HomeTeam Inspection Service
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don Mayer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We like their professionalism and friendliness. They are always on time.

Report a concern   January 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shanna Witt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our go-to for home inspections. Always a 10/10 job done with accuracy, promptness, and professionalism. Recommend to any agents or buyers.

Report a concern   December 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Henning HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

SIMPLY THE BEST! I LOVE HAVING 3-4 INSPECTORS INSTEAD OF JUST 1. MAKES THE WORKD OF DIFFERENCE.

I ALSO LOVE THE TYPICAL 45-75 MINUTE INSPECTION TIMEFRAME, INSTEAD OF 2-3 HOURS!

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We like the knowlege by all inspectors .

We like the length of time it takes to get our inspections comepleted

We like that you make our clients feel solid about thier purchase

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient, thorough and communicative! Great working with you! First name removed

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Warren Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always, the hometeam group does a good thorough job!

Report a concern   November 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Vanek HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communicative, thorough and fast! Hands down the BEST inspection Team!

Report a concern   November 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Rossier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the whole team approach. More eyes and more efficient! Plenty of pics In the report and always available afterwards to answer questions.

Report a concern   November 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and accurate. I always know that I am going to get the best service for my clients.

Report a concern   November 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough- friendly and would highly recommend

Report a concern   November 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marti O’Connor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always a great experience!The team is always helpful with follow up questions!!

Report a concern   October 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holly Myers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is very thorough and professional. They are extremely knowledgeable and have great customer service!

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy K Searles HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is Spot on with attention to detail and a great employees! They make the buyers feel secure in their decision, but are also forthcoming in their findings! I highly recommend Mike Faulconer & Home Team in Kansas City.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of your inspections and they fact that you have several people with unique specialties.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team does a great job

Report a concern   September 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernest Hawkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Team are always Excellent! Will always be the inspection team I will have as my goto for my clients. Anytime I have had a client choose anyone else they have been thoroughly disappointed.

Report a concern   September 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Thompson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is always first on my list when I need to recommend an inspection company. I love that you bring the whole gang and can get us in and out of a house quickly....but thoroughly. Thanks!!

Report a concern   August 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natasha Helixon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This incredible team is always professional, welcoming and friendly. Their expertise is phenomenal and I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   August 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The whole team was efficient, fast and accurate with their recommendations!

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Vanek HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The best inspectors EVER!!! Fast, thorough, friendly and efficient!!!! Five stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Report a concern   August 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team concept is very thorough and much faster!

Report a concern   July 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and fast!

Report a concern   July 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janette Holden HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyer and I liked the "Team" approach. His team took care of the whole house inspection and Mike also arranged for all the other inspectors to come at the same time, so my buyer could get everything taken care of in one afternoon. What a time-saver. The report that all provided at summary was fantastic. We felt confident and knowledgeable about the house moving forward with the information they provided. The report was in an easy format and Mike answered follow-up questions in a very quick efficient manner. THANKS!

Report a concern   July 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Pautz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and friendly!

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Green HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the Home Team! Always on time and inspections run smooth! Your reports are informative and don't scare buyers. Thank you for all that you do!

Report a concern   June 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Noelle Bernhardy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, thorough, and dependable . Mike and his team are a well oiled machine and I love that not only are they experts at what they do, they are also personable!!

Report a concern   May 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Through, friendly and timely!

Report a concern   May 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernest Hawkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

An awesome job as usual. best in the metro area as far as I am concerned. My clients who choose your service are never disappointed.

Report a concern   May 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Weikel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely prompt and professional every time!

Report a concern   May 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Conderman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach makes the best use of time for both us, as agents, as well as buyer clients.


Privacy Policy