HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States
  • Phone: (615) 223-1675

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

attention to detail and explaining everything to the buyer

Report a concern   September 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and efficient

Report a concern   September 11, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional and thorough

Report a concern   September 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule and prompt service.

Report a concern   August 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and trustworthy

Report a concern   August 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tristan Rush HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron is the only service that provides an HVAC specialist. He also has an incredible amount of experience.

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The pictures and easy to read and understand verbiage. The way Ron explains any repairs to the buyers at the end of the home inspection.

Report a concern   June 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Cleveland HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are 100% thorough! HVAC teams that help Ron are knowledgeable and willing to answer any question you could think of. Ron is professional and does everything he can to work with the agent and their clients. Superb customer service!

Report a concern   April 22, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very nice and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Bellamy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, easy to schedule and there is an HVAC specialist.

Report a concern   April 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Thomas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Well organized with excellent presentation. Timely service with commitments kept. Service reminders for those of us who are forgetful.

Report a concern   April 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed with Home Team Inspections. We got a thorough and honest report without the dramatics that sometimes scares buyers. Thanks

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough. Love Ron he is very personable and works well with my clients.

Report a concern   March 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, complete and professional. Used you many times before and will continue.

Report a concern   March 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspector. Personable and very thorough.

Report a concern   February 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vanessa Davenport Coe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've known Ron Baker for a long time. He is thorough, without being nit picky, and I feel confidant passing his name along to my clients. If ever there is a question about an item on an inspection, he is happy to discuss and clarify. It's important that my inspectors return calls and emails promptly, and Ron does.

Report a concern   February 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and professional.

Report a concern   February 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The HVAC Inspection Included, The process that sends text reminders and emails. The quality of the Inspection.

Nancy M

Report a concern   December 17, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Can book online, have HVAC people inspect the unit/s, and timely on getting the reports back.

Report a concern   December 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eric Bates HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

#1 Communication!! #2 Personal time & attention each inspector spent with my clients. They had lots of questions and never once did the inspectors (3 of them) seem "put-out" or rushed. They were very nice & friendly and a wealth of knowledge for my buyers! Well done Ron & staff!!!

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Feucht HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and fair

Report a concern   November 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They arrive on time and provide a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   October 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative. Always on time.Very courteous. The print out I give the customer is explained in layman's terms and I don't have to translate.

Report a concern   September 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They arrived early and were very professional.

Report a concern   September 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

i like that you inspect a/c units and of course my friend ron. you are so busy, i was finding it odd that none of my clients ever got you. but i know how hard it is to find good employees. you seem to have a great crew now

Report a concern   August 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Talk with the buyers in a calm fashion. Show them concerns with out freaking them out. Very Thorough in your inspection and knowledgeable about what you find.

Report a concern   August 26, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

great job bringing several inspectors at once and making it a shorter time for seller buyer and agents having to be present

Report a concern   August 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, efficient, professional, friendly, helpful, went over and above expectations, extended uncommon goodwill and personal attention to both agent and buyer in their respective roles, educated as they worked . . . I would never hesitate to recommend this team. They make my job easier and working with them is a pleasure! My customer was happy and confident. Well done! I would definitely take one for the HomeTeam!! Name removed

Report a concern   August 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

After 35 years in Real Estate Sales I can honestly say I would be happy to recommend Home Team Inspection Service. Your professional approach with a team that consists of your own H/A experts to provide a thorough, comprehensive inspection of the home. All your associates display a competent & knowledgeable attitude with attention to every detail. It is a pleasure to see a company that actually enjoys their work. My clients have been very satisfied. Thank you for providing a valuable service.
Name removed
THE REALTY ASSOCIATION

Report a concern   August 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You can enter a property inspect and quick turn
Around on report


Privacy Policy