HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue Ste. 105
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Ciccone HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Cost of the service, speed of the service, flexibility in scheduling, and especially the fact that there are usually 3 to 4 inspectors providing their knowledge and experience within that perspective trade instead of one individual wearing all the hats.

Jerry Ciccone
Structure Property Group LLC

Report a concern   March 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Flexible avilability, multiple inspectors for faster turn around time, next day report.

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This is the 2nd inspection for this client!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

fast!!!!!

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jimmy and Chip are very professional and are outstanding with the home buyers. They explain all aspects of the inspection in terms the buyers understand. They are always early for appointments not wasting the buyers’ or my time. Mitch does a fantastic job with scheduling inspections to make sure we meet the contractural time allowed. As always, they are an outstanding home inspection company.

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional and explains the report to my clients so that they understand. I recommend Home Team every time!

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The two inspectors were not only on time , but early. They took the time to explain the process to my clients and answer all their questions. And a copy of the inspection was email within 24 hours.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The company was responsive to my buyer's call, only one of 6 companies responded. Although the job was small, they sent 2 people with specialized skills to review the property. They were efficient and professional. The report was received as promised. The cost was the same as other providers.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Sorry thorough

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, on time, thorough!

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there is more than 1 inspector and it doesn't take as long, but still thorough.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My sellers had their home inspected by your guys and their A/C showed problems but when a licenced HVAC came they found no issues after my sellers paid a $400 bill

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I always appreciate the professionalism and friendliness of inspectors being sent out. Everyone has given detailed information to my buyers, ensuring they understand what will show up in the report. The timeliness of turnaround in receiving the reports is always helpful as well.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and friendly

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and thorough

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jimmy was an incredible guy. Extremely professional and down to earth. He was an absolute pleasure to work with! He knows his stuff and explains it well. He has 16 plus years experience and doesn't sugar coat but has plenty of stories and examples to refer to and it really helps when someone with zero experience needs some clarification. I would highly recommend this company and more specifically Jimmy Litwinski!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The efficient and service level given by the inspectors. They were very professional and made sure the customer understands the home inspection process. They took the time to go over the summary in detail of the home inspection.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very efficient, fast and explained everything to the buyer very clearly. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hometeam is always easy to get in touch with and very reliable. They get the job done fast and right!

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and thorough!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was thorough and well done. The inspectors were there ahead of time. All that is a positive The time taken to sit down and explain in detail to the buyers all the findings is like no one else. The biggest challenge in the inspection process is for a buyer to get a written report and being intimidated by the written report. Taking time to fully explain is excellent Job very well done

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Several people come at same time and format of report

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

they are quick

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam inspectors were very professional and had great personalities. They are willing to help answer any questions necessary with issues found during the inspection. The HomeTeam was very detailed in their report as well which is a huge plus. To sum up the inspection my clients went through only takes three words: quick, easy, and fun.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual staff.

Having multiple inspectors quickens the process.

Well informed, personable inspectors who interact well with buyers.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really appreciated the speed of the inspection.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multi-person teams. Always early! Love it!! Knowledgeable. Responsive. Good availability due to having more than one team in the field. Always looking to go above and beyond. Ability to have direct contact with owner for questions if necessary. Great support staff. All around great company. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

FAST. also the inspectors know how to talk to buyers with out scaring them.


Privacy Policy