HomeTeam Inspection Service
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dale Nash HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read reports

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient!!!!!

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

All inspectors have been very easy to work with and patient.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient and knowledgeable staff make it easy on me and my clients.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Rossier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the team approach which is much more efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, professional, and one stop shopping good, but mark up on sewer and chimney high.

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Geier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, great customer skills and very quick and efficient

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Childers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the team approach. Saves everyone time and with different eyes looking at different parts of the home I believe that there is a better overall inspection.

Report a concern   July 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

it was speedy and thorough

Report a concern   July 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Pautz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and professional

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are professional, knowledgeable, show up on time, and have good bedside manner

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A variety of expert opinions, timely inspections which are terrific for the hectic schedule of a realtor. Professional service!

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very quick and thorough. The team did a great job explaining what they found and answering any questions my buyer had.

Report a concern   June 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tonya Gamble HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You show up on time and complete detailed inspections in half the time of most inspectors. You are always courteous by wearing shoe covers and turn your inspection reports around quickly!

Tonya Gamble

Report a concern   June 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Having more than one inspector working at the same time is helpful as a time saver and having more than one opinion on items inspected. I also like that the report is delivered in a timely manner as promised.

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenda Pfeifer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspectors to work with! Didn't miss a detail and presented to buyers well. Quality report.

Report a concern   May 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They go quickly! Very thorough!

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Radon inspection was timely.

Report a concern   May 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I loved that there is a team and it only took a couple of hours instead of four. I wish that there was better explanations of where exactly the wood rot was and where the windows were that had problems closing. I have recommended you to two other clients already and I was the one who recommended you to this client.

Report a concern   April 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Purcell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great group of people.

Report a concern   April 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juli Ann Bickle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, punctual, mike is the bomb

Report a concern   April 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Paxton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You all are awesome!!! The buyer's had written down the wrong date and we were going to be outside of our inspection period, if we waited until the other inspectors next available; I was told by another realtor to call you and you were able to move around some things and were able to come out the SAME DAY. Within a 1 1/2 hour period (Because you have a team of inspectors VS one inspector) we were finished and on our way. You saved the day Home Team and we really appreciated everything:)

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn Stevens HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the efficiency and how quick the process goes. My clients are always impressed. I also greatly appreciate the way you relay the information so as not to frighten them. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, fast and not alarming

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kerwin Holloway HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the team concept and the short time frame for the actual inspection.

Report a concern   April 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and the team gets it done quickly and all the guys are super friendly

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Pautz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, fast and efficient!

Report a concern   March 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was on time, the summary was clear and concise

Report a concern   March 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan Williams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

efficient, concise, completed in a timely manner and professional staff


Privacy Policy