

Rick Murphy was very professional and explained the results of his inspection in clear, concise language. He was very open to questions and clear in his replies.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough !

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professionalism in communication, knowledge, and pride.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rick is very thorough and professional in his inspections and reports. He does a great job.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Casey Debra Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am from out of state and you were able to accommodate my schedule. I thought you did a very thorough inspection and am very pleased.

Report a concern   April 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick & efficient with the report!

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie Gonzales Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So in detail.
Could not have asked for better!

Report a concern   April 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Wilsey Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The ability to inspect our home within a few days notice, quickly and with superior quality.

Report a concern   March 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin White Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rick was very resourceful, personable and professional. The inspection was very thorough.

Report a concern   March 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and explained everything thoroughly that we needed to know.

Report a concern   February 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We received a thorough inspection of our new home and a full report which we found to be complete and useful. The inspector was able to come to the house at a time that worked with our schedule.

Report a concern   February 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and complete report coupled with excellent communication.

Report a concern   January 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosemary Piersall Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rick was very professional prompt and thorough

Report a concern   November 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very efficient and very pleasant.

Report a concern   October 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chandler Franklin Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rick Murphey was very nice and easy to work with. He was detailed and efficient. We would definitely recommend him to others.

Report a concern   September 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nikki Love Wiglesworth Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was able to get an inspection quickly which is VERY important when under a time frame buying a house. There was wonderful communication and a Very detailed report with a summary. Thank you for taking the time to take pictures it really helped when I got my roofer to come out for an estimate and my electrician.

Report a concern   August 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jack Newton Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   June 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Shehan Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

timely, thorough, educated, cost effective

Report a concern   June 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was completed in a timely and thorough manner.

Report a concern   June 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very friendly and helpful answering all my questions.

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rick Murphy was my inspector. He was very patient and gave me great information, since I am a first home buyer. great job!!

Report a concern   May 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tonya Cozart Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Customer service was great. I called several inspectors and Rick was the only one that answered, first to call me back and the only one to respond within a day. In fact, I waited several days to book the appointment and and did not get a call back from the others until after I had confirmed with rick. That was impressive to me. He was on time, professional and as far as I can see, performed a great inspection. The price was affordable and competitive with my area.

Report a concern   April 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.H.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional, and pleasant to work with. The report is very specific and clear with photos detailing the issues found.

Report a concern   March 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive report

Report a concern   December 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule service. Polite and knowledgeable inspector. Clear reporting of results of inspection. Clear explanation of needs in cases of repairs.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Stone Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very complete and well communicated.

Report a concern   November 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yolanda Sauceda Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

ready to answer any questions, great customer service, efficient

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kent, Rosemary & Joseph Taylor Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient; came on time; you were very courteous. I liked the ease of choosing what plan I wanted for the amount of inspection that was expected and the price was right. Being from out of town this was great. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 26, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very organized and professional. Concerning the inspection, it was an easy, no hassle process. The inspector was very knowledgable about the codes and took his time to inform us about each potential issue.


Privacy Policy