HomeTeam
1216 Edgewood Drive
Homestead
PA 15120
United States
  • Phone: (412) 461-8273

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very responsive

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Kostishack HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fabulous. Knowledge. On time. Honest, through and informative.

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Non alarmist to the buyer

Report a concern   July 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very understanding with the buyers and explain anything that is questioned. They are also very prompt and efficient.

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Reddick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very helpful, knowledgeable and provide positive feedback on items that may need fixed.

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and helped ease my client

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lu Ryan HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient plus very informed inspectors.

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebekah Siegel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam does a great job of identifying problems that should be addressed, while making sure that buyers understand the importance of certain major issues, yet not scaring them by explaining which issues are present but minor.

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team is very professional and informative to both me and my clients. I would recommend them.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenny Barnick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional, prompt and informative.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gladys Walasik HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was done promptly and sent to me quickly - Concise report - well done,

Report a concern   May 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always do such a thorough job

Report a concern   May 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Report was very easy to read and well organized.

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It seemed thorough and fair.

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The written report. I’m a realtor

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

John does an excellent job of explaining things to my clients in a calm, professional, classy manner. He is always friendly and available for questions after the inspection if needed.

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Merrell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very efficient on time, extremely thorough and professional.

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Professional, clean and they knew what they were doing. I like them very much and will use them again.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficiency and report format.

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The crew was very efficient and timely and very pleasant to work with. Also the report was easy to follow and had pictures when necessary.

Report a concern   April 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Bost HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are thorough and the reports are easy to read. You always have 2 people therefore, they are done quite quickly not consuming the buyer's or agent's time.

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Moorcroft HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, accurate, complete and professional

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and thorough.

Report a concern   April 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Berni Bishop Pirollo HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are on time, thorough, make an effort to educate the client and don't talk down to them.
Additionally your reports are easy to read and to understand. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors are thorough and explain to the buyer what they find. They are knowledgeable, and I like that there are 2 inspectors to make the inspection time shorter.

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Justin Christy HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach is great for the fact that each person has a specific checklist they use and it cuts the length of the inspection considerably. Every time I use Home Team, no matter who performs the inspections, the "team" is always professional and does a great job! They educate the buyer (if present) and point things out, both positive and negative, and help the client understand the process.

Report a concern   March 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Leslie HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you are organized and do not spend 3 hrs trying to appear thorough. But your inspectors stop to answer questions and engage with the client. Reports are generated in a timely manner and include enough photos to explain conditions to the home seller. It is important to note qualities that are superior in a home, not simply to criticize the subpar aspects. Credibility with both sides of transaction demands fairhanded inspection process.

Report a concern   March 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable without panicking buyer.

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Pleasant and timely!

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your efficiency on arranging ahead of time and clarity about who is permitted to attend the inspection - helps us, as agents, to reinforce the rule. No one has time to babysit children running about and/or adults who can be thoughtless.


Privacy Policy