HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue Ste. 105
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very professional and dedicated.

Report a concern   August 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspectors are methodical and thorough yet timely. They are informative, professional and friendly. They take the time to explain and describe their individual process and make themselves available for follow up.

Report a concern   August 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Arrived on time (early) and were very professional.

Report a concern   August 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Evans HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is always on time, very professional and they make me look good.

Report a concern   August 1, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timeliness friendly, thorough, not bothered by client's presence.

Report a concern   July 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Sacarello HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hometeam does a fabulous job. I highly recommend them. I have been for over 20 years. I have been a realtor for over 35 years.

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The home team is always early, professional and they do a great job!

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team cuts down on long drawn out inspections where a lot of times we need to be there

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Strong HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job as usual Thanks so much! Mary Strong

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

always prompt and thorough

Report a concern   July 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and took time to explain to buyers all aspects of the inspection and systems within the home. Was nice that it took only about 1.5 hours, except the WDO didn't make it, so had to be rescheduled for a later date. Would have been nice if all were completed at the same time.

Report a concern   July 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are knowledgeable. The inspections are fast.

Report a concern   June 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

fast inspection

Report a concern   June 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Taylor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always do a very good job - I could not of been happier with the way they operate and handle their inspections.

Report a concern   June 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ieasha Sibblies HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Early, clear with communication. Super awesome team.

Report a concern   June 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are thorough and I get a walkthrough after they are done. Great service and the time to inspect is reduced by a whole team that goes out.

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism was outstanding.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very timely and efficient

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Hounshell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team has always done a good job for me. They have even done the inspections on my parents houses. I recommend them to all my real estate buyer clients. I have been using The Home Team for nearly 15 years. Always very courteous, professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They do a thorough job and are on time or early to appointments. Quick turn arounds on the reports. They are a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   June 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have had the opportunity to work with the same two gentleman on a number of occasions over the past year and a half. They are so helpful in explaining and pointing things out to me that I can share with the new owners if they are not present.

Very nice and respectful.

Name removed, Berkshire Hathaway

Report a concern   June 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Best HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you send a team of inspectors who each have a specialty is a plus! It makes the inspection more thorough and move along quickly. It is also good that they go over the inspection results with the buyer(s) and their Real Estate agent which is important for all to know.

Kathy Best
Dennis Realty & Investment Corp.

Report a concern   June 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, fast ...
Hope to cooperate in the future.
Thanks!

Report a concern   June 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Guinn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good quality inspection and the inspector doesn’t pick the house apart.

Report a concern   June 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and Professional. Common sense summarizations to the clients.

Report a concern   June 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was nice to see so many people there who have our back :-)

Report a concern   May 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

More than one person.
Fast.

Report a concern   May 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very professional and great team to work with!

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evie Scobie HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quick reply to our requests, one stop shop for all of our inspection needs, a group of knowledgeable people who are in and out and provide clear explanations for their findings.


Privacy Policy