HomeTeam
720 E. Fletcher Avenue
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient & knowledgeable inspectors

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelly Drost HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough and detailed report

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Crider HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the team approach and I love your inspectors. They do such a great job!!

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

TImely, accurate

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Williams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! Awesome team.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Norm Goldberg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always early, always detail oriented. Friendly courteous inspectors. Reports are delivered when promised.

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, prompt and they do a good job.

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Guys as always did an great job, the buyers felt very comfortable with them and really liked the time they spent with them explaining everything.

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Chip and Jimmy were thorough, professional, and explained the results in manner that was easy to understand.

Report a concern   May 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job.

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and personable inspectors. Fair and objective information. The detailed summary is clear concise and easy to understand.

Report a concern   April 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fran Schwartz HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspections are courteous & professional....My clients and I are consistently pleased with your service !!!

Report a concern   April 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time. Specialist for various aspects ofbinspection.

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed reports.

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gloria Kares HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

always prompt - personable and knowledgeable inspectors - positive experience for buyers and agent

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Paul Noto HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

TIMELY AND EASY TO READ.

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Ciccone HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Cost of the service, speed of the service, flexibility in scheduling, and especially the fact that there are usually 3 to 4 inspectors providing their knowledge and experience within that perspective trade instead of one individual wearing all the hats.

Jerry Ciccone
Structure Property Group LLC

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Well done.

Report a concern   March 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Flexible avilability, multiple inspectors for faster turn around time, next day report.

Report a concern   February 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Having a team of inspectors go to the home all at one time makes the job go more quickly and smoothly. They are always on time and very good at explaining any problems that come up for the buyers.

Report a concern   February 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, always a complete and through explanation on their findings. Highly recommended

Report a concern   February 24, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

This is the 2nd inspection for this client!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mitch and Jimmy are the best!

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I know the team and they always perform with professionalism, courteous, and above all very effectively. .

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

fast!!!!!

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

on time

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and friendly

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jimmy and Chip are very professional and are outstanding with the home buyers. They explain all aspects of the inspection in terms the buyers understand. They are always early for appointments not wasting the buyers’ or my time. Mitch does a fantastic job with scheduling inspections to make sure we meet the contractural time allowed. As always, they are an outstanding home inspection company.

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are quick & to the point.


Privacy Policy