HomeTeam Inspection Service
1216 Edgewood Drive
Homestead
PA 15120
United States
  • Phone: (412) 461-8273

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very honest and professional. I enjoyed working with them and did the best for my buyer.

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Glod HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of use, and how thorough the inspection is.

Report a concern   August 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That you bring two people to the inspection. Helps to speed the inspection along.

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed very thorough and explained issues well to my buyer.

Report a concern   August 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You're always on my list to give to buyers. John and Georgie, and anyone else I've ever dealt with have been awesome. The reports are really easy read too.

Report a concern   July 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Walker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional, competent and thorough.

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis Moorcroft HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team Inspector, in this case John, is very knowledgeable and does a very thorough inspection. Issues are explained in clear concise way to the Buyer so they understand. The report is very detailed including appropriate pictures to provide additional clarity and the report is delivered in a timely fashion. I would recommend this inspection company to any Buyer looking for a professional inspection done by a knowledgeable, thorough and courteous inspector.

Report a concern   July 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very organized and very through.. as well as the cover sheet that highlights the points.

Report a concern   June 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Winnie Powers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a great job thank you

Report a concern   June 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was quick, professional and thorough,

Report a concern   June 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Banahasky HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very diligent with their work and answered every question my buyer had.

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt they were very professional. Would recommend.

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John Pasquella is extremely knowledgeable but shares the information in a way that clients can understand and make sense of. The inspections are thorough but fair and reasonable. They do a great job emphasizing items that should be addressed immediately or summarizing items that might be noteworthy but not necessarily in need of immediate attention. Home Team inspections are a great fit for both those representing sellers and / or buyers.

Report a concern   May 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, good explanations for my first time home buyers

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional. On time. Willing to answer all clients questions.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient & professional. Explained things to my client so they understood. Very thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough.

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed.

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Snyder HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It's great to have a team because the inspectors are able to have more time to inspect things thoroughly.

Report a concern   April 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   March 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was quickly turned over

Report a concern   March 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Berni Bishop Pirollo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read, easy to understand, thorough, good rapport with clients.

Report a concern   March 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient, with concise and easy to understand reports.

Report a concern   January 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Friedman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, timely, professional. Need I say more?

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficeient and accurate inspections!

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Messinger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been using the Home Team for 15 years. There reports are informative without being extremely long. They don't scare my clients into backing out of a transaction.

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, fast

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Bland HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

timely, fast and professional

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Millee Jacobs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are responsive and attention to detail. Someone I can trust for my buyers.


Privacy Policy