HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States
  • Phone: (615) 223-1675

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The scheduling process was quick and easy. The home inspection was very professional. Great Job

Report a concern   April 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response and personal attention by Ron Baker.

Report a concern   April 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, curtious and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On Time, Don't scare the Buyers

Report a concern   March 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Two Words

Ron Baker

That is what I like Ron Baker

Report a concern   February 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, honest inspectors, always leave my buyers with the answers they need to move forward with their home purchase

Report a concern   February 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Q. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional,friendly,and great inspection reports

Report a concern   February 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Baker and his service technicans are always very professional, detailed and very thorough in checking out all areas and systems of the property. They always have time to explain and answer questions.

Report a concern   February 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoyed meeting the representatives for my home inspection. The friendly, courteous and professional.

Report a concern   February 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

multiple eyes on the property, not just one guy. That makes the process quicker and, in my opinon, more thorough. I also like the ease of scheduling and the fact that Ron and his team really know what they are looking at AND know how to communicate that to my clients.

Report a concern   January 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service, detailed reports, friendly staff and always on time and detail oriented

Report a concern   January 18, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Having an inspection team helps with the time it takes for inspections as well as having individuals with areas of expertise which is a benefit to the buyers!

Report a concern   November 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the fact that you are a team of inspectors, specializing in each area. Your team is very knowledgable and friendly!

Report a concern   November 21, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The online scheduling and the prompt service! I have used the HomeTeam for inspections before and my buyers have nothing but great things to say about the inspectors.

Report a concern   November 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron and his team showed care and concern for my client. We felt very comfortable with his inspection of the house.

Report a concern   November 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctuality,being through with the inspections and explaining any needed repairs to clients.

Report a concern   October 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You have your own key card, quick to respond to customer, report back in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   October 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and work good with my clients.

Report a concern   October 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism you provide in every inspection. They are always conducted in a thorough and fair manner. I know that the personal attention given to my buyers is greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   September 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As a Realtor, what I like the best about your services is that you do not scare the buyers out of buying a house needlessly when a problem is found. You are honest with them about what you find, but you do not blow it out of proportion and make them think they immediately need to not buy the house. I like for buyers to be well informed, but not scared half to death, because usually there is a solution to the problem.

Report a concern   January 6, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

bring their own cha guy and talk the homeowner's language, personable

Report a concern   December 30, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron has always been great to work with. A true professional.

Report a concern   December 13, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the personal touch! You always build a rapport with your clients which allows for a better transition from realtor to home inspector. When I pass a client off to you, I know that they will treated with the same respect and dedication that I would give them!

Report a concern   December 8, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Baker is very knowledgable and professional. Clients feel that they can trust him, and I as a realtor feel comfortable knowing that he will treat my clients with exceptional care.

Report a concern   December 8, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and professional service

Report a concern   December 8, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

To many to list but the Website scheduling is right at the top of the list.

Report a concern   November 30, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, friendly and most importantly knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 10, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron and Home Team Inspection Service provided my buyer clients with exceptional service! They were on time, thorough, and very informative in their findings to my client on site and with a professional report.

Report a concern   November 8, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Online scheduling, HVAC inspection included.Don`t nitpick a property thats scares a buyer.

Report a concern   November 3, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional...dependable..great at what you do


Privacy Policy