HomeTeam Inspection Service
1216 Edgewood Drive
Homestead
PA 15120
United States
  • Phone: (412) 461-8273

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nicely formatted and readable report, prompt service.

Report a concern   June 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and responsive to questions.

Report a concern   June 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Blacka HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and explain things well. It is a good value with a competitive price.

Report a concern   June 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Novosel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt scheduling. Friendly inspector. Willingness to answer any questions.

Report a concern   May 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Simple, Quick return on reports, great with buyers, reports are simple and straight forward. I always recommend HomeTeam.

Thanks for everything!

Report a concern   May 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Gratton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you send a team with each inspector having a speciality. Everyone's time is valuable & I like how you inspect a home in less time & how friendly & engaging your inspectors are with the clients.

Report a concern   March 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Mazzarini HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you bring two inspectors and it makes it go a little faster.

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Berni Bishop Pirollo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough. My clients find it easy to schedule inspections through the online system. Reports are provided promptly and are easy to read.

Report a concern   February 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness, willingness to explain inspection results, punctuality, flexibility in scheduling/working with buyer’s schedule and over-all professionalism.

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That there are two inspectors that show up and it is much more efficient to everyone's time involved with the inspections.
Also the inspectors are very nice!

Report a concern   January 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenneth Gibbs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   November 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They bring 2 inspectors and get the job done quickly & proficiently.

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Trusted. Efficient. Thorough.

Report a concern   November 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional & knowledgeable. Reports back quickly.

Report a concern   November 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelly Zasadni HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient process! I felt confident that the team doing the inspection took there time and explained any concerns they discovered to my buyer.

Report a concern   October 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Moorcroft HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team does a detailed inspection and the team approach limits the amount of time it takes to complete the inspection. The report provided is very detailed, clear and easy for all parties to understand.

Report a concern   October 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time. Respectful. Client was pleased

Report a concern   October 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and friendly and fast! :)

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Janet Caputo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Can talk to them after inspections

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I will use you again. Excellent Name removed

Report a concern   October 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Koch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I received the report very quickly and it was easy to read!

Report a concern   October 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always super through

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very honest and professional. I enjoyed working with them and did the best for my buyer.

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Glod HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of use, and how thorough the inspection is.

Report a concern   August 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That you bring two people to the inspection. Helps to speed the inspection along.

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed very thorough and explained issues well to my buyer.

Report a concern   August 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You're always on my list to give to buyers. John and Georgie, and anyone else I've ever dealt with have been awesome. The reports are really easy read too.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Walker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional, competent and thorough.

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Moorcroft HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team Inspector, in this case John, is very knowledgeable and does a very thorough inspection. Issues are explained in clear concise way to the Buyer so they understand. The report is very detailed including appropriate pictures to provide additional clarity and the report is delivered in a timely fashion. I would recommend this inspection company to any Buyer looking for a professional inspection done by a knowledgeable, thorough and courteous inspector.


Privacy Policy