HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States
  • Phone: (615) 223-1675

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jj Love HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that you are knowledgable and experienced. You find what's wrong and explain it in a way that my buyer can understand but at the same time they don't freak out, you don't make mountains out of mole hills, and you bring a team with you, including a licensed heat and air inspector. My buyers always feel so good when they see your whole team driving up...you are the best...you have proven that to me over the last 15 years! Thank you very much!

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Farthing HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and very informative for the Buyer.

Report a concern   July 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janine Castro HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and personable. Peace of mind knowing that a separate A/C professional came to check the A/C unit. Very good report easy to understand with pictures. Answered all of my questions. Took time to explain condition of the house. A team of four people total were inspecting the house. It was a really good experience.

Report a concern   July 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Cate HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Baker very personable, detailed & informative. The subcontractors he used were also very friendly and knowledgeable as well. I received inspection report in less than 24 hours.

Report a concern   June 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie Moore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You provide great service for my clients. I like that you have a team to help you get the job done in a timely manner. You are also very good at answering questions and explaining things to my clients to help them understand the things that need to be fixed.

Report a concern   June 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough, very hands on with my clients and ensured they understood the process.

Report a concern   June 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hassle-free for agent but keeps agent informed all the way through.

Report a concern   May 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Baker was so thorough and professional.

Report a concern   May 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tommy Davidson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness, communication, detailed inspection

Report a concern   April 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through inspection with great interaction describing potential problems and solutions. Love the web site for appointment setup as well. Keep up the good work.

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete inspection team.

Report a concern   March 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete and through inspection including the HVAC component. And being able to distinguish between what is cosmetic and what is not.

Report a concern   March 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

a/c

Report a concern   March 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Gleaves HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear, concise inspection reports that any buyer can read level-headedly in the midst of one of the most emotionally charged decisions they'll ever make.

Report a concern   February 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Morris, Jr. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism, service and my friend Mr. Ron!

Report a concern   December 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That Ron brings an HVAC company and a roofing company.

Report a concern   November 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Pritchett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional!

Report a concern   November 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darron Shatley* HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and bring an bring a HVAC Inspector as part of the fee.

Report a concern   October 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Terrell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your easy to read inspection report and friendly services. I liked that Ron receommended we be there for the inspection. Excellent experience, thank you ron.

Report a concern   October 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional. Prompt.

Report a concern   August 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was impressed with Ron's knowledge and also bringing the heat and air techs with him.

Report a concern   July 11, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed consistent and thorough- liked additional inspector for ac

Report a concern   July 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bernard Lewis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

proffessionalism

Report a concern   July 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Gambill HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

RON BAKER is extremely professional, knowledgeable, thorough, prompt, efficient, informative ... in other words.... THE BEST!

Report a concern   April 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dependable, friendlines, timely manner of replying to the buyers

Report a concern   April 14, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of scheduling, prompt response, HVAC expertise

Report a concern   April 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Boyer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and Through

Report a concern   March 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Patterson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and the fact that you are including HVAC inspections with your service. Saves me a ton of time.

Report a concern   March 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron and his team are very professional. I have recommended him many times and my clients have always been positive in their feedback on the quality of his work. Not only do I recommend Ron but I use his services when buying my own properties.
Sincerely,
Name removed

Report a concern   February 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that it includes the HVAC inspected by a licensed HVAC professional.


Privacy Policy