HomeTeam Inspection Service
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional and thorogh.

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You did a very thorough job!

Report a concern   April 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernest Hawkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Team is absolutely incredible. This particular inspection was a life save for my clients with the level of professionalism and thoroughness I have come to know as standard for them. I am very aware of the horrible rating the listing agent on this deal gave them and have to address that directly. If you are so close to a flip that you can't recognize that your contractors are the problem rather than the inspectors who did their job and pointed out the numerous examples of extremely poor workmanship bordering on criminal that you are a part of pushing on the market. You are the problem.

GUYS!! Keep doing what you do, it's why you are a part of my team.

Report a concern   March 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua Farrell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the efficiency of the inspection. It goes quickly, but the buyers still have plenty of time to ask questions.

Report a concern   March 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Weikel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional team as always thank you so much!

Report a concern   March 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I lke the inspectors there ar the same time .

I do appreciate that each has his purpose to examine the home

Report a concern   March 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Fogel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional they know what they are talking about and don't make the buyer's feel any more nervous than they might already be. They stick to the important issues that come up and recommend the right people for any other evaluation. I think having a team do the inspection makes sense from the seller's time frame as well as the buyers. Each inspector is able to take the time to focus on their part of the home inspection.

Report a concern   March 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Thompson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Buyers were very pleased with thoroughness and explanation of issues. Thanks as always for a great job!

Report a concern   March 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Galvan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, Professional, and Experienced! Reporting is detailed and easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Mayer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We like their professionalism and friendliness. They are always on time.

Report a concern   January 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shanna Witt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our go-to for home inspections. Always a 10/10 job done with accuracy, promptness, and professionalism. Recommend to any agents or buyers.

Report a concern   December 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Henning HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

SIMPLY THE BEST! I LOVE HAVING 3-4 INSPECTORS INSTEAD OF JUST 1. MAKES THE WORKD OF DIFFERENCE.

I ALSO LOVE THE TYPICAL 45-75 MINUTE INSPECTION TIMEFRAME, INSTEAD OF 2-3 HOURS!

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We like the knowlege by all inspectors .

We like the length of time it takes to get our inspections comepleted

We like that you make our clients feel solid about thier purchase

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient, thorough and communicative! Great working with you! First name removed

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Warren Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always, the hometeam group does a good thorough job!

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Vanek HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communicative, thorough and fast! Hands down the BEST inspection Team!

Report a concern   November 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Rossier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the whole team approach. More eyes and more efficient! Plenty of pics In the report and always available afterwards to answer questions.

Report a concern   November 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and accurate. I always know that I am going to get the best service for my clients.

Report a concern   November 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough- friendly and would highly recommend

Report a concern   November 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marti O’Connor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always a great experience!The team is always helpful with follow up questions!!

Report a concern   October 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holly Myers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is very thorough and professional. They are extremely knowledgeable and have great customer service!

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy K Searles HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is Spot on with attention to detail and a great employees! They make the buyers feel secure in their decision, but are also forthcoming in their findings! I highly recommend Mike Faulconer & Home Team in Kansas City.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of your inspections and they fact that you have several people with unique specialties.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team does a great job

Report a concern   September 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernest Hawkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Team are always Excellent! Will always be the inspection team I will have as my goto for my clients. Anytime I have had a client choose anyone else they have been thoroughly disappointed.

Report a concern   September 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Thompson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is always first on my list when I need to recommend an inspection company. I love that you bring the whole gang and can get us in and out of a house quickly....but thoroughly. Thanks!!

Report a concern   August 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natasha Helixon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This incredible team is always professional, welcoming and friendly. Their expertise is phenomenal and I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   August 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The whole team was efficient, fast and accurate with their recommendations!

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Vanek HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The best inspectors EVER!!! Fast, thorough, friendly and efficient!!!! Five stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Report a concern   August 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team concept is very thorough and much faster!


Privacy Policy