HomeTeam Inspection Service
8359 Parkside Drive
Grand Blanc
Michigan 48439
United States
  • Phone: (810) 535-5321

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maurell Chapman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were amazing, precise and transparent with everything we asked. The inspection was very thorough and the team members were very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Courtesy and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   November 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristina Metz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They made me feel very comfortable the entire time. Being a first time home buyer is nerve wracking enough as is, but they helped me understand everything and allowed as many questions as I had. I will be doing all of my home inspections through this company, and I definitely recommend you do too.

Report a concern   October 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job, done right away upon request! Reasonably priced!

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly services. The gentlemen were honest & well respected.

Report a concern   September 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber McAllister HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how thorough they were and how professional the staff was. I felt they were looking out for my best interest by providing me with concerns or potential hazards. They gave suggestions on how to fix the hazards and their report was very informative with photos to support their findings. When they were finished they offered further support and assistance at any time even though the inspection was complete.

Report a concern   August 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bradley Pennington HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was very thorough and nothing was skipped. That is something I look for in an inspection. I would recommend home team inspection to anyone!

Report a concern   August 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Lavery HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team was very thorough. I am grateful that they did such a wonderful job. The quick response time was also very much appreciated.

Report a concern   August 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, took time to explain the house area by area. Very friendly and smart!

Report a concern   August 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very friendly and thorough. I am very impressed by how and what the inspectors did.

Report a concern   August 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Wass HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our HomeTeam inspector did a very thorough job. He took time to explain to us what he would be doing before he inspected the property and what he found after he inspected the property. He also took time to answer our questions in a way that helped us to understand his findings.

The report we received was also thorough and well written. We had no difficulty finding the problems he found and understanding the relative significance of those problems.

We are highly satisfied and would recommend HomeTeam without hesitation (and particularly we would recommend Dave who did our inspection).

Report a concern   July 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josh Caldwell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely friendly service. Dave took the time to make sure I understood what he saw during the inspection, spending approx 15 min after the inspection to discuss this one on one. He called me a couple days later to ask if I had any questions, after I had some time to digest the content of the actual report. The photos turned out well, the report was professional and detailed. Overall, I would use HomeTeam again and will recommend them to all friends.

Report a concern   June 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rachel Woolworth HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This was by far the most comprehensive inspection we’ve ever had! Excellent, excellent service!

Report a concern   March 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection.


Privacy Policy