HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue Ste. 105
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything went well

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Ryder HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am always glad to recommend Home Team, fast and thorough. I n my opinion, the best!

Report a concern   April 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Griffin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional very punctual and thorough The only home inspection company that I use

Report a concern   April 11, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.V.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough. Team very polite and on time. thank you

Report a concern   April 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient.

Report a concern   April 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Polacheck HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach and professionalism

Report a concern   April 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Santoro HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are done quickly and efficiently

Report a concern   March 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Due to you excellent reporting, my client decided not to purchase a home that would have cost her more than it was worth. The Seller was not forthcoming about what they knew. On the end, my client was able to cancel the contract and now the home is back on the market for $21,000 less! Great Job!

Report a concern   March 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Fagoh HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always on time which means early. :-) Always professional and thorough and explain things to my buyers.

Report a concern   March 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Efficient

Report a concern   March 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Iris Roberts HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team was on time.

Quick to respond to my buyers request.

With a team member on each section of the house from top to bottom, it was quick and efficient and we didn’t have to take our entire day.

Crew was friendly and answered all our questions.

Thank you!

Report a concern   March 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Toni Hedstrom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that there is more than one expert on-site to perform inspections.

Report a concern   March 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time...fast inspections. The inspectors had no issues explaining everything.

Report a concern   March 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the professionalism and the willingness to exceed the expectation of the customers. Inspections are quick, yet very thorough.

Report a concern   March 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love Home Team!! The team aspect of it makes things much smoother. Mike and Chip are great inspectors!! The entire team is friendly, knowledgeable and can relate well to the clients.

Report a concern   March 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy Allen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time is early, and yes you guys were! Had the whole crew there and knocked it out. Great communication with all the guys. Great job!

Report a concern   March 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Liked the quick customer service and turn around on the report. Inspector was very thorough.

Report a concern   March 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are fast.

Report a concern   March 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Madalyn Gwin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam is fast and efficient. When we call on them, they always squeeze us in. They are accurate with their inspections and are in this for the people not themselves.

Report a concern   March 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Van Warner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough. Arrived early and did a great job evaluating 2 homes for us. Report was easy to read and sent the next day as promised!

Report a concern   March 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelley Alfonso HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Several Inspectors come out at one time so that it takes approximately 1 hour to complete the inspection.

Report a concern   March 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctual, professional, friendly and organized. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   March 3, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great guys. Super friendly

Report a concern   February 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communicate well and very thorough

Report a concern   February 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Strong HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team of Professional and Courteous Inspectors.

The Home Team always gives extra care and time if needed so make sure the Inspection is thorough and efficient.

Happy to do Business with them!

Report a concern   January 31, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks for coming and loved the cookies.

Report a concern   January 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Perez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

always reliable..

Report a concern   January 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team concept makes quicker inspection.

Report a concern   January 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Kuipers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I can't believe how fast and how through the TEAM was. I really appreciated at the end of the inspection how each person on the TEAM took the time to give me the highlights of the inspection. I loved the organization of the final report.

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie O'Connor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the HomeTeam and have used them for 18 years. They are wonderful, on time and great.


Privacy Policy