HomeTeam Inspection Service
PO Box 230266
Anchorage
AK 99523
United States
  • Phone: (907) 694-8326

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky McBain HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable service, ease of scheduling in a timely fashion and follow through. I like to rotate ASHI inspectors with my real estate buyer clients I regularly use Home Team and/or a few other ASHI inspectors. So far, I have used Mike, Rex & Jacob (recently used, have yet to meet in person ) All have provided a good experience with my clients and I.
Thank you 😊
Becky McBain
Real Estate Brokers Of Alaska
McBain.everyalaskahome.com

Report a concern   September 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Bohannon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient and reliable!!!!
Always meet my expectations and more. Thanks for the awesome work you guys do for us.

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Gribbin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is excellent
Very thorough
Explains the process clearly

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Swires HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jacob was great and super thorough! Very hands on and explaining things to the Buyers as we went through the house and the exterior. I would certainly welcome another inspection with Jacob. Chris Swires, Associate Broker, RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Report a concern   September 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the level of professionalism yet approachablility each of you have with me and my clients. We want to be thorough and transparent but not freak them out. I really appreciate that.

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Goodwin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very convenient to schedule and normally receive the inspection reports within 48 hours. Reports are well written with photos to assist in understanding the findings.

Report a concern   September 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Carpenter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always great working with mike.

Report a concern   September 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are very thorough and all questions are answered.

Report a concern   September 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alyssa Bartlett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always have next day availability. Several time slots to choose from. 24 hour turnaround to get the report back.

Report a concern   August 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Villers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, Friendly and easy to read reports. Never an issue having buyers along to learn about their soon to be home.

Report a concern   August 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Gribbin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service great inspection

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt.
Easy to schedule online.
Knowledgeable - but not alarmist
Understand that properties that are resale properties were built to code at the time they were built and don't make it sound like the whole house needs to be redone in order to bring it up to current building codes.
Very good about explaining things to first time homebuyers and shows them where shut offs are and if there is something that is a bit odd - admits it and calmly talks with the client....

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daryn Swisher HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are on time and through. Inspections are easy to read and simple to translate to MLS forms. Reports are delivered in an expedited fashion. The team is comprised of knowledgeable and experienced inspectors who are great communicators and respected by many of my peers.

Report a concern   August 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspectors are timely, knowledgeable and personable. The clients I have recommended the Hometeam to have appreciated this. The inspection reports are timely and are easy to read.

Report a concern   August 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are always professional and know how to speak to buyers without scaring them.

Report a concern   August 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice knowledgable inspectors, quick sending out the reports, reports are easy to read

Report a concern   August 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough and friendly! Made the buyers comfortable and feel good about their purchase.

Thanks so much!
First name removed

Report a concern   August 4, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very thorough and understands the clients concerns.

Report a concern   August 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always Mike did an amazing job on the inspection. He is extremely detailed in his reports and the inspection was completed in a timely manner!

Report a concern   August 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Swires HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike always does a great job! He takes time to help the Buyers understand what's causing certain things, and what it will take to remedy.

Report a concern   July 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gordon Sloane HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent & communicating with the buyers & explaining things in layman terms without freaking out the clients.

Report a concern   July 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very helpful answering buyer questions. They are always on time.

Report a concern   July 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, willing to teach buyers and agents about what you are finding and answer questions.

Report a concern   July 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very professional, informative and timely! Super good with my clients!! I will be using you guys again for future clients!

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always friendly and thorough--thanks Bob for putting the client as ease while making them aware of potential home ownership issues. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors.

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Bickel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have always liked your inspections especially when Bruce is doing them as he always does a great job and puts the clients at least.

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Flexible timeframes and easy booking process!

Report a concern   July 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rex was so kind to the buyer. The seller didn't have utilities on as planned and he went above and beyond to help us get the inspection completed. Thank you Rex!

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clinton Alley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the online scheduling. The inspector was on time. He was very nice and explained all concerns very well. The report is easy to read and has great pictures


Privacy Policy