HomeTeam Inspection Service
1216 Edgewood Drive
Homestead
PA 15120
United States
  • Phone: (412) 461-8273

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Desmond Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great communication and didn’t need me to come open the door.

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job. Thank you. Fast and efficient!

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fatinma Olaleye HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and reliable

Report a concern   October 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Pelkofer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steven Marlier is an excellent inspector...not an alarmist but a true common sense inspector who knows his "stuff"

Report a concern   October 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dulcia Gum HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have had many inspections with the Home Team group. Their inspectors, whomever is assigned, has always been professional, efficient and thorough in every transaction I have had with them. I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   October 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and professional

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home team is very thorough and efficient. Excellent people!

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that several people were specializing in specific areas of the house.

Report a concern   September 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Cornetto HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, always ahead of schedule, extremely knowledgeable, great availability and a very well done quick report

Report a concern   September 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathi Messinger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly inspectors and since they send 2 at a time the inspection goes twice as fast.
Their reports are easy to read and point out the safety issues etc.

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Thomas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved three quick response time to set up an appointment and the quick turnaround time for report. The report was easy to read and understand. The pricing was fair.

Report a concern   August 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Banahasky HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a great job and were very thorough in their inspections.

Report a concern   July 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Messinger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time. They use 2 inspectors so it goes much faster.
Get the report the next day and the report is easy to understand

Report a concern   June 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nicely formatted and readable report, prompt service.

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and responsive to questions.

Report a concern   June 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Blacka HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and explain things well. It is a good value with a competitive price.

Report a concern   June 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Novosel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt scheduling. Friendly inspector. Willingness to answer any questions.

Report a concern   May 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Simple, Quick return on reports, great with buyers, reports are simple and straight forward. I always recommend HomeTeam.

Thanks for everything!

Report a concern   May 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Gratton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you send a team with each inspector having a speciality. Everyone's time is valuable & I like how you inspect a home in less time & how friendly & engaging your inspectors are with the clients.

Report a concern   March 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Mazzarini HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you bring two inspectors and it makes it go a little faster.

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Berni Bishop Pirollo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough. My clients find it easy to schedule inspections through the online system. Reports are provided promptly and are easy to read.

Report a concern   February 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, willingness to explain inspection results, punctuality, flexibility in scheduling/working with buyer’s schedule and over-all professionalism.

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That there are two inspectors that show up and it is much more efficient to everyone's time involved with the inspections.
Also the inspectors are very nice!

Report a concern   January 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenneth Gibbs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   November 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They bring 2 inspectors and get the job done quickly & proficiently.

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Trusted. Efficient. Thorough.

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional & knowledgeable. Reports back quickly.

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelly Zasadni HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient process! I felt confident that the team doing the inspection took there time and explained any concerns they discovered to my buyer.

Report a concern   October 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Moorcroft HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team does a detailed inspection and the team approach limits the amount of time it takes to complete the inspection. The report provided is very detailed, clear and easy for all parties to understand.

Report a concern   October 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time. Respectful. Client was pleased


Privacy Policy