HomeTeam Inspection Service
PO Box 230266
Anchorage
AK 99523
United States
  • Phone: (907) 694-8326

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeduthun Carpenter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Mile was great to work with and would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   January 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Lee Knight HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My Client was very happy with the thorough and professional way his inspector showed up and performed.

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aurora Courtney HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love all of the inspectors. They are competent, friendly, and available to answer questions if we have any! Buyers appreciate the thorough explanations and easy to read reports.

Report a concern   January 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tanis Holland HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable, and great at answering any questions that came up during the inspection!

Report a concern   January 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is an exceptional home inspector with a plethora of knowledge!!!

Report a concern   January 3, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamey Wood HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rex does a great job. Very thorough and informative for the buyer.

Report a concern   January 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Love HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is always friendly and professional. He puts my buyers at ease and answers all their questions.

Report a concern   December 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Sweet HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, reliable service. Inspectors are very knowledgeable and are so patient with our clients. Reports are concise and easy to follow, as well as always returned in a very timely manner. Home Team will always be my go-to team as a Real Estate Agent!

Report a concern   December 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Brinley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, on time, honest, informative and friendly. My clients love the Home Team

Report a concern   December 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was set up very quickly and your business was able to accommodate the timeline. Your inspector was thorough and answered all the Buyer's questions regarding his findings. The report was easy to read and organized well.

Thank you again!

Report a concern   December 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Gribbin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is excellent!
thorough, and works well with Buyers a d Sellera
Merry Christmas!!

Report a concern   December 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to work with. Great service and quick inspection reports!

Report a concern   December 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are most helpful and understand clients concerns. Always on time and available to discuss issues or concerns.

Report a concern   December 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was great as always!

Report a concern   December 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dorian Traylor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, and to the point, when I submit offers, I get no push back on using your company.. My only complaint is that you can be hard to book during peak times, which is to expected, wish there was another office! Thanks guys!

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks ya'll!

Report a concern   December 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Horwatt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional and timely. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Moore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Wonderful. Always try to use you

Report a concern   November 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Villers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hand on learning experience for buyers.

Report a concern   November 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Aughe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear concise reports, calm presentation of the facts of the condition of the home to the buyer.

Report a concern   November 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Bohannon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

First of all, you guys are always on time or early.
The service you guys provide to the client is amazing . I love when you show new home buyers how to take care of their new home.
The reports are easy to read and detailed.

Report a concern   November 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelsey Shirley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, always on time, reports are delivered quickly, all inspectors are thorough at easy to work with.

Report a concern   November 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector is very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Broderick HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Hanneman is our go to inspector every time-super knowledgeable, he will shut down a transaction if he truly feels the house is going to be a money pit. Fantastic.

Report a concern   October 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Bohannon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!

Mike does a great job educating Home preventative maintenance. He is kind. During the Inspection a buyer has already gone through so much that inspections really can make or break the deal.
I am confident that Mike answers all of the buyers questions, gives them their preventative maintenance and always tells them they are welcome to call.

Fast-friendly consistent service! Thanks HT

Report a concern   October 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa McLain HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rex is thorough, will go the extra mile for his regular cliental and is great to work with. Great integrity!

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read!

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bruce does a fantastic job!

Report a concern   October 16, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   October 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle Grigg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Every one of your inspectors does a thorough inspection while communicating effectively with my clients.


Privacy Policy