HomeTeam Inspection Service
PO Box 230266
Anchorage
AK 99523
United States
  • Phone: (907) 694-8326

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Helpful, informative and professional.

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle Grigg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and easy to work with.

Report a concern   October 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sasha Holbrook HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer service! Always recommend HomeTeam!

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandon Renner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!

Report a concern   October 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sean Mulhern HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors have all been very timely with appointments and are seemingly very thorough with what they do. They take time to explain what they see, when they see it, and have no trouble suggesting to how to remedy big or small issues to my clients.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Cross HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As a real estate professional, I appreciate that Hometeam is very thorough, produces the reports quickly, includes excellent pictures and detail, and does so in an easy to understand format. When you are negotiating a purchase, clarity is very important. I highly recommend Hometeam.

Report a concern   October 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Love HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. Always willing to answer my clients questions.

Report a concern   October 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are great to work with

Report a concern   October 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Trout HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Hanneman

Report a concern   September 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob Scott HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are fast and detailed. Your reports are very organized and easy for my clients to understand with pictures of everything you are talking about.

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sasha Holbrook HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always so thorough and interactive!

Report a concern   September 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becky McBain HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable service, ease of scheduling in a timely fashion and follow through. I like to rotate ASHI inspectors with my real estate buyer clients I regularly use Home Team and/or a few other ASHI inspectors. So far, I have used Mike, Rex & Jacob (recently used, have yet to meet in person ) All have provided a good experience with my clients and I.
Thank you 😊
Becky McBain
Real Estate Brokers Of Alaska
McBain.everyalaskahome.com

Report a concern   September 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Bohannon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, efficient and reliable!!!!
Always meet my expectations and more. Thanks for the awesome work you guys do for us.

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Gribbin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is excellent
Very thorough
Explains the process clearly

Report a concern   September 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Swires HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Jacob was great and super thorough! Very hands on and explaining things to the Buyers as we went through the house and the exterior. I would certainly welcome another inspection with Jacob. Chris Swires, Associate Broker, RE/MAX Dynamic Properties

Report a concern   September 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the level of professionalism yet approachablility each of you have with me and my clients. We want to be thorough and transparent but not freak them out. I really appreciate that.

Report a concern   September 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Goodwin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very convenient to schedule and normally receive the inspection reports within 48 hours. Reports are well written with photos to assist in understanding the findings.

Report a concern   September 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Carpenter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always great working with mike.

Report a concern   September 7, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are very thorough and all questions are answered.

Report a concern   September 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alyssa Bartlett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always have next day availability. Several time slots to choose from. 24 hour turnaround to get the report back.

Report a concern   August 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Villers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, Friendly and easy to read reports. Never an issue having buyers along to learn about their soon to be home.

Report a concern   August 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Gribbin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service great inspection

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt.
Easy to schedule online.
Knowledgeable - but not alarmist
Understand that properties that are resale properties were built to code at the time they were built and don't make it sound like the whole house needs to be redone in order to bring it up to current building codes.
Very good about explaining things to first time homebuyers and shows them where shut offs are and if there is something that is a bit odd - admits it and calmly talks with the client....

Report a concern   August 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daryn Swisher HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are on time and through. Inspections are easy to read and simple to translate to MLS forms. Reports are delivered in an expedited fashion. The team is comprised of knowledgeable and experienced inspectors who are great communicators and respected by many of my peers.

Report a concern   August 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Inspectors are timely, knowledgeable and personable. The clients I have recommended the Hometeam to have appreciated this. The inspection reports are timely and are easy to read.

Report a concern   August 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are always professional and know how to speak to buyers without scaring them.

Report a concern   August 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Nice knowledgable inspectors, quick sending out the reports, reports are easy to read

Report a concern   August 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

He was very thorough and friendly! Made the buyers comfortable and feel good about their purchase.

Thanks so much!
First name removed

Report a concern   August 4, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very thorough and understands the clients concerns.

Report a concern   August 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always Mike did an amazing job on the inspection. He is extremely detailed in his reports and the inspection was completed in a timely manner!


Privacy Policy