HomeTeam Inspection Service
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love these guys!
They have a totally efficient way of conducting a professional inspection.
Always on time.....actually they're always early!
Each is highly skilled, courteous, patient and qualified.
My clients couldn't get better service!
Scheduling is a breeze. agents inspections are retained in the portal...and guess what? If the client has a question Mike actually answers the phone or calls them back!
Name removed-ReMax Premier

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and timely!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that they are easy to schedule, Mike and the guys (and girl) are professional and knowledgeable, they always put my buyers minds at ease, reports are easy to read and sent out in a timely fashion, Mike is always available to answer questions after the fact if we’re curious about something. I really don’t have anything bad to say about this company!

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are quick and cover the same amount as an individual inspection.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspections and great communication. See you on the next one!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We like the people who run the inseoections... thorough but quick enough!

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast& professional

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've been selling homes in Jackson County for 25 years. I wish I Hometeam was around for all 25! I love complete home inspections that last for 30-60 minutes, not 2-4 hours! This team of Inspectors is by far the most professional I've ever used.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The speed and professionalism

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your speed at which you do it with your team of 4. I don't have to spend half a day at the house with your team present. The professional manner in which you communicate your findings verbally on the spot with the seller. The easy to read format of your report.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always reliable and with short notice as well. The team works fast and great. I can always count on the HomeTeam.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always fast and comprehensive.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for coming out so quickly and providing outstanding customer service to my clients. It was a pleasure meeting you, I look forward to working with you in the future.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was fast! I was very impressed with the quality and how well they explained the summary to my client. They were honest and thorough yet did not allow the long list of items to scare my client away from purchasing an older home. They reassured them and let them know what was common and provided awesome recommendations. The team was very personable and had outstanding customer service. This was my first time using them and will continue to recommend them to every client. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how you bring an army of people so there are several eyes on the home and it takes less time!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how prompt, efficient, quick and thorough you are!!! When you inspect with a team of 4, it's always done in a timely, professional manner. If you haven't tried Home Team Inspections, you should!!!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How quickly it was completed.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

everything!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and thorough service. You are realistic without being alarmist. Very positive approach.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple people and they are quick but accurate.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was impressed with your team. Everyone was friendly and very knowledgeable. While it killed my deal, I felt good knowing my buyer's didn't end up with a lot of costs later.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Liked the team approach

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Vanek HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how thorough, quick and informative you are. Highly recommend you to everyone.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Fleming HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You bring 5 or more experts to get the job done quickly and right.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt & knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Kawaoka HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach is truly innovative and provides the agent and client with specialized services in an efficient time frame!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marti O'Connor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Time it takes for inspection, team effort

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Kawaoka HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach is effecient and effective. It is the best use of my time as an agent and assures our buyers are getting the best service.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The time it took & attention to detail.


Privacy Policy