HomeTeam
720 E. Fletcher Avenue
Tampa
FL 33612
United States
  • Phone: (813) 632-0550

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and performs to the highest standards

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome inspectors! Always on time and very good at what you do! Inspectors also are very good with my clients which I appreciate so much!

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are awesome!
Thx!

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

What a great group of individuals with a wealth of knowledge in their respective fields!! I was referred to them by another agent and she hit the nail on the head with HomeTeam. They will absolutely be on my list every time moving forward and I look forward to working with you all in the future! Thank you for for everything!

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Mauricio Wingard HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, and very efficient,

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are the best

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional and thorough.

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Sending a few specialists all at one time makes the inspection go smoothly and relatively quickly, saving the buyers and agent precious time, yet taking enough time to be thorough. That is why you are called The Home Team! You are always on time which is a plus.

I am glad they did the termite inspection while there.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are quick and through

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juan Sanchez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very professional they always go the extra mile and available to answer any questions from the buyers or agents.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Jenkins HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Familiar faces. It's always nice to see Jim again as we have done inspections together for years. Always early which means perfect timing and so very courteous to the other Realtor and my clients. Keep up the good work!

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jan Adams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professionals, in all ways! (I stole part of that line). Each inspector is a specialist whose opinion can be counted on. I’ve used The Home Team for over 15 years as they have always been my first choice in home inspectors. Love the team approach! Jan Adams, Luxury & Beach Realty, St Pete, FL

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonathan Golby HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love working with you guys, your inspections are fast, prompt, and don't last 3 hours. Your reports are very informative and easily understandable to my buyers. Your always there for me in a pinch!

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Client was happy

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough, plus working with the team they were in and out very quickly!

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient, and turn around time in reports.

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonny Burchett HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional,Prompt, Dependable

Report a concern   July 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Y.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great two Jim and the A/c man.

The termite inspector should be told to as for the Buyers representation, but he went directly to the Seller and told them what he had found. This should happen.

First name removed.

Report a concern   July 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Were efficient and fair.

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Sorg HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Chip and Jimmy are always on time and do a great job with the inspections. They take the time to inform the buyer of any potential problems with the home purchase. I highly recommend.

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team is friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Cofone HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Convenience and that you also are in and out in an hour!

Report a concern   July 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Miller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great Inspectors, very nice and informative, show up early and done fast!

Report a concern   July 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stanimir Todorov HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The fast appointment time, fast inspection time and professional approach

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Armen "Steve" Sahagian HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the team concept. Quick but through.

Report a concern   June 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, friendly, thorough, easy to schedule, and all in one services.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Hurd HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you have more than one person doing the inspection to save time. Jimmy and Chip are the best.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast
Accurate

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient & knowledgeable inspectors

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelly Drost HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, thorough and detailed report


Privacy Policy