HomeTeam Inspection Service
PO Box 230266
Anchorage
AK 99523
United States
  • Phone: (907) 694-8326

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional, easy to read for the consumer and the contractors.

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Austin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team inspections & reports are thorough with excellent reference to standards and practices along with photos to back up the inspections. The Home Team has many excellent inspectors of which I have worked with four of them repeatedly, and they have all been excellent in their knowledge base and their directness in letting me and my clients know when something should be looked into further by a specialist.

I find myself going back to only about 2 or 3 inspection companies and The Home Team in Anchorage is among the very best.

Report a concern   August 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Webster HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rex always does a great job

Report a concern   August 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ranna Fekrat HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that the home inspector is punctual, organized and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very informative toward the buyer. The buyer spoke very highly of him.

Report a concern   August 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelsey Shirley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule and plenty of availability. The price is right, the inspectors are punctual and nice and the inspections are thorough

Report a concern   August 3, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

good

Report a concern   July 31, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely , reasonable and thorough.

Report a concern   July 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Konstantin Gaskov HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Attention to the detail and always happy to answer any questions and accommodate your needs.

Report a concern   July 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rex was awesome! He is so knowledgeable and easy to ask questions.

Report a concern   July 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jacob Cotter was very professional and friendly. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend my clients use Home Team services again. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are fast and efficient!

Report a concern   July 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and thorough explanations. I love that you take the time to go through everything with the buyer so they have a good understanding of the home they are about to purchase.

Report a concern   July 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, receive the report quickly, online scheduling

Report a concern   July 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jacob was very patient with any questions myself or my client had. He explained what he was doing in each room, what he was looking for and his findings on each thing. The report was sent to us very quickly. I liked how easy it was to schedule the inspection even during these strange times and guidelines needing to be followed. I had to call and ask a few questions on the days leading up to the inspection and the person answering the phone was patient and knowledgeable and able to answer them with ease.

Report a concern   July 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty Gapinski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and efficient. Turn-around time for reports is awesome.

Report a concern   July 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Cole HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bruce.

Report a concern   July 20, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Convenience of scheduling, knowledge of inspectors, thorough inspection, and ease of reviewing report

Report a concern   July 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharleen Sanchez HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rex is super informative as usual as my buyers were first time home buyers and greatly appreciated it. Will be working with the team again, recommend!

Report a concern   July 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Channen O'Malley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bruce always does a wonderful job of educating clients and provides great service and is responsive to questions during and after inspections

Report a concern   July 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Folmar HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional inspector. Very knowledgeable and willing to provide guidance on all things involved with the home. Would highly recommend to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   July 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bruce is knowledgeable and very good with the buyers and anwering questions.

Report a concern   July 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Mulhern HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very clean reports, easy to read and timely.

Report a concern   July 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule and your inspectors are always nice

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Moeser HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, polite, on time, informative, and helpful.

Report a concern   June 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Bohannon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

-Easy to order,
-fast, friendly inspectors,
-report is easy to understand,

HomeTeam is my go to for home inspections

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Bohannon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rex is great- friendly, fast and efficient.
I like the format of this inspection report. I like the new web deal well maybe not new. But new to me.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

easy to understand reports that the clients don't get overwhelmed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Davis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Experienced inspectors, easy to schedule, always on time, and I love the summarized reports with active links to photos within the PDF report!

Report a concern   June 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olga Persinger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The process is fast and easy. The inspector was diligent, friendly and knowledgeable:)


Privacy Policy