HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue Ste. 105
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 14, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Debby Timmins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable, thorough, kind to buyers, informative, timely report.

Report a concern   February 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

One side note, the address is 19925.

I love the professionalism of the inspectors, their promptness ( more than prompt, early :) )
I tried your services after meeting Margo at our team mtg. I won't use anyone else!! I'm new in my career so this was my first buyer. I look forward to working with you often!

Report a concern   February 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are always on time, always knowledgeable and very friendly. If my client has a question, they can call and get more information. The reports are very thorough and easy to understand.

Report a concern   February 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie O'Connor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the Team, they are all experts and professional.

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The appreciation of your inspections knowing that we are representing the buyers. Their approach does not "kill deals" either!

Report a concern   January 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

4 Inspectors so that it cuts down on time. Quick report back. Excellent service

Report a concern   January 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Pajaro HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete and professional job. Super punctual and detailed. Affordable price.

Report a concern   January 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service from The Home Team. They were prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable. An outstanding company for home inspections!

Report a concern   January 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Both of the people that came out for the inspection were friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time. Attentive to the buyers’ concerns.

Report a concern   January 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Bohannon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quickly and Professionally

Report a concern   January 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisbet Lodeiro HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home team Inspection are great and very professional. I recommend this company 100%

Report a concern   January 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Toni Hedstrom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the way HomeTeam operates. What a smooth experience. Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   December 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Availability, same day report, competitive prices

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a great in a timly manner.

Thanks

Report a concern   December 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   November 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Customer service and quality of work

Report a concern   November 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and thorough.

Report a concern   November 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gene & Donna Wortsman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have referred buyers to The Home Team for the last 20 years. You guys are awesome.

Report a concern   November 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The 2 man team. Expedites the process

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have always had a positive experience with HomeTeam Inspection Service. They are always on time and ready to immediately start work on schedule. The teams are both quick and efficient. In stating they are quick, I'm referring to them being thorough and methodical in their work, not wasting any time. The teams come in with their individual roles, communicate as needed, but focus on their own tasks. A complete verbal overview is given at the end of the inspection, as well as, the opportunity to go over any questions. There is always a rapid turn around time on the written reports too. I appreciate the simplicity of working with HomeTeam Inspection Service and my clients always have positive feedback.

Report a concern   November 17, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach. Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas McCombs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were prompt, and quick to respond. The results of their inspections were accurate, easy to understand and the reports were well written and well documented with pictures. We appreciate their help.

Report a concern   November 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Regina Ramalheira HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and fast

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Efficient and Thorough Inspection.

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time; come prepared. Provide inspection data - not baseless opinions. Inspect property for serviceability to buyer now - not for 3 years from now. Professional appearance, well spoken, efficient, kept up to date on progress of inspection. Excellent work. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are fast but thorough. With three experts on site for their respective inspections.

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

X

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Betty Canales-Cortinas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the level of detail available to the buyer. and professionalism

Report a concern   October 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are always easy to work with and inspections easy to schedule.


Privacy Policy