HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States
  • Phone: (615) 223-1675

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron and his team showed care and concern for my client. We felt very comfortable with his inspection of the house.

Report a concern   November 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctuality,being through with the inspections and explaining any needed repairs to clients.

Report a concern   October 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You have your own key card, quick to respond to customer, report back in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   October 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and work good with my clients.

Report a concern   October 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism you provide in every inspection. They are always conducted in a thorough and fair manner. I know that the personal attention given to my buyers is greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   September 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As a Realtor, what I like the best about your services is that you do not scare the buyers out of buying a house needlessly when a problem is found. You are honest with them about what you find, but you do not blow it out of proportion and make them think they immediately need to not buy the house. I like for buyers to be well informed, but not scared half to death, because usually there is a solution to the problem.

Report a concern   January 6, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

bring their own cha guy and talk the homeowner's language, personable

Report a concern   December 30, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron has always been great to work with. A true professional.

Report a concern   December 13, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the personal touch! You always build a rapport with your clients which allows for a better transition from realtor to home inspector. When I pass a client off to you, I know that they will treated with the same respect and dedication that I would give them!

Report a concern   December 8, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Baker is very knowledgable and professional. Clients feel that they can trust him, and I as a realtor feel comfortable knowing that he will treat my clients with exceptional care.

Report a concern   December 8, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and professional service

Report a concern   December 8, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

To many to list but the Website scheduling is right at the top of the list.

Report a concern   November 30, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, friendly and most importantly knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 10, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron and Home Team Inspection Service provided my buyer clients with exceptional service! They were on time, thorough, and very informative in their findings to my client on site and with a professional report.

Report a concern   November 8, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Online scheduling, HVAC inspection included.Don`t nitpick a property thats scares a buyer.

Report a concern   November 3, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional...dependable..great at what you do

Report a concern   November 2, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

honest

Report a concern   November 1, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is knowledgable, personable and punctual. The team gives a thorough inspection then walk s thru with the customer to explain the findings and to answer any questions. I feel as a Real Estate agent, it is vital to associate yourself with other professionals that hold the customer in the highest esteem and work in an ethical, professional manner . The home team does this well.

Report a concern   October 24, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

report format, fair and resonable reporting, online reports, communications with buyer

Report a concern   October 20, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Well Mr. Ron i think you guys are great! Your very patient with all customers and take the time to answer all their questions with care and concern. You guys are very knowledgable of potential problems and current problems of houses that you inspect and give good detailed information o help the buyer's understand the problem or potential problem that may occur. You are very thorough with your inspections and your reports. Thanks for your great work!

Report a concern   October 20, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the ease of scheduling an inspection through your website, but I also appreciate the willingness and the ability you have to work people in if their schedule is limited. I like the professionalism you and your company displays during the inspection as well as how you carefully explain to the client the inspection process and your findings in a way that doesn't send them running to the car.

Report a concern   October 18, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very dependable, professional & helpful with explanations.

Report a concern   October 18, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Baker is very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   October 18, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

RON IS GREAT TO WORK WITH AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE

Report a concern   October 1, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have trusted and respected Ron Baker for years and years, he is thorough, but not nit picky, he has an HVAC tech, and he is easy to deal with. What else could I want?

Report a concern   September 30, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge, HVAC inspector on site, presentation.

Report a concern   September 16, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that a certified HVAC person is one the team. Ron is great!!

Report a concern   September 16, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the trust that has been built. I know I can depned on Ron to be where he says he will be and will also make things happen when we are in a time crunch.

Report a concern   September 16, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you provide a HVAC tech, and both are very knowledgeable and helpful. I feel very comfortable leaving my clients in your hands when I am not able to be there the whole time.

Report a concern   September 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As an agent I am always concerned about how the inspector presents minor issues with the condition of the house. I was pleased with the full disclosure of all necessary repairs without throwing an unfounded scare into the buyers. Thanks!


Privacy Policy