HomeTeam Inspection Service
1216 Edgewood Drive
Homestead
PA 15120
United States
  • Phone: (412) 461-8273

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was quick, professional and thorough,

Report a concern   June 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Banahasky HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very diligent with their work and answered every question my buyer had.

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt they were very professional. Would recommend.

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John Pasquella is extremely knowledgeable but shares the information in a way that clients can understand and make sense of. The inspections are thorough but fair and reasonable. They do a great job emphasizing items that should be addressed immediately or summarizing items that might be noteworthy but not necessarily in need of immediate attention. Home Team inspections are a great fit for both those representing sellers and / or buyers.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, good explanations for my first time home buyers

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional. On time. Willing to answer all clients questions.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient & professional. Explained things to my client so they understood. Very thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough.

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed.

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Snyder HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It's great to have a team because the inspectors are able to have more time to inspect things thoroughly.

Report a concern   April 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   March 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was quickly turned over

Report a concern   March 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Berni Bishop Pirollo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read, easy to understand, thorough, good rapport with clients.

Report a concern   March 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient, with concise and easy to understand reports.

Report a concern   January 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Friedman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, timely, professional. Need I say more?

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficeient and accurate inspections!

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Messinger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been using the Home Team for 15 years. There reports are informative without being extremely long. They don't scare my clients into backing out of a transaction.

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, fast

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Moorcroft HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team always does a thorough inspection and my clients like the detailed written report. In my opinion it is much better than the check box report some inspectors use. The report provides very detailed easy to read information.

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Bland HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

timely, fast and professional

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Millee Jacobs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are responsive and attention to detail. Someone I can trust for my buyers.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deanna Davis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional inspectors. Easy to understand report.

Report a concern   November 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roberta Allen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been using the Home Team for at least 15 years! They are always on time and do a thorough inspection! Great family owned company!

Report a concern   November 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Can always call with any questions and inspectors answer questions at home inspection

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roberta Mazzarini HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient, thorough

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Berni Bishop Pirollo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, easy to read. Always on time. Personable team of professionals. Especially good for first time buyers.

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quality and available

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The detail and ease of reading the report. Clearly stated. Friendly inspectors.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Friedman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, efficient, professional. Great reports, and nice inspectors..!


Privacy Policy