HomeTeam Inspection Service
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are are detailed oriented, friendly, and very good at communicating the information.

Report a concern   July 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been using Home team for a decade or so !

Report a concern   July 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mina Steen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated the professionalism, the prompt and thorough inspection process, the variety of inspectors coordinated to make good use of my client's time and the quality and timeliness of the reports.

Report a concern   July 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Runkle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always the nicest, fastest and best.

Report a concern   July 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Thompson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are my #1 "Go To" inspectors! Thanks for always doing a great job!!

Report a concern   June 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Ball HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

First time working with the Team, prompt, thorough & professional.

Thanks!

Report a concern   June 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenda Pfeifer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, courteous, and competent!

Report a concern   June 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys are reliable, and fast.

Report a concern   June 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Parr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   May 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

All the insps done simultaneously

Report a concern   May 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Judd-Andrew HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This is the only inspection company I will use. I love the team, they are always friendly, knowledgeable and dependable. They go above and beyond to make sure my clients understand everything about the inspection. 100% best Inspection company in KS

Report a concern   May 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team all working together and a quicker inspection!

Report a concern   May 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Coppinger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team is efficient and professional. The team explains everything and answers questions so the whole process is so much more comfortable for the buyer. I highly recommend Home team!
Jane Coppinger
Reece Nichols

Report a concern   April 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Thomas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good team and teamwork......

Report a concern   April 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Rossier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team work and knowledgeable, informative inspectors.

Report a concern   April 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and quick

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional and thorogh.

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You did a very thorough job!

Report a concern   April 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernest Hawkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Team is absolutely incredible. This particular inspection was a life save for my clients with the level of professionalism and thoroughness I have come to know as standard for them. I am very aware of the horrible rating the listing agent on this deal gave them and have to address that directly. If you are so close to a flip that you can't recognize that your contractors are the problem rather than the inspectors who did their job and pointed out the numerous examples of extremely poor workmanship bordering on criminal that you are a part of pushing on the market. You are the problem.

GUYS!! Keep doing what you do, it's why you are a part of my team.

Report a concern   March 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua Farrell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the efficiency of the inspection. It goes quickly, but the buyers still have plenty of time to ask questions.

Report a concern   March 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Weikel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional team as always thank you so much!

Report a concern   March 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I lke the inspectors there ar the same time .

I do appreciate that each has his purpose to examine the home

Report a concern   March 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Fogel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional they know what they are talking about and don't make the buyer's feel any more nervous than they might already be. They stick to the important issues that come up and recommend the right people for any other evaluation. I think having a team do the inspection makes sense from the seller's time frame as well as the buyers. Each inspector is able to take the time to focus on their part of the home inspection.

Report a concern   March 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Thompson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Buyers were very pleased with thoroughness and explanation of issues. Thanks as always for a great job!

Report a concern   March 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Galvan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, Professional, and Experienced! Reporting is detailed and easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Mayer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We like their professionalism and friendliness. They are always on time.

Report a concern   January 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shanna Witt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our go-to for home inspections. Always a 10/10 job done with accuracy, promptness, and professionalism. Recommend to any agents or buyers.

Report a concern   December 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Henning HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

SIMPLY THE BEST! I LOVE HAVING 3-4 INSPECTORS INSTEAD OF JUST 1. MAKES THE WORKD OF DIFFERENCE.

I ALSO LOVE THE TYPICAL 45-75 MINUTE INSPECTION TIMEFRAME, INSTEAD OF 2-3 HOURS!

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We like the knowlege by all inspectors .

We like the length of time it takes to get our inspections comepleted

We like that you make our clients feel solid about thier purchase

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient, thorough and communicative! Great working with you! First name removed


Privacy Policy