HomeTeam Inspection Service
PO Box 230266
Anchorage
AK 99523
United States
  • Phone: (907) 694-8326

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read!

Report a concern   October 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bruce does a fantastic job!

Report a concern   October 16, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   October 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle Grigg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Every one of your inspectors does a thorough inspection while communicating effectively with my clients.

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Davis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The difference with inspectors often comes down to experience. With the Home Team Inspections Service you get reliable inspectores with experience! Their online calendar makes getting a quote and scheduling simple!

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great experience, very courteous and friendly inspector. Thorough inspection and good pointers for the buyers to watch for.

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector tells my clients how to be proactive in the maintenance of their home.
I like the lay out of the report. The web version is nice to place to keep track of all of them.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wade Huntsman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I find you're inspections are thorough and easy to read and well documented via narratives and photo's.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamey Wood HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and informative inspections. Rex does an outstanding job!

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn Rogers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team has done it again--another thorough inspection that puts the buyer at ease with their new house purchase! Thank you!!

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule inspections, good availability, easy to read their reports and excellent customer service.

Report a concern   September 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of scheduling, knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Johnson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is fantastic to work with. Their reports are clear for my clients and there service is top notch!

Report a concern   September 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

easy to schedule and read, always get additional info from inspector in a timely manner if needed.

Report a concern   September 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really appreciate how the inspectors take the time to explain the repairs in a way that everyone can understand.

Report a concern   September 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule and very thorough. The home inspector explains what he’s seeing as he goes along.

Report a concern   September 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Loved meeting Rex, great experience with our home inspection. Professional, knowledgeable, friendly. Will definitely use Home Team in the future.

Report a concern   September 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katie Uei HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Wonderful inspection, great customer service, I recommend this company.

Report a concern   August 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Clinton Alley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great online scheduling
Always professional staff
Easy to read reports with pictures!

Report a concern   August 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Moore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything. Very professional and knowledgeable. My go to company.

Report a concern   August 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, professional, easy to read for the consumer and the contractors.

Report a concern   August 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Austin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team inspections & reports are thorough with excellent reference to standards and practices along with photos to back up the inspections. The Home Team has many excellent inspectors of which I have worked with four of them repeatedly, and they have all been excellent in their knowledge base and their directness in letting me and my clients know when something should be looked into further by a specialist.

I find myself going back to only about 2 or 3 inspection companies and The Home Team in Anchorage is among the very best.

Report a concern   August 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Webster HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rex always does a great job

Report a concern   August 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ranna Fekrat HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that the home inspector is punctual, organized and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very informative toward the buyer. The buyer spoke very highly of him.

Report a concern   August 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelsey Shirley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule and plenty of availability. The price is right, the inspectors are punctual and nice and the inspections are thorough

Report a concern   August 3, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

good

Report a concern   July 31, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely , reasonable and thorough.

Report a concern   July 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Konstantin Gaskov HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Attention to the detail and always happy to answer any questions and accommodate your needs.

Report a concern   July 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Rex was awesome! He is so knowledgeable and easy to ask questions.


Privacy Policy