HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Fagoh HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always early, professional, and they do an excellent job finding concerns for my buyers without alarming them.

Report a concern   December 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tselane Carr HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, Efficient, and Friendly! Awesome team.

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Rehm HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jimmy and Chip are the best! Super easy to work with and always on time if not early. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional team....on time... obviously experts at what they do...communicates well with buyer's....clear and concise report.

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very experienced and knowledgeable, and take time to explain the inspection and answer all questions.

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors explain things well and in detail to the buyers. They’re in time and very polite. The report is easy to read as well and very professionally done.

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Cravens HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   November 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Meyer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on time, Highly professional & knowledgeable . They bring a team of inspectors who specializes in thier area.
Communication was done every step of the way.
Higjly Recommend them and will use them again...

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and efficient. On time and friendly inspectors.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and performs to the highest standards

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome inspectors! Always on time and very good at what you do! Inspectors also are very good with my clients which I appreciate so much!

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are awesome!
Thx!

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

What a great group of individuals with a wealth of knowledge in their respective fields!! I was referred to them by another agent and she hit the nail on the head with HomeTeam. They will absolutely be on my list every time moving forward and I look forward to working with you all in the future! Thank you for for everything!

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Mauricio Wingard HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, and very efficient,

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are the best

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional and thorough.

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Sending a few specialists all at one time makes the inspection go smoothly and relatively quickly, saving the buyers and agent precious time, yet taking enough time to be thorough. That is why you are called The Home Team! You are always on time which is a plus.

I am glad they did the termite inspection while there.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are quick and through

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juan Sanchez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very professional they always go the extra mile and available to answer any questions from the buyers or agents.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Jenkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Familiar faces. It's always nice to see Jim again as we have done inspections together for years. Always early which means perfect timing and so very courteous to the other Realtor and my clients. Keep up the good work!

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Adams HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professionals, in all ways! (I stole part of that line). Each inspector is a specialist whose opinion can be counted on. I’ve used The Home Team for over 15 years as they have always been my first choice in home inspectors. Love the team approach! Jan Adams, Luxury & Beach Realty, St Pete, FL

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Golby HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love working with you guys, your inspections are fast, prompt, and don't last 3 hours. Your reports are very informative and easily understandable to my buyers. Your always there for me in a pinch!

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Client was happy

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough, plus working with the team they were in and out very quickly!

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient, and turn around time in reports.

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonny Burchett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional,Prompt, Dependable

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Y.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great two Jim and the A/c man.

The termite inspector should be told to as for the Buyers representation, but he went directly to the Seller and told them what he had found. This should happen.

First name removed.

Report a concern   July 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Were efficient and fair.

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Sorg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Chip and Jimmy are always on time and do a great job with the inspections. They take the time to inform the buyer of any potential problems with the home purchase. I highly recommend.


Privacy Policy