HomeTeam Inspection Service
PO Box 230266
Anchorage
AK 99523
United States
  • Phone: (907) 694-8326

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob was great. Like the reports. Easy to read and follow.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Sovitsky HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed, even though you're more than likely not going to ask for everything to be fixed before closing, the buyer has a full detailed list of what they can/should do.

Report a concern   April 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is my go to because there's always lots of options schedule wise to work with clients varying work schedules. Inspectors have all been efficient, detailed, and do a great job at putting clients at ease. I feel it's important to make sure the client is fully aware of the condition of the home but equally important they understand 1. not everything needs to be fixed/addressed immediately, and 2. That many items that come up during an inspection are typical, even on newer homes.

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team always does such a thorough job and makes me and my clients feel very well cared for!

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough, education based, excellent customer service and prompt turn around time!!

Report a concern   April 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the customer service and experience e of the inspectors.

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremy Brown HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My client and I showed up for the last half of the inspection. Our inspector was thorough and made sure we understood everything that he found with the home. He made sure to answer any questions we had and was complete with his report.

Report a concern   April 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

smooth

Report a concern   April 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are great Mike!

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was professional and very pleasant. He very thoroughly inspected the home and was able to explain his findings in layman's terms for us! We were happy to receive the report back in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Trout HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Teams inspections are thorough and they are very good with the buyer in informing them and making them fell good about their purchase.

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Moore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I use Rex and Mike as often as I can. I like there thoroughness and interaction with my clients.

Report a concern   March 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I always appreciate the home team's professionalism and ability to have a frank and honest conversation

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kylie Wyze HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lou Crandall HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your home inspector was thorough and professional. Very friendly and personable.

Report a concern   January 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We love the service & professionalism of this team!

Report a concern   January 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Reynolds HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rex was very personable, knowledgeable and thorough. All outstanding qualities in an inspector. Will definitely use and recommend in the future.

Report a concern   January 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   January 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service and detail. Fast turnaround. Great communication. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The staff is very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly.

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was done timely and efficiently. The recommendations are easy to understand. Pictures are very usefull when explaining issues. Also the cost was reasonable.

Report a concern   December 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to book, reasonably priced and very professional service. I highly recommend Bob Pearcey and the Home Team Inspection Service Company

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Crews HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always, Bruce did a fantastic job. He never misses a thing and the reports are clear and concise. Buyers always appreciate the extra time and effort he puts in to make the inspection an educational experience.

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear and concise with good customer interactions

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I wasn't able to attend the actual inspection this time. It was easy to schedule - I was able to reach someone to let them know I wouldn't be there. The report came timely and well organized.

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Informative and professional.

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Konstantin Gaskov HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed professional and explanatory home inspection. Always recommend.

Report a concern   November 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, explain items to buyer in a way not to panic them

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough!

Thank you!


Privacy Policy