HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue Ste. 105
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and reliable

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and courteous

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Miriam Gates HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that all the guys are very prompt. I have finally figured out that you guys figure being on time is like a half hour before the appointment time. Everyone that I have dealt with is very friendly and takes the time to answer questions that either I or my buyers may have. And you are a team. You swarm the house and get it all done at once. That makes it great because it does not require multiple trips. You are the only inspections service that I recommend.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam Harris HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was detail and done in a timely manner.

Sam Harris
Samjen Residential & Commercial Realty
www.samjenrealty.com

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christiane Dismuke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything, a great team of qualified guys. I would not use anyone else!!!!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, timely, understanding inspectors, and always ready to answer questions.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough but doesn't take hours to complete.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Double the workmen it speeds up the time and less time at inspection.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are always early and always friendly! They take the time to answer any of the buyers questions and explains everything to them.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and professional.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

THE QUICK RESPONSE

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David McKinnon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and professional and courteous

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deana Cuevas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I would never use another company! I love the fact the "Team" is always early and ready with professional answers. They always take their time with my clients. Mitch has the best teams EVER!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your guys were patient and polite and did a good job. I wish you had a lock box key however.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how every inspector I needed came at once.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jo Ellen Mobley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you are always on time or early, that you have a team of experts so the inspection takes less time, that you give the buyer a full run down of the findings before you leave and that you are dependable!

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thourough

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that you had several inspectors at the home at one time making the inspection. Much shorter than usual

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient because the team is knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Bohannon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

always on time, do the inspections quickly, very professional staff

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen & Richard Blomster HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough, without "scaring the buyer". HomeTeam is timely, and experienced.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, take to time to discuss things with buyers, always on time!

And you come as a team!

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Regarding another property...16511 foothill Dr in tampa...the a.c. condenser went out 2 days after the buyer moved in....we need to review the report to see if it was flagged by your tech

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Kobel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Courteous, timely, thorough and very easy to understand the summary.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very accurate and professional

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darla Schroeder HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, courteous and thorough. Much faster than a one-person inspection. They don't frighten the buyer - they just stick to the facts!

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Giunta HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how professional and punctual your company is. I can book quickly within 2 days. I Love Love Love that you have access to Supra and the lockbox system so that if I can't make it no worries! I always get a professional report sent to me and your customer service is great. I always recommend your company to all my clients.
Donna D Giunta
Century 21 Champions
Madeira Beach, Fl.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Javier Pagan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great company with awesome employees!

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that everyone is there at once and that all so far have been very thorough

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, very efficient!


Privacy Policy