HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States
  • Phone: (615) 223-1675

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and professional.

Report a concern   February 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The HVAC Inspection Included, The process that sends text reminders and emails. The quality of the Inspection.

Nancy M

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Can book online, have HVAC people inspect the unit/s, and timely on getting the reports back.

Report a concern   December 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Bates HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

#1 Communication!! #2 Personal time & attention each inspector spent with my clients. They had lots of questions and never once did the inspectors (3 of them) seem "put-out" or rushed. They were very nice & friendly and a wealth of knowledge for my buyers! Well done Ron & staff!!!

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Feucht HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and fair

Report a concern   November 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They arrive on time and provide a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative. Always on time.Very courteous. The print out I give the customer is explained in layman's terms and I don't have to translate.

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They arrived early and were very professional.

Report a concern   September 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

i like that you inspect a/c units and of course my friend ron. you are so busy, i was finding it odd that none of my clients ever got you. but i know how hard it is to find good employees. you seem to have a great crew now

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Talk with the buyers in a calm fashion. Show them concerns with out freaking them out. Very Thorough in your inspection and knowledgeable about what you find.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

great job bringing several inspectors at once and making it a shorter time for seller buyer and agents having to be present

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, efficient, professional, friendly, helpful, went over and above expectations, extended uncommon goodwill and personal attention to both agent and buyer in their respective roles, educated as they worked . . . I would never hesitate to recommend this team. They make my job easier and working with them is a pleasure! My customer was happy and confident. Well done! I would definitely take one for the HomeTeam!! Name removed

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

After 35 years in Real Estate Sales I can honestly say I would be happy to recommend Home Team Inspection Service. Your professional approach with a team that consists of your own H/A experts to provide a thorough, comprehensive inspection of the home. All your associates display a competent & knowledgeable attitude with attention to every detail. It is a pleasure to see a company that actually enjoys their work. My clients have been very satisfied. Thank you for providing a valuable service.
Name removed
THE REALTY ASSOCIATION

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You can enter a property inspect and quick turn
Around on report

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jj Love HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that you are knowledgable and experienced. You find what's wrong and explain it in a way that my buyer can understand but at the same time they don't freak out, you don't make mountains out of mole hills, and you bring a team with you, including a licensed heat and air inspector. My buyers always feel so good when they see your whole team driving up...you are the best...you have proven that to me over the last 15 years! Thank you very much!

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Farthing HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and very informative for the Buyer.

Report a concern   July 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janine Castro HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and personable. Peace of mind knowing that a separate A/C professional came to check the A/C unit. Very good report easy to understand with pictures. Answered all of my questions. Took time to explain condition of the house. A team of four people total were inspecting the house. It was a really good experience.

Report a concern   July 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Cate HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Baker very personable, detailed & informative. The subcontractors he used were also very friendly and knowledgeable as well. I received inspection report in less than 24 hours.

Report a concern   June 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie Moore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You provide great service for my clients. I like that you have a team to help you get the job done in a timely manner. You are also very good at answering questions and explaining things to my clients to help them understand the things that need to be fixed.

Report a concern   June 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough, very hands on with my clients and ensured they understood the process.

Report a concern   June 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hassle-free for agent but keeps agent informed all the way through.

Report a concern   May 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Baker was so thorough and professional.

Report a concern   May 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tommy Davidson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness, communication, detailed inspection

Report a concern   April 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through inspection with great interaction describing potential problems and solutions. Love the web site for appointment setup as well. Keep up the good work.

Report a concern   April 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete inspection team.

Report a concern   March 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete and through inspection including the HVAC component. And being able to distinguish between what is cosmetic and what is not.

Report a concern   March 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

a/c

Report a concern   March 4, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Gleaves HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear, concise inspection reports that any buyer can read level-headedly in the midst of one of the most emotionally charged decisions they'll ever make.

Report a concern   February 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Morris, Jr. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism, service and my friend Mr. Ron!

Report a concern   December 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That Ron brings an HVAC company and a roofing company.


Privacy Policy