HomeTeam
PO Box 230266
Anchorage
AK 99523
United States
  • Phone: (907) 694-8326

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. HomeTeam

easy to read report. knowledgeable and friendly inspectors. easy to make appts.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.P. HomeTeam

Timely, the recommendations page! Pictures to support. Excellent.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam

The reports are always done in a timely manner. All of my questions are answered and the access my clients get with Jacob is fantastic. Home Team is my first choice in inspections!

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam

The tech was professional, on time, and polite. The report was easy to read and I liked how it had a summary and then an explanation with pictures.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam

As a realtor my first priority is to make sure my clients receive a thorough, complete inspection and a report that's easy for them to follow, along with photos. It's also very important that the inspector is friendly and respectful to my clients and that they be given an opportunity discuss any concerns or ask questions during the inspection.

Mike exceeds my expectations! When my clients choose Mike as their inspector I'm always sure they will be given more than their money's worth!

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. HomeTeam

friendly personable and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. HomeTeam

timeliness in getting it done and delivering report

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam

Everything. Ease of scheduling and interpreting inspection reports. Friendliness and helpfulness of the inspectors with the clients. Inspectors are timely and thorough. They take their time with the clients and explain potential problems.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam

Good job

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam

I really appreciate the extra effort that Mike Hanneman makes to explain the Home and any discrepancies directly to my buyers rather than simply handing them a report to digest. He makes a point to show them critical access points in the home to include water main shut off valves, etc. I’ve not yet had a client who’s been disappointed with Mike and the HomeTeam.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam

Mike Hanneman is top notch in the industry. He is always on time if not early and his inspections are precise and easy to understand. I try my best to use him exclusively.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam

Personable, caring, detailed, on-time, fast, responsive,

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam

You guys are doing a fantasic job!

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.L. HomeTeam

First name removed and his team are very knowledgeable and have a very good rapport with my clients

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.O. HomeTeam

Enjoy the good interaction with clients during inspection. Reports are very easy to follow and to work with. Pictures are very clear and obvious as to what they refer to.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam

Very thorough, and always willing to to take the time to educate the buyer and answer any and all questions. Inspection Reports are clear, concise, and easy to read.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. HomeTeam

Mike and the time he spends informing the clients.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam

Definitely will recommend Home Team to my clients. The reports are thorough and easy to understand. Mike works well with both Buyers and Sellers.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam

Mike is super knowledgeable and easy to talk to.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam

Very thorough and complete. Every concern is pointed out, not to scare a buyer, but to inform them. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. HomeTeam

Perfect combination of competent, professional and personal. You make it easy for a buyer to understand exactly what they are buying.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam

The inspector is always very helpful and patient with clients. They are happy to answer any questions as well as inform the client of any concerns and what to expect with their report. The enjoy their job and make you feel comfortable with their services and their appreciation of your requests of thorough information on their future property. Thank you for working so hard and effective for my clients. We appreciate you!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. HomeTeam

Your inspections are thorough and informative for buyers

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam

very informative and knoweledgeable

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam

Thorough, honest and willing to explain even the smallest detail to concerned buyers.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam

Inspectors are honest and straightforward

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. HomeTeam

Very knowledgeable and able to communicate with the client and make them understand and feel comfortable with any issue they find with the home. Every home has some kind of issue, most are easily taken care of and being able to make the client feel comfortable with the home.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam

Mike does a great job working with clients, explaining things he finds in detail and a way that a layman can understand. We highly recommend him!

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. HomeTeam

They're always kind and patient with my buyers and willing to share their knowledge. They give their professional opinions and advice but are sure to explain when something is out of their domain of expertise. Home Team is my go-to for home inspections.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. HomeTeam

Inspections are thorough. Clients get to hear first hand necessary things to maintain the home they are about to purchase.


Privacy Policy