HomeTeam Inspection Service
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and also quick. Friendly staff too.

Report a concern   May 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you are fast yet very thorough and most of all have great customer skills

Report a concern   May 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

team work, simplicity of feedback

Report a concern   May 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient!

Report a concern   April 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Wartko HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgable, Quality, Attention to Detail

Report a concern   April 22, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Limit your comments to the buyer at inspection to issues you find. I understand wanting to let them know that it's a good time to upgrade this or that, but that crosses into negotiations and can plant unrealistic expectations. (These comments came from your trainees, and at one point you (Mike) stepped in. I thought it might be good to talk about that with them more as they are learning - if you haven't already). I'm always happy with the thoroughness of your inspections - thank you!

Report a concern   April 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Chambers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

2 inspectors. Fast. Efficient. Friendly.

Report a concern   April 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Deppen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Being treated friendly and respectfully by the Techs of Home Team. The professionalism, and friendliness they exhibit in their services to my real estate clients. The quickness and efficiency of the service and the reports that they provide. Their cost is reasonable as well.

Report a concern   April 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It doesn't take as much time out of my clients and my schedule with two (in this case four) people inspecting the property. Also feel like everything is getting a thorough inspection because multiple eyes are on the property. You always make my clients feel they can call you with questions.

Report a concern   April 6, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Schell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The whole team worked in a very professional manner. They answered all our questions and explained the items of concern. The report we received was delivered the very next morning and was done in detail with good photos. I would use and recommend them over and over. Great job guys!

Report a concern   March 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete inspection. Took time to explain the various property concerns with the buyer. Your inspection kept the buyer from buying an expensive problem. Photos were very helpful.

Report a concern   March 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Having two sets of eyes and also the speed of the inspection.

Report a concern   February 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are prompt, responsible and thorough. Very friendly, honest service.

Report a concern   February 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joni Burroughs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Ryan don't scare buyers. They explain issues and resolutions...

Report a concern   January 21, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

thourough

Report a concern   November 19, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good communication and felt like you were very detailed. Like the report. Thank you

Report a concern   October 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maggie Evans HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for making the home inspection such a good experience for my buyers. Your team was
informative and educational and certainly did not alarm them in anyway. I appreciate your
promptness, your professionalism and your overall expertise in handling this inspection.
I would definitely recommend Home Team to my buyer's and to my fellow realtors. You
earned this recommendation. Thank You

Report a concern   October 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverly Huff HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You do not over exagerate deficiencies in a home.

Report a concern   September 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, not alarmist.

Report a concern   September 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and complete.

Report a concern   September 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient. Great customer skills.

Report a concern   September 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Attig HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very knowledgeable, professional, and thorough. Easy to schedule appointment online. Report was comprehensive, and sets expectations for repairs needed in the near future. Awesome job Mike, thanks a lot!

Report a concern   September 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Hanson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Ryan are always professional with the clients. They are knowledgable and don't over exaggerate defects. I also like having 2 inspectors so the inspection doesn't take as long.

Report a concern   September 2, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Chris Collins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was done quickly and efficiently ... Comprehensive without being overwhelming.

Report a concern   August 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Thompson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leah Taylor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great knowledge, customer service/approach, and love scheduling on line!! You two are the BEST!

Report a concern   July 9, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional, reliable and knowledgable.

Report a concern   May 25, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection without scaring the buyers about the issues with a home.

Report a concern   May 20, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Two people! Enough machines for Radon and fine report.

Report a concern   May 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Barry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you have two inspectors working at the same time to reduce inspection times and believe that having two people working together increases the opportunity for accuracy and efficiency. Mike and Ryan are very knowledgeable, reliable and easy to work with.


Privacy Policy