HomeTeam Inspection Service
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How quickly it was completed.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

everything!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and thorough service. You are realistic without being alarmist. Very positive approach.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple people and they are quick but accurate.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was impressed with your team. Everyone was friendly and very knowledgeable. While it killed my deal, I felt good knowing my buyer's didn't end up with a lot of costs later.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Liked the team approach

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Vanek HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how thorough, quick and informative you are. Highly recommend you to everyone.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Fleming HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You bring 5 or more experts to get the job done quickly and right.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt & knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Kawaoka HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach is truly innovative and provides the agent and client with specialized services in an efficient time frame!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marti O'Connor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Time it takes for inspection, team effort

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Kawaoka HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach is effecient and effective. It is the best use of my time as an agent and assures our buyers are getting the best service.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The time it took & attention to detail.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Beckie Baker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team concept was good, everyone was friendly and seemed knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernest Hawkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The speed and thoroughness of their inspections.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Schierling HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism of staff. Clean cut guys and very easy to communicate. Reports are easy to read and response to questions are made in a timely manner

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Professionalism and the Team Approach to Inspections.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Vanek HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, efficient and friendly!!!!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast & complete

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how there were two inspectors working simultaneously. Helps reduce the length of time. Seemed to be very thorough.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernest Hawkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The level of service is beyond anything out there. The end result surpasses any inspection I have experienced.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They're fast and organized and I can count on receiving the report the next day. Other inspectors seem to take several days and thats stressful when youre working on a timeline

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melonie Kimble HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt to show up, Polite, explained their process, 4 men get the job done 4 x's faster!
Report was very detailed and understandable for client.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, prompt, and reliable.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient, productive and professional.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I think Mike's legs are pretty cute.

No, you guys know I'm a big fan. Thanks for bending over backwards to help my clients. I appreciate you guys ALOT!

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that there is more than one inspector and they all focus on different aspects of the home.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mickey Shreve HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, caring team of expert inspectors. I use these guys whenever possible. I highly recommend this team.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, Fast & Great Job

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the way the team is specialized. The inspections are thorough and efficient! I also appreciate that if there are speciality inspections necessary, I do not have to find an expert to complete the evaluation for my buyers, the Home Team knows who to call! Awesome!


Privacy Policy