HomeTeam
PO Box 230266
Anchorage
AK 99523
United States
  • Phone: (907) 694-8326

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Staff is personable, thorough and helpful. Every experience I’ve had with them so far has been great

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maria Louvier HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast turnaround, upfront answers and good advice

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexis Cundiff HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very thorough. You take the time to explain everything and overly helpful! I always feel confident for my clients when they’re in your hands. Also, very efficient with scheduling, receiving detailed reports and responses!

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jacob arrived on time & was very efficient/timely with the inspection. He answered all of mine & my client's questions.

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional, thorough, available for buyer and Realtor questions!

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike McLane HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Jacob did an excellent job with my first Time home buyer client he answered all her questions and was very friendly and professional

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is great!

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The staff is extremely knowledgable and the reports are very well put together.

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They're very thorough and have excellent customer service. The inspection report is so easy to understand as well.

Report a concern   July 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We receive them the very next day and Mike is always available to answer any questions and is very pleasant.

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt scheduling, detailed report

Report a concern   July 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Trout HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Hanneman is a great home inspector and his personality with my clients helps me provide a 5 start real estate transaction to them. Because of him I look good in my clients eye which results in more referrals. Professionals working with Professionals!!

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge about the property and good explanation.

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, pleasant inspectors.

Report a concern   July 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronnie Lee HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very good

Report a concern   July 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast service, with a quality report. My buyers really appreciated the time Bruce took to answer all of their questions and he made the process easy to understand.

Report a concern   July 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Moore HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love you guy's

Report a concern   July 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer service

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were fast to get the inspection done and report out. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Most everything

Report a concern   June 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lindsay Sizemore HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We enjoy working with Mike very much, his knowledge & ability to explain issues withoutcausing alarm (and potential issues) to our clients is extremely helpful.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Lee HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely friendly, thorough and knowledgeable! My buyers never feel like they are being rushed when asking questions about a home that’s being inspected.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great as always.

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Personalized advice for prospective homeowners.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike and Jacob are so nice and considerate of the client--explaining things very well and not adding to the buyer's anxiety :)

Report a concern   June 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We appreciate Bruce sitting down with us after the inspection and running through a quick summary of everything he found and what the report will reflect. A very thorough inspection- thank you!

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by McKenzie McGurk HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Online scheduling. Usuallly pleanty of options for time/day available. Inspectors put the buyers at ease but are still thorough. I recommend Jacob Cotter and mike Hanneman to all my clients.

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Crews HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

As always, Jacob arrived on time and completed a very thorough inspection. He also took time to educate the Buyer. I received the report the next day, allowing me to perform my job efficiently and in turn making sure my client is happy.

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Dewhurst HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, but not an alarmist. Buyers need to know what they are buying. They need a realistic look at what they have to budget into the future for repairs or updates. Being aware of life & safety items is critical & can often be negotiated where the seller will pay to have these done. Jacob made sure these were brought to the buyers attention. These were presented so the buyer could understand what should be done before closing & what the buyer may want to do in the future.

Report a concern   June 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative and efficient


Privacy Policy