HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue Ste. 105
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie O'Connor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the HomeTeam and have used them for 18 years. They are wonderful, on time and great.

Report a concern   January 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and consistent.

Report a concern   December 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Schulz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Job

Report a concern   December 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Toni Hedstrom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We Love HomeTeam Inspection Service! They provide incredible service while maximizing time which is precious to us all! Thanks HomeTeam!

Report a concern   December 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J.K.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient, friendly.

Report a concern   December 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt scheduling response and detailed report of inspected items.

Report a concern   December 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Liz Alonso HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is the best, they are in and out, and find it all, but do not kill your deal. Liz

Report a concern   December 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like having multiple inspectors at the home, it makes my clients feel good about the inspection process and with many inspectors looking at the home, they feel like nothing will be missed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The promptness and about the availability of getting the inspection done on time

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How thorough and how fast and on time they are

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenna Utley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional thorough and quick turn around-

Report a concern   December 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Sutton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

GREAT SERVICE.

Report a concern   November 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Works with me for time available, on time (early) informative , not scary.

Report a concern   November 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient.

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, came in like a team with specialized areas

Report a concern   November 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Several guys inspecting all of the main items at one time and finished in an hour.

Report a concern   November 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love HomeTeam I will always recommend

Report a concern   November 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Anderson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough

Report a concern   November 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Santoro HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Buyers complimented on the performance of the team that came to do the inspections. They were thorough, informative and very professional.

Report a concern   November 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenny Brockwell-Frank HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is always on time and they do a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   October 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Griggs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   October 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenny Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job guys!

Report a concern   October 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timing from start to finish

Report a concern   October 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the several experts all there at once. And no drama!

Report a concern   October 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and thorough. Quick reports.

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nadia Anac HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the convenience of having a team of experts in their specific field come out all at once. It saves time, and I know that each individual on the team is wholly devoted to their level of expertise.

Report a concern   October 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fran Schwartz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've been using HOME Team inspection services for over 20 yrs - always courteous & professional in every way....Couldn't be MORE pleased !!!

Report a concern   October 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Markopoulos HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The HomeTeam Inspections Service has raised the level of professionalism to a new bar! I’m so impressed with their process, promptness, professionalism, technology and industry expertise.

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sierra Arana HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was very knowledgeable and patient with us as this was our first inspection as first time buyers. We were following him around everywhere! He was happy to help and answer all our questions thoroughly and honestly. They have some of the best prices around for inspections and have wonderful customer service! HomeTeam Inspection is highly recommended!

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie O'Connor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, several professionals come at once and take care of the job with precision and efficiency


Privacy Policy