HomeTeam Inspection Service
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Brenda Lubeck HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used a lot of inspection companies throughout my 14 years of selling real estate in Kansas City. This group of inspectors are thorough and reasonable in their inspection. It is nice to have an inspection take less time because there are so many of them doing specific jobs.

Brenda Knox Lubeck, Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

All around super easy to work with. Quick, detailed, professional and helpful!

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Twyla Rist HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team did an amazing, thorough job. They were totally professional, respectful of the property and did a great job of summarizing their findings followed up by a very detailed inspection report. Will highly recommend to clients.

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team approach. your personal delivery of bullet points at the end of the inspection. Your reports are great w. clickability to the specific pictures/issue sited on the Summary points. Jeff was awesome he took my call after 5 pm on a Friday night to clarify a point on the inspection w. me and also text me a couple of times today to further clarify.

FYI - one thing I'm having trouble w. on this inspection, I've called your office twice to ask for the Termite report. Friday afternoon, Nina said she'd send it. Today I spoke w. Nina again and she said I should call Weaver. I did call Weaver, the guy took down my contact info but as of 5:30 this evening, I've still not received it. Can someone get that report to me please and thank you? I already know we don't have termites, none the less I need the report.

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very thorough, great with my clients and efficient

Report a concern   May 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Green HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the team Mike has with him were great! Fast and ready to go! My client had recommended. I will definitely will recommend and use in the future!

Report a concern   May 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam folks never fail to impress me. They've completed multiple inspections for my clients and every time, without exception, they exceed inspections. Their 'team' approach to home inspections reduces the time necessary to complete the inspection and their feedback session is always informative.

Report a concern   May 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amber h Lodge HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Kept my clients very calm when explaining home imperfections. Thorough, fast and friendly!

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections were thorough and efficient

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Bridges HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely friendly crew, fast inspection with 4 or 5 inspectors going at the same time, thorough detail and clear explanations of what was found after the inspection.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Pautz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional and quick! I feel like I get a high quality inspection without carving out half of my day.

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the professionalism and expertise this team of inspectors brings to my clients!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Speediness. Consistency. Common sense (not used in our industry very often)

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love these guys!
They have a totally efficient way of conducting a professional inspection.
Always on time.....actually they're always early!
Each is highly skilled, courteous, patient and qualified.
My clients couldn't get better service!
Scheduling is a breeze. agents inspections are retained in the portal...and guess what? If the client has a question Mike actually answers the phone or calls them back!
Name removed-ReMax Premier

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and timely!

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that they are easy to schedule, Mike and the guys (and girl) are professional and knowledgeable, they always put my buyers minds at ease, reports are easy to read and sent out in a timely fashion, Mike is always available to answer questions after the fact if we’re curious about something. I really don’t have anything bad to say about this company!

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are quick and cover the same amount as an individual inspection.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspections and great communication. See you on the next one!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We like the people who run the inseoections... thorough but quick enough!

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast& professional

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've been selling homes in Jackson County for 25 years. I wish I Hometeam was around for all 25! I love complete home inspections that last for 30-60 minutes, not 2-4 hours! This team of Inspectors is by far the most professional I've ever used.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The speed and professionalism

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your speed at which you do it with your team of 4. I don't have to spend half a day at the house with your team present. The professional manner in which you communicate your findings verbally on the spot with the seller. The easy to read format of your report.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always fast and comprehensive.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for coming out so quickly and providing outstanding customer service to my clients. It was a pleasure meeting you, I look forward to working with you in the future.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was fast! I was very impressed with the quality and how well they explained the summary to my client. They were honest and thorough yet did not allow the long list of items to scare my client away from purchasing an older home. They reassured them and let them know what was common and provided awesome recommendations. The team was very personable and had outstanding customer service. This was my first time using them and will continue to recommend them to every client. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how you bring an army of people so there are several eyes on the home and it takes less time!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how prompt, efficient, quick and thorough you are!!! When you inspect with a team of 4, it's always done in a timely, professional manner. If you haven't tried Home Team Inspections, you should!!!


Privacy Policy