HomeTeam Inspection Service
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Diehl Templin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Falconer is great. Mike is always professional and happy to schedule a Home Inspection within days of my contacting him. His team is thorough and presents the Inspection summary in a calm, easy to understand manner. I like that Mike dedicates several Home Team members to each inspection in order to insure the process is completed quickly. Thank you Home Team.

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Weikel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his team are my first choice always. On time, professional, fast, client friendly and would not recommend another inspection company over them. I hope all of my clients choose them every time!

Report a concern   October 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Kawaoka HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his entire team are always professional, effecient and courteous. Both agents, and buyers alike, will benefit from their services. Having multiple inspectors, each with knowledge of a specific trade(s), makes the best use of everyone's time and ensures accurate and complete reporting.

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Russell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Another quality inspection from Mike and his team.

Report a concern   October 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Weikel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, professional, knowledgable, and timely follow up just to name a few of the words that come to mind with your team. I am always glad that you all are my clients first choice!

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernest Hawkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and the team never disappoint with their level of professionalism and service.

Report a concern   October 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The quick but thorough inspection and
The inspectors are very easy to work with!

Report a concern   September 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This team is amazing! Not only are the highly professional, able to communicate in a way anyone can understand, but they are extremely efficient! Would recommend every time!! Thank you for always delivering an outstanding experience!

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Judd-Andrew HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Best inspection company I know! I send all of my clients to this company and I love them!

Report a concern   September 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Benson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and crew are dependable and honest. I will always recommend them first!

Report a concern   September 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Mullens HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Wonderful as always, thanks so much!

Report a concern   August 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernest Hawkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his team always do an incredible job from start to finish and leave my clients with a sense of confidence in knowing what is going on with the property they are purchasing or selling.

Right now there is not another Inspector I would use.

Report a concern   August 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josiah Carlson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, informational, and very friendly service!

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and thorough! My clients are always very pleased.

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Noel Runkle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always, the team was incredible professional and thorough in their inspection of the property. My clients are selling their home and just had the unfortunate experience of having their home inspected by someone other than the home team. After the inspection, these clients just couldn't stop talking about how great the Home Team was and once they got the report in the mail the next day, they were even more impressed.

Thanks for another great inspection and for helping our clients feel confident in their purchases.

Report a concern   August 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gayle Runkle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

These people are wonderful

Report a concern   July 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Dicus HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Dicus Group uses HomeTeam Inspection Services and are very pleased with their services! Our clients tell us that they feel the same. The team is courteous, timely and provides all the info a client wants and needs. The reports are very easy to read, as well.

Report a concern   July 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randall Dalton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were timely and professional. They included a team who had a wide variety of specialties. The inspection was done in record time due to their "divide and conquer" approach.

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Wonderful professional team

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job...but the inspection was for a relatively new home. HomeTeam got the inspection done fast!

Report a concern   July 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection. Professional summary.

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Doss HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love that you provide an entire team and that it takes 1/3 of the time to complete! Very professional and thorough and super friendly. Will use you all again and again!

Report a concern   June 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Fullerton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Appreciate the speed and accuracy of the Inspection. I have already talked to other agents about this inspection and passed along your name for their services.

Report a concern   June 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Haverty HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple Eyes on the property plus much less time to inspect. Professional, courteous and caring.

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Time efficient.

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and thorough multi-person inspection team.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Oliver HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and so very timely!!

Report a concern   March 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Vanek HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt arrival, thorough and quick!

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Kedish HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home team is about as professional as they come. The uniformed team shows up, lets the client know what is happening and what their looking for. They go through the home, summarize their findings and provide the following morning a detailed easy to read report and gladly speak to clients if they have follow up questions. It's so nice there are a few sets of eyes on everything and not just one person getting tired after a long inspection. We provide our clients with a few options for inspectors when they don't know of any and every time someone chooses Home Team we feel a sense of relief. The Home Team is the only ones that we would let inspect our own homes, so I feel most confident when our clients choose them too!

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyla Cauthon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home team is excellent!! They are thorough and efficient. They walk you through everything while also providing a detailed report. Home inspections used to take so long and they found a way to still provide a highly detailed inspection while cutting the time in half. Would 10 out of 10 recommend them to anyone.


Privacy Policy