HomeTeam Inspection Service
PO Box 230266
Anchorage
AK 99523
United States
  • Phone: (907) 694-8326

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Sweet HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam always provides excellent service and provides comprehensive, easy-to-read reports! Jason was professional, knowledgeable, provided education to the buyer, and was very efficient in completing the inspection thoroughly and timely! 10+ stars!

Report a concern   July 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Becker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, easy to read reports. Inspectors are professional and courteous and definitely know what they're doing!

Report a concern   July 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Denton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough Inspections and excellent reports!

Report a concern   July 20, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Lots if qualified inspectors so it is easy to schedule an inspection fairly soon. The inspection reports are thorough and detailed and help protect buyers.

Report a concern   July 19, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Olga Persinger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Simplicity of scheduling and the level of professionalism the inspectors have.

Report a concern   July 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and quick

Report a concern   July 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sasha Holbrook HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Hometeam for years. For myself, my family & my clients. Such a positive crew! No one better in my opinion!

Report a concern   July 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josiah Turner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, knowledgeable, and great service. The Home Team takes care of you for all your inspection needs and not only inspects but educates and informs. My number one inspection team and if they're not yours...they should be! I guarantee you'll wish you had used them earlier!

Report a concern   July 17, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Kaupp HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team inspectors are always on time, professional, friendly and most importantly very thorough with their work. In addition, the office folks are always courteous and work hard to schedule service when I need it. Home Team has earned my first call for home inspection services.

Report a concern   July 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alyssa Bartlett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is always prompt showing up for the inspections. They are thorough and communicative with each house. I love sending business their way and always know the home and the buyers will be in good hands.

Report a concern   July 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Bohannon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast friendly service!!! Easy to read reports

Report a concern   July 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspectors, very thorough. Have had no complaints or concerns from clients. I appreciate getting responses to inquires timely. I do wish the web site was more user friendly for reinspections and if a buyer decides to do a mold test, that this can be done online but calling has been working. Great service all around. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 10, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   July 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest, thorough, punctual . . . personable! Ease of scheduling.

Report a concern   July 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelli Rieck HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Our inspector was very knowledgeable and professional. Highly impressed and would recommend him again.

Report a concern   July 2, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debraly Gamache HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam inspections is my go to inspection company. They are extremely knowledgeable, thorough and take the time to explain things to the client. I chose Mike & Rex for my own personal properties and recommend them to everyone.

Report a concern   June 28, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Greg Schaaf HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through

Report a concern   June 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jason was very thorough and addressed all of the client’s concerns.

Report a concern   June 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janelle V. Tuttle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was accommodating, they’re scheduling system was user friendly and very easy to use. Bob Percey was extremely knowledgeable - he answered questions with confidence and was thorough at his job! The report HomeTeam provided had a great layout as far as categorizing repairs/concerns. I look forward to working with HomeTeam & I would recommend HomeTeam Inspections to everyone and anyone!

Thank you!

Report a concern   June 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for being on it!

Report a concern   June 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Aughe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough, the reports are easy to read and to understand. I like that I can talk to the inspector about things I don't understand or that need clarification.

Report a concern   June 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

ease of scheduling, access to inspectors to answer questions and promptness of reports.

Report a concern   June 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bob was great. He thoroughly explained everything to my clients about the condition of the home & the buyer felt great value from the inspection.

Report a concern   May 31, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tsali Janek HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bruce was great. You could tell this wasn't his first inspection. He was very thorough and answered all questions involving the client's concerns. The report was sent out in less than 24 hours and was very easy to read. I would definitely recommend Home Team Inspection Services.

Report a concern   May 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mikes the man!

Report a concern   May 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Myrtle Lewis-Mosby HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The ease of reading your reports!

Report a concern   May 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lara Madden HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very friendly, energetic and kept us in loop of all the items he found both good and needs repair or inspection during the inspection time. The report was sent in a timely manner and was easy to decipher.

Report a concern   May 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Trout HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is professional, honest and very knowledgable when it comes to inspecting homes.

Report a concern   May 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Gribbin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is great

Report a concern   May 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It’s very easy to schedule appointments and as a Realtor, my clients are always very satisfied with the quality of the inspection.


Privacy Policy