HomeTeam Inspection Service
PO Box 230266
Anchorage
AK 99523
United States
  • Phone: (907) 694-8326

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 24, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Wade Huntsman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always Rex was thorough in his inspection. He took the time to explain some of the findings to the future buyers that participated in the home inspection. I've used Home Team before and will use them again!

Report a concern   February 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Wright HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. Worked well with the home Buyers. The final report is easy to understand with well organized content.

Report a concern   February 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharleen Sanchez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike at Home Team is AWESOME! Only a month being a licensed Realtor now and Mike went through everything he was doing and guided me through the process so I can start to understand what to keep an eye out for during home inspections. Very friendly, fast and conversational which is exactly how I am! Will be back with another client.

Report a concern   February 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Love HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is always professional and puts my buyers at ease. He takes the time to answer any questions they have.

Report a concern   February 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector, Bobby, was prompt, informative and professional.

Report a concern   February 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was thorough and explained what he was looking at and why during the inspection.
He made the buyers feel like their purchase was important to him and wanted them to know what they were buying.

Report a concern   February 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Bohannon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob was really helpful and great talking with the clients. He was quick and efficient. I appreciate the time he took to help the client understand future projects of managing the house. Great job. Everyone is happy.

Report a concern   February 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Briley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks for everything you guys do!

Report a concern   January 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Good inspector. Short and simple report. Good timing

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and efficient. Trustworthy and precise.

Report a concern   January 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

great service

Report a concern   January 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, available to clients for their questions, professional and courteous. I have had such great experiences with Home Team and my clients!

Report a concern   December 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personality

Report a concern   November 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is great and very knowledgeable! Inspections go smoothly.

Report a concern   November 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great people, always early, and the report the next day.

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Helpful, informative and professional.

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle Grigg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and easy to work with.

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sasha Holbrook HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer service! Always recommend HomeTeam!

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Renner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!

Report a concern   October 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Mulhern HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors have all been very timely with appointments and are seemingly very thorough with what they do. They take time to explain what they see, when they see it, and have no trouble suggesting to how to remedy big or small issues to my clients.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Cross HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As a real estate professional, I appreciate that Hometeam is very thorough, produces the reports quickly, includes excellent pictures and detail, and does so in an easy to understand format. When you are negotiating a purchase, clarity is very important. I highly recommend Hometeam.

Report a concern   October 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Trout HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Hanneman

Report a concern   September 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob Scott HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are fast and detailed. Your reports are very organized and easy for my clients to understand with pictures of everything you are talking about.

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sasha Holbrook HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always so thorough and interactive!

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky McBain HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable service, ease of scheduling in a timely fashion and follow through. I like to rotate ASHI inspectors with my real estate buyer clients I regularly use Home Team and/or a few other ASHI inspectors. So far, I have used Mike, Rex & Jacob (recently used, have yet to meet in person ) All have provided a good experience with my clients and I.
Thank you 😊
Becky McBain
Real Estate Brokers Of Alaska
McBain.everyalaskahome.com

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Gribbin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is excellent
Very thorough
Explains the process clearly

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Swires HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jacob was great and super thorough! Very hands on and explaining things to the Buyers as we went through the house and the exterior. I would certainly welcome another inspection with Jacob. Chris Swires, Associate Broker, RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Report a concern   September 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the level of professionalism yet approachablility each of you have with me and my clients. We want to be thorough and transparent but not freak them out. I really appreciate that.

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Goodwin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very convenient to schedule and normally receive the inspection reports within 48 hours. Reports are well written with photos to assist in understanding the findings.

Report a concern   September 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Carpenter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always great working with mike.


Privacy Policy