HomeTeam Inspection Service
720 E. Fletcher Avenue Ste. 105
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie Jarnberg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, friendly and professional

Report a concern   July 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You all are awesome! Sending another order over soon!

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenny Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficiency is honestly the best part, you can spend an hour or two using these folks, or 3-4 hours using someone else. They are very thorough and professional. Time is money, that's why I use them every time.

Report a concern   July 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you send several inspectors to get in and out quickly. The guys are thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   July 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team to work with

Report a concern   July 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job

Report a concern   July 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How quick they were to come out to the property.

Report a concern   July 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Amazing in every way! Quick Efficient. And provided good referrals. Make your life easier!

Report a concern   July 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient and professional. Each team member verbally presents information needed without speculation.

Report a concern   July 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Wilkerson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fantastic service and delivered the report quickly! Would highly recommend this company for all home inspections including Termite and 4 Point.

Report a concern   June 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service and full explanations and details of a complete and thorough Inspection ..

Report a concern   June 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Barker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dan & Hector did an amazing job! Our buyers were very pleased.

Report a concern   May 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna McKenna HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt, efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   May 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Kuipers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Tampa Bay Home Team goes out of their way to be accommodating as possible. It is so hard right now to get inspectors to inspect the property in such a short amount of time. Meanwhile, sellers are insisting on short inspection periods. Thank goodness for the Home Team!! Not only are they through, but they also give an easy-to-understand inspection report. I'll use them again for sure.

Report a concern   May 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Manatt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We're able to schedule an appointment quickly. Professional and thorough service!

Report a concern   May 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Strong HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always a great Inspection!

Report a concern   April 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough, knowledgeable, friendly.

Report a concern   April 29, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient and easy to understand

Report a concern   April 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Hughes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Did a great job.

Report a concern   April 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Ritz Carlton of Inspectors for sure! Amazing customer service.

Report a concern   April 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Towanda Beck HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

love home team referring a client today!

Report a concern   April 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

you guys have always been thorough and prompt

Report a concern   April 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything went well

Report a concern   April 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Ryder HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I am always glad to recommend Home Team, fast and thorough. I n my opinion, the best!

Report a concern   April 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Griffin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional very punctual and thorough The only home inspection company that I use

Report a concern   April 11, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.V.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very thorough. Team very polite and on time. thank you

Report a concern   April 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient.

Report a concern   April 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Polacheck HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach and professionalism

Report a concern   April 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurie Santoro HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are done quickly and efficiently

Report a concern   March 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Due to you excellent reporting, my client decided not to purchase a home that would have cost her more than it was worth. The Seller was not forthcoming about what they knew. On the end, my client was able to cancel the contract and now the home is back on the market for $21,000 less! Great Job!


Privacy Policy