HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States
  • Phone: (615) 223-1675

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Heathcott HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I can trust the home team to identify the items that are a concern to my buyers. They really take the task seriously. They are experienced and thorough.

Report a concern   April 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Strain HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron is amazing with my clients. He points out what is important and what is not.
He treats my clients as though he was doing it for himself.

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nathan Hughes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very thorough and honest. Explained everything to my buyers very clearly.

Thanks!

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron is very professional and prompt to respond to questions.

Report a concern   March 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jj Love HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional. Always on time and provide excellent reporting. Ron Baker and his team are great!

Report a concern   February 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always accommodating and very thorough!

Report a concern   February 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Diebolt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease, adequate, thorough but not over cumbersome reports. Like your format of presentation.

Report a concern   December 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty, take the time to explain to client

Report a concern   December 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

First time I used your company and everything went good.

Report a concern   December 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through.

Report a concern   November 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team work, very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   November 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ramsey Hall HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Online appointment, fast service, friendly, detail oriented, and welcomed all questions about any concerns about the house.

Report a concern   October 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough. Like that you bring a HVAC tech with you to check out the system,too.

Report a concern   October 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

attention to detail and explaining everything to the buyer

Report a concern   September 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and efficient

Report a concern   September 11, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional and thorough

Report a concern   September 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule and prompt service.

Report a concern   August 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and trustworthy

Report a concern   August 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tristan Rush HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron is the only service that provides an HVAC specialist. He also has an incredible amount of experience.

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The pictures and easy to read and understand verbiage. The way Ron explains any repairs to the buyers at the end of the home inspection.

Report a concern   June 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Cleveland HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are 100% thorough! HVAC teams that help Ron are knowledgeable and willing to answer any question you could think of. Ron is professional and does everything he can to work with the agent and their clients. Superb customer service!

Report a concern   April 22, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was very nice and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Bellamy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, easy to schedule and there is an HVAC specialist.

Report a concern   April 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Thomas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Well organized with excellent presentation. Timely service with commitments kept. Service reminders for those of us who are forgetful.

Report a concern   April 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was very impressed with Home Team Inspections. We got a thorough and honest report without the dramatics that sometimes scares buyers. Thanks

Report a concern   April 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough. Love Ron he is very personable and works well with my clients.

Report a concern   March 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, complete and professional. Used you many times before and will continue.

Report a concern   March 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspector. Personable and very thorough.

Report a concern   February 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vanessa Davenport Coe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've known Ron Baker for a long time. He is thorough, without being nit picky, and I feel confidant passing his name along to my clients. If ever there is a question about an item on an inspection, he is happy to discuss and clarify. It's important that my inspectors return calls and emails promptly, and Ron does.


Privacy Policy