HomeTeam Inspection Service
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mindy VonWolf HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   September 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jojo Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are professional, on time and great with my clients. You make sure we understand what we are looking at and we always get the report the next morning.

Report a concern   September 23, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick

Report a concern   September 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are fast, and all team members are knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   September 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Eakin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys rock! You know what you're doing and you don't mess around. I tell people to use you all the time!

Report a concern   September 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luther Wilson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They get in and out in a timely manner and they are very thorough in their explanation of what's going on with the house.

Report a concern   August 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Zimmerman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and on time to the inspections! Thank you.

Report a concern   July 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luther Wilson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You had a team that came through and completed the inspection in about an hour. Afterwards, each person gave a run-down of what they saw and gave recommendations for what could be done to resolve the issue. The team was friendly and very professional!

Report a concern   July 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How quickly and efficiently they are done. Having a number of inspectors truly makes the job go much quicker and less waiting around for everyone involved.

Report a concern   July 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and guys are very knowledgable!

Report a concern   July 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robin Krieger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they are fast...and the guys are nice and know what they are talking about. They don't scare our clients, just help them.

Report a concern   July 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Bowlin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent great job

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there are 3 or 4 Inspectors there at the same time. They know how to deliver results in a un alarming way.

Report a concern   June 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Diehl Templin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is my go to Inspection Company. They are prompt, professional and detailed. I appreciate their up to date technology with the use of I pads. Most of all I know they value my time by sending an adequate number of inspectors to my property. My last inspection Home team sent 4 of their Inspectors!

Jennifer Diehl Templin
Reece & Nichols Realtors

Report a concern   June 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Mayer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Like the professionalism displayed by the members of the Home Team crew.

Report a concern   June 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Haley Epps HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast but thorough.

Report a concern   May 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam has a proven record of success and most of all reliability. I like that they have multiple inspectors who are specialists in their area of expertise. Time is important to everyone, including myself and my clients. The quick turn around in inspection completion is a real plus.

Name removed

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach; simplicity & efficiency in scheduling all the various inspectors (whole house, pest, sewer line, chimney, radon, etc.) in one online submission.

Report a concern   May 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deanna Shull HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As an agent, I have worked with Mike Faulconer and his team of inspections for several years and continue to be impressed with their professionalism and expertise. They are always on time and extremely efficient in their approach to inspecting a property. My client's appreciate their "team" approach as each inspector can focus on their area of expertise (roof, mechanical, etc). During the inspection, they offer client's valuable home maintenance advice and detailed information about their prospective new home. Mike and his team are always patient to answer client or agent questions and are honest in their assessment of potential major issues. At the same time, they remind clients that no home is perfect when it comes to the small things. This reassurance is important to keep the focus on any major issues and not get caught up in minor items. I would recommend Home Team Inspections to all agents and clients who want to feel that they have a friend, as well as a professional, on their side.

Report a concern   April 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness and quickness

Report a concern   April 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Knapp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have recommended you to several other agents, including the listing agents for some of my buyers, and the lead agent on the team that I have joined. WHat I like best is the multiple sets of eyes on issues that need a second opinion, so that mountains don't get made out of mole hills and big issues don't get mistaken for small punch-list items.

Report a concern   April 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronni Ward HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team concept and how quickly the inspection goes; it makes for a streamlined and efficient experience. Home team is very professional in appearance and attitude and at the same time extremely friendly.

Report a concern   April 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough, the report is in a good format, you on time, and you have good "bedside" manner when giving the verbal report. Meaning you don't scare people if it is something they should be aware of, but not worry about.

Report a concern   April 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arthur Parks HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors mean less time.

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Knapp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how efficient the team is run. I really appreciate that while they do point out the things that need to be addressed, they also point out what is done well on a home. Buyers need to hear the positive and the negative. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 25, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team work form a great team of individualized specialists that creates a dynamic experience. The client witnesses the guys talking to each other like one might hear on a ball field. Setting up the plays and executing the mission with precision is something to be proud of.

Report a concern   March 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Micki Shreve HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The friendliness and accommodation of the guys and the team approach.

Report a concern   March 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Warren Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The group of inspectors & the quality of their work.

Report a concern   March 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections with the Home Team Inspection Service are organized, efficient, and accurate.

Report a concern   March 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Pfaff HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, friendly, personable , knowledgable , available , helpful , work well as a team


Privacy Policy