HomeTeam
1216 Edgewood Drive
Homestead
PA 15120
United States
  • Phone: (412) 461-8273

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N.P. HomeTeam

Two inspectors made the time spent a lot quicker. They were thorough.

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam

Friendly, quick

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam

Report is easy to read. Nothing is ever a deal breaker!!! However, I did have a few people complain that the inspection was very quick. Your information that is emailed prior to the inspection states the inspection will take 1-1/2 to 2 hours. Buyers expect that. However on average most inspections have been taking 45 minutes. I would just suggest that you change the time frame in the letter you send so it meets the buyers expectations.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam

John is extremely knowledgeable and professional, but also grounded and not alarmist. This is exactly what homebuyers need from a home inspector.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam

Thoroughness, accuracy, and summary of findings.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam

I liked everything about your inspection company. The report was very complete. It had everything in the report. Your company made it possible for mu client to make a well informed decision. Thank you for your continued hard work.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam

NIce efficient job and so nice and fast!!!!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam

I recommend Home Team to the majority of my clients who are purchasing a home and going through the inspection process. They are extremely knowledgeable and thorough, but also fair and realistic. They are professional, reliable and accommodating. I would highly recommend!!

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.O. HomeTeam

Overall excellent and prompt service. I like how the inspector made buyer aware of issues without scaring them to death.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam

Have used Home Team for yours.
Always very professional and work well with the buyers!!

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam

They are extremely thorough and knowledgeable, and honest!

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam

No drama...clear and professional

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam

I have been using the home team inspection company for a long time. They do a thorough job for the buyer. Appreciate all their hard work!

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam

I like that there are 2 inspectors on site, definitely moves the process along!

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam

John, Ray, Kim all fantastic and I've used them for years!!

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam

They are thorough and use 2 people on the job not to disrupt the seller's live for long as well as the buyers.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam

Very professional and informative to the client (home buyer)

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam

I was very impressed with how quickly the appointment was able to be scheduled and how timely the reports were! This was the first time I've had clients select to work with HomeTeam and I am certainly very happy.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam

I like that there is more than one person doing inspection and it goes quicker. I also like the clear and concise report that is given after the inspection

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. HomeTeam

Personal service

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam

Professional friendly service!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam

Nice people. Professional. Good at explaining what theyre doing.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam

Home Team is always professional and on time. They are quick and answer all the clients questions.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam

Terrific coordination and communication. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. HomeTeam

You seem to be pretty thorough, organized, and knowledgeable. I did question the reason for not including the cracked pedestal sink base and no mention of the sump pump in the garage.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam

They are easy for my clients to schedule, the reports are easy to comprehend, and the inspectors take time to explain things to my clients when they attend their inspections.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam

Thorough and done quickly. Took time going over issues with buyers

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough, but also explained how much of a concern each problem was and possible explanations for each

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very trustworthy and professional.


Privacy Policy