HomeTeam Inspection Service
PO Box 230266
Anchorage
AK 99523
United States
  • Phone: (907) 694-8326

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike McLane HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike H is very knowledgeable and works well with my clients

Report a concern   April 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Can usually get inspections scheduled within a week, Professional and courteous to buyers.
Inspection reports are turned around quickly. Usually 24 hours

Report a concern   April 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter gribbin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is awesome
Is extremely thorough, and is great at answering questions and explaining

Report a concern   April 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Does a great job walking the client through the inspection items and he is very detailed.

Report a concern   April 7, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by llirjana Nazifi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is awesome! He is super personable and informative. My buyers love learning from him!

Report a concern   April 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was great to work with and was very informative for my first time home buyer. Love the inspection report and the way the repair items are worded, specifically with what kind of contractor should be hired to perform the repairs.

Thank you!

Report a concern   April 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi Sagen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. We got the report back in a timely manor. I will definetly recommend your services! Thank you!!

Report a concern   April 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Giddings HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is a always on time with a positive upbeat attitude about the home he is inspecting. He explains everything he is doing to the buyers and answers all their questions.

Report a concern   April 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Day HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob is an excellent HI, was very involved with clients and really informative.

Report a concern   March 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've had two pre-sell inspections done in the last month. They were both comprehensive and easy to read once complete.

Report a concern   March 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love working with HomeTeam they were able to fit us in an appointment. Great work, easy to read inspection report. I’m never disappointed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the availability, not nitpicky, and the quick response time. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debraly Gamache HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

These guys are true professionals. No matter what side of the transaction your client is on, they move forward feeling as though Home Team is honest and thorough. Their support staff and online website make it easy to schedule snd get last minute re-inspections taken care of in a pinch. They are my go to team for home inspections.

Report a concern   March 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tristan Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and responsive

Report a concern   March 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was easy to read, the inspections appeared to be thorough, and when I called with questions, someone answered the phone and responded quickly.

Report a concern   March 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Wolverton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rex was thorough and answered all questions before and during our inspection. He also delivered the report exactly when he said it would be done. I will definitely use him again.

Report a concern   March 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Moore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are always my first choice for inspection. My clients all like Rex or Mike. Tonia is amazing in the office very helpful.

Report a concern   March 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Hansen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was great and very thorough. I was extremely happy with the quickness of this appointment considering we needed it done on such short notice. I also really appreciate that you were able to work with us in regards to the payment as my buyer was still waiting on funds to pay for the inspection. I will definitely continue to utilize your services. Thank you for everything!

Report a concern   March 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections. Detailed reports that are user friendly.

Report a concern   March 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Cox HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been using the HomeTeam for over 20 Years. What I have always liked about them, and I use them as a standard when talking to other home inspectors, is their summary page. All of their recommendations and findings are summarized, EVERY TIME, starting on page 2. This makes it EASY to see problems quickly.

As they have grown, multiple inspectors, using the same HomeTeam methodology, makes it easy to know that a consistant standard can be expected and an availability of inspection times are available.

Alway reliable.

Report a concern   March 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything.
thank you for your professionalism and assistance.

Report a concern   February 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janine Babusch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always Rex is very thorough and he made my first time home buyers very comfortable. He took the time to explain his findings and they were very happy with their choice to hire HomeTeam.

Report a concern   February 16, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Denton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was knowledgeable and clearly communicated with clients.

Report a concern   February 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Adkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are easy to read and I like how they are organized by health, life, safety, then significant repairs, and recommended repairs.
Very thorough inspections and take time to explain everything!

Report a concern   February 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Lee HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Hanneman is a great inspector. Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 30, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is always great to work with -very detail-oriented, and always willing to answer / address buyer questions or concerns. A good resource and wealth of knowledge.

Report a concern   January 29, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick efficient and extremely easy to schedule. Not to mention a very easy inspection report to read and reference. The home inspectors are always very professional and courteous to my clients which is always a plus

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeduthun Carpenter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Mile was great to work with and would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   January 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Lee Knight HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My Client was very happy with the thorough and professional way his inspector showed up and performed.

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aurora Courtney HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love all of the inspectors. They are competent, friendly, and available to answer questions if we have any! Buyers appreciate the thorough explanations and easy to read reports.


Privacy Policy