HomeTeam Inspection Service
9612 High Drive
Leawood
KS 66206
United States
  • Phone: (913) 642-3515

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Geracie HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam Inspection was conducted very quickly but still in a very thorough manner! In the current uncertain times, the home owners were hesitant to leave their home for a large block of time. Using the team approach worked out perfectly. They were in and out in a shorter amount of time compared to a one man inspection, allowing the family to return to the home. During the recap they presented the information clearly and concisely, in such a way that my client's parents completely understood the inspection and were able to communicate back to their family.

Overall I was very pleased with the service and inspection and will definitely recommend Mike Falconer and his HomeTeam again!

Report a concern   March 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

With several different inspectors, who specialize and routinely are responsible for certain aspects of the home, makes the inspection more thorough and quick.

Report a concern   March 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is very professional, quick and friendly. They are my go to inspection team!

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoyed meeting the team and having the property looked at by several different people all at once. The way Mike organized it and everyone gave a verbal report on their findings before they left.

Report a concern   February 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team concept and always friendly and
Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   February 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, accurate and the inspectors are very friendly and informative.

Report a concern   January 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fantastically informative, patient in explaining details, engaging, friendly, and all-around professional.

Report a concern   January 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Bickle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys! I like you, I trust you, you are professional, dependable, fast on inspections and yet detailed. Your team approach is THE BEST! You are detailed and skilled. You are also very good communicators to myself as an agent and to our clients. You go the extra mile, you take calls after the inspection, you go back and re-inspect when needed.

Diane Bickle, Glad Heart Realty

Report a concern   January 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Fogel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and organized. They don’t over dramatize issues. Mike is good at helping me as a broker have a better understanding of some of the issues that have come up on the inspection.

Report a concern   December 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Warren Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a great job with the inspection & explaining all the issues with the client...

Report a concern   November 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Vanek HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that there are 4 of you that split up, reconvene, and summarize. You are on time and proficient! Hands down the BEST inspection company!

Report a concern   November 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought the inspections were very thorough and the inspectors were knowledgeable. I appreciate their quick response to the real estate timeline! They went over and above ordering a roof inspection which I would not have been able to do in a timely manner.
Thank you!
First name removed
Better Homes & Gardens Kansas City Homes

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Diehl Templin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Falconer is great. Mike is always professional and happy to schedule a Home Inspection within days of my contacting him. His team is thorough and presents the Inspection summary in a calm, easy to understand manner. I like that Mike dedicates several Home Team members to each inspection in order to insure the process is completed quickly. Thank you Home Team.

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Weikel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his team are my first choice always. On time, professional, fast, client friendly and would not recommend another inspection company over them. I hope all of my clients choose them every time!

Report a concern   October 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Kawaoka HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his entire team are always professional, effecient and courteous. Both agents, and buyers alike, will benefit from their services. Having multiple inspectors, each with knowledge of a specific trade(s), makes the best use of everyone's time and ensures accurate and complete reporting.

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Russell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Another quality inspection from Mike and his team.

Report a concern   October 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Weikel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, professional, knowledgable, and timely follow up just to name a few of the words that come to mind with your team. I am always glad that you all are my clients first choice!

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernest Hawkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and the team never disappoint with their level of professionalism and service.

Report a concern   September 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This team is amazing! Not only are the highly professional, able to communicate in a way anyone can understand, but they are extremely efficient! Would recommend every time!! Thank you for always delivering an outstanding experience!

Report a concern   September 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Benson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and crew are dependable and honest. I will always recommend them first!

Report a concern   September 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Mullens HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Wonderful as always, thanks so much!

Report a concern   August 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernest Hawkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and his team always do an incredible job from start to finish and leave my clients with a sense of confidence in knowing what is going on with the property they are purchasing or selling.

Right now there is not another Inspector I would use.

Report a concern   August 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josiah Carlson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, informational, and very friendly service!

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and thorough! My clients are always very pleased.

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Noel Runkle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always, the team was incredible professional and thorough in their inspection of the property. My clients are selling their home and just had the unfortunate experience of having their home inspected by someone other than the home team. After the inspection, these clients just couldn't stop talking about how great the Home Team was and once they got the report in the mail the next day, they were even more impressed.

Thanks for another great inspection and for helping our clients feel confident in their purchases.

Report a concern   August 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gayle Runkle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

These people are wonderful

Report a concern   July 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gail Dicus HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Dicus Group uses HomeTeam Inspection Services and are very pleased with their services! Our clients tell us that they feel the same. The team is courteous, timely and provides all the info a client wants and needs. The reports are very easy to read, as well.

Report a concern   July 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randall Dalton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were timely and professional. They included a team who had a wide variety of specialties. The inspection was done in record time due to their "divide and conquer" approach.

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Wonderful professional team


Privacy Policy