HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue Ste. 105
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism was outstanding.

Report a concern   June 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very timely and efficient

Report a concern   June 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Hounshell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team has always done a good job for me. They have even done the inspections on my parents houses. I recommend them to all my real estate buyer clients. I have been using The Home Team for nearly 15 years. Always very courteous, professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They do a thorough job and are on time or early to appointments. Quick turn arounds on the reports. They are a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   June 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have had the opportunity to work with the same two gentleman on a number of occasions over the past year and a half. They are so helpful in explaining and pointing things out to me that I can share with the new owners if they are not present.

Very nice and respectful.

Name removed, Berkshire Hathaway

Report a concern   June 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Best HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you send a team of inspectors who each have a specialty is a plus! It makes the inspection more thorough and move along quickly. It is also good that they go over the inspection results with the buyer(s) and their Real Estate agent which is important for all to know.

Kathy Best
Dennis Realty & Investment Corp.

Report a concern   June 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, fast ...
Hope to cooperate in the future.
Thanks!

Report a concern   June 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Guinn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good quality inspection and the inspector doesn’t pick the house apart.

Report a concern   June 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and Professional. Common sense summarizations to the clients.

Report a concern   June 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was nice to see so many people there who have our back :-)

Report a concern   May 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

More than one person.
Fast.

Report a concern   May 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always very professional and great team to work with!

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evie Scobie HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quick reply to our requests, one stop shop for all of our inspection needs, a group of knowledgeable people who are in and out and provide clear explanations for their findings.

Report a concern   May 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach. It is efficient!

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Aside from having great personalities and customer service skills, all of you a very thorough with your inspections and are always open to explaining anything that is asked about the inspections in detail. Thank you so much for everything.

Report a concern   April 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Henderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Availability is great & always inspections are fast & thorough!!

Report a concern   April 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Santoro HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there is a team that comes instead of one person, so the time for the inspection is substantially shorter. I also like that there is the same team working in the same areas so you can get to know the team members. They are helpful and very professional. I also am amazed that Margo the owner comes to the inspection site to great you and gives you home made cookies. That's awesome!!

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Guinn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything Thank you, Tina Guinn @ Sunshine Real Estate

Report a concern   April 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Cravens HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and fast. Always on time. Friendly and helps my buyers feel comfortable. Good follow up if we have questions or concerns.

Report a concern   April 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Strong HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team inspections are thorough, timely and efficient.
The Inspectors are respectful and Kind.
Always a pleasure to do business with The Home Team.

Best,

Mary Strong
Realtor

Report a concern   March 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer service and easy to work with.

Report a concern   March 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marybeth Sellers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and professional.

Report a concern   March 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, personable and I can always be confident of the highest quality inspection.

Report a concern   March 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kitty Converse Kaplan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors always show up on time. They are professional and get the job done quickly!

Report a concern   March 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Kares HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time - bond with the buyers and explain concerns in a professional manner

Report a concern   March 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Alonso HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that they are always early, friendly, summarize to the buyer and agent upon completion and do not kill deals.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Marshall HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast response and a great report that was timely delivered.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yolanda Graham HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multi-man crew. Respects my time as a professional.

Report a concern   March 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kay Perry HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Explained the defects in detail.
Personable and cared about relating correct information.


Privacy Policy