HomeTeam Inspection Service
PO Box 230266
Anchorage
AK 99523
United States
  • Phone: (907) 694-8326

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always friendly and thorough--thanks Bob for putting the client as ease while making them aware of potential home ownership issues. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors.

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Bickel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have always liked your inspections especially when Bruce is doing them as he always does a great job and puts the clients at least.

Report a concern   July 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Flexible timeframes and easy booking process!

Report a concern   July 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rex was so kind to the buyer. The seller didn't have utilities on as planned and he went above and beyond to help us get the inspection completed. Thank you Rex!

Report a concern   July 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clinton Alley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Love the online scheduling. The inspector was on time. He was very nice and explained all concerns very well. The report is easy to read and has great pictures

Report a concern   July 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Sweet HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional service and easy to schedule! HomeTeam Inspection is always my first choice for home inspections!

Report a concern   July 5, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and patient with buyer questions.

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the inspectors knowledge,
Personal charisma and attention to detail. Bruce (the inspector) was able to communicate to the client. His professionalism and knowledge made the process much more pleasant.

Report a concern   July 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is so straight forward . He works well with the clients and always always offers them great information regarding maintenance on their properties.

Report a concern   July 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly service!! Never get annoyed by too many questions.

Report a concern   July 1, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jacob performed another well balanced and in depth report.

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Hanneman is always a pleasure to work with--he's knowledgeable and thorough, while putting the buyer at ease. I highly recommend Mike and The Home Team!

Report a concern   June 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional inspections, and Mike answers all of the buyer’s questions (even after the inspection is complete). Top quality service always!

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vivian Wilson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear, easy to understand. Inspectors are knowledgeable and great at helping to educate buyers.

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike was great with the buyer. Showed him things that were important and explained why it was important.

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Moore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   June 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, friendly
Need to be able to do new construction!!

Report a concern   June 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Drew Jones HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and friendliness

Report a concern   June 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   June 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Bohannon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, fast, friendly service. Takes the time to answer questions.

Report a concern   June 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rex as always is very through explaining all my client's questions and concerns.

Report a concern   June 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Sweet HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team always provides fast, friendly, very thorough inspections! The inspectors are very knowledgable and educate the clients as they go. They provide detailed reports very quickly! Always my first choice for inspections!

Report a concern   May 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and helpful 😊

Report a concern   May 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Velasquez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is great!

Report a concern   May 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Ingram HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rex is on time, quick, very thorough and pretty much the nicest guy to work with. He has a long background of construction so is incredibly knowledgable and able to answer any questions that get thrown at him.

Will continue to use Rex and the Home Team as much as possible!!!!

Report a concern   May 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Bohannon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always early, quick and efficient. They tell the buyers where things are and how it works.

I recommend them to everyone.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turnaround and easy to read.

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I had to opportunity to attend the home inspection with Jacob. I thought he was very thorough and inspected all accessible items and tested what was accessible. He was able to identify key items that would not have been noticed by the potential buyers.

The submission of the report was very timely and detailed.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Kennedy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was very friendly and totally knew how to talk to our buyers. His knowledge in the industry was impressive and speed was phenomenal. 1hr to Conner 2300sq’ was outstanding for our schedules.
The report presented was detailed yet to the point with full of to point accurate information.
The report was also turned in less than 24hrs.

Thank you Home Team.


Privacy Policy