HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States
  • Phone: (615) 223-1675

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Pritchett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional!

Report a concern   November 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darron Shatley* HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and bring an bring a HVAC Inspector as part of the fee.

Report a concern   October 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Terrell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your easy to read inspection report and friendly services. I liked that Ron receommended we be there for the inspection. Excellent experience, thank you ron.

Report a concern   October 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional. Prompt.

Report a concern   August 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was impressed with Ron's knowledge and also bringing the heat and air techs with him.

Report a concern   July 11, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed consistent and thorough- liked additional inspector for ac

Report a concern   July 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bernard Lewis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

proffessionalism

Report a concern   July 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Gambill HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

RON BAKER is extremely professional, knowledgeable, thorough, prompt, efficient, informative ... in other words.... THE BEST!

Report a concern   April 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dependable, friendlines, timely manner of replying to the buyers

Report a concern   April 14, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of scheduling, prompt response, HVAC expertise

Report a concern   April 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Boyer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and Through

Report a concern   March 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Patterson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and the fact that you are including HVAC inspections with your service. Saves me a ton of time.

Report a concern   March 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron and his team are very professional. I have recommended him many times and my clients have always been positive in their feedback on the quality of his work. Not only do I recommend Ron but I use his services when buying my own properties.
Sincerely,
Name removed

Report a concern   February 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that it includes the HVAC inspected by a licensed HVAC professional.

Report a concern   February 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christian Fraser HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Team that Ron brings with him is always very professional and thorough. I will continue to use Ron and his team.
Thank you,
Christian Fraser
Benchmark Realty

Report a concern   December 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector, Ron Baker, is awesome.

Report a concern   December 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness, scheduling on-line, report preparedness.

Report a concern   October 6, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough job and I love the fact that you inspect the central H/A as well.

Report a concern   October 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deborah Malone HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Baker and his team are the best when it comes to
Home inspections. They are friendly and offer convenient
Service with years of experience and knowlege. Professional work and detailed
Reports with pictures with in 24 hrs of inspection.

Report a concern   September 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Buddy Pulley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very good bunch to deal with everybody does their job well. I appreciate the good service.
"Buddy" aka Benny Pulley

Report a concern   September 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt service and a nice detailed report.

Report a concern   September 16, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Reffner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients seemed to be comfortable with how Home Team relays their findings.

Report a concern   September 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Garrett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have happily used Ron Baker for years. I trust him totally with my clients. He is thorough and professional. When there is a problem, he explains it without scaring the client.
Thanks,
Chris Garrett
Century 21 United Realty

Report a concern   August 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team takes time with buyers to explain their findings.

Report a concern   August 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Burns HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Team concept...Everyone checks individual components..like HVAC..Roof and Interior

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative with information to buyer. Having several professional certified inspectors at one time to provide more information.

Report a concern   July 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Having three people with seperate fields of knowledge.

Report a concern   June 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient. Very knowledgable.

Report a concern   May 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dear Home Team Inspectors,

I would like to personally thank you for your teams professionalism and great customer service. My cliet and I were very impressed and appreciative of the one on one that each of your team members used to explain to us the pro's and con's, with their specific area of expertise! We felt that each member of the team was very honest and trustworthy in their results and findings.
You guys were so helpful! Thank you for such a great experience!

I definitely without hesitation recommend the Home Team Inspection Service to anyone that wants to know their home from top to bottom!

Name removed
Benchmark Realty

Report a concern   May 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional, timely, and have enough people to do the job


Privacy Policy