HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States
  • Phone: (615) 223-1675

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christian Fraser HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Team that Ron brings with him is always very professional and thorough. I will continue to use Ron and his team.
Thank you,
Christian Fraser
Benchmark Realty

Report a concern   December 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector, Ron Baker, is awesome.

Report a concern   December 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness, scheduling on-line, report preparedness.

Report a concern   October 6, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough job and I love the fact that you inspect the central H/A as well.

Report a concern   October 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Malone HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Baker and his team are the best when it comes to
Home inspections. They are friendly and offer convenient
Service with years of experience and knowlege. Professional work and detailed
Reports with pictures with in 24 hrs of inspection.

Report a concern   September 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Buddy Pulley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good bunch to deal with everybody does their job well. I appreciate the good service.
"Buddy" aka Benny Pulley

Report a concern   September 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt service and a nice detailed report.

Report a concern   September 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Reffner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients seemed to be comfortable with how Home Team relays their findings.

Report a concern   September 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Garrett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have happily used Ron Baker for years. I trust him totally with my clients. He is thorough and professional. When there is a problem, he explains it without scaring the client.
Thanks,
Chris Garrett
Century 21 United Realty

Report a concern   August 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team takes time with buyers to explain their findings.

Report a concern   August 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Burns HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Team concept...Everyone checks individual components..like HVAC..Roof and Interior

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative with information to buyer. Having several professional certified inspectors at one time to provide more information.

Report a concern   July 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Having three people with seperate fields of knowledge.

Report a concern   June 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient. Very knowledgable.

Report a concern   May 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dear Home Team Inspectors,

I would like to personally thank you for your teams professionalism and great customer service. My cliet and I were very impressed and appreciative of the one on one that each of your team members used to explain to us the pro's and con's, with their specific area of expertise! We felt that each member of the team was very honest and trustworthy in their results and findings.
You guys were so helpful! Thank you for such a great experience!

I definitely without hesitation recommend the Home Team Inspection Service to anyone that wants to know their home from top to bottom!

Name removed
Benchmark Realty

Report a concern   May 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional, timely, and have enough people to do the job

Report a concern   April 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The scheduling process was quick and easy. The home inspection was very professional. Great Job

Report a concern   April 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response and personal attention by Ron Baker.

Report a concern   April 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, curtious and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On Time, Don't scare the Buyers

Report a concern   March 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Two Words

Ron Baker

That is what I like Ron Baker

Report a concern   February 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, honest inspectors, always leave my buyers with the answers they need to move forward with their home purchase

Report a concern   February 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Q. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional,friendly,and great inspection reports

Report a concern   February 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Baker and his service technicans are always very professional, detailed and very thorough in checking out all areas and systems of the property. They always have time to explain and answer questions.

Report a concern   February 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoyed meeting the representatives for my home inspection. The friendly, courteous and professional.

Report a concern   February 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

multiple eyes on the property, not just one guy. That makes the process quicker and, in my opinon, more thorough. I also like the ease of scheduling and the fact that Ron and his team really know what they are looking at AND know how to communicate that to my clients.

Report a concern   January 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service, detailed reports, friendly staff and always on time and detail oriented

Report a concern   January 18, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Having an inspection team helps with the time it takes for inspections as well as having individuals with areas of expertise which is a benefit to the buyers!

Report a concern   November 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the fact that you are a team of inspectors, specializing in each area. Your team is very knowledgable and friendly!

Report a concern   November 21, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The online scheduling and the prompt service! I have used the HomeTeam for inspections before and my buyers have nothing but great things to say about the inspectors.


Privacy Policy