HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States
  • Phone: (615) 223-1675

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Moore HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The expertise with which they are done

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Hurt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the team of people! Got things done quickly and efficiently.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Sandidge HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Team effort. The experience of the Team Leader, Ron. He employs knowledgeable associates. They are timely to the appointments. Thorough inspection of the dwelling.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris DeGiovine HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection, top to bottom, lots of pictures to hep clients visualize the issues. Separate HVAC inspection is a nice feature as well. Friendly and courteous, well done as always Ron!

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very thorough and help explain issues to my clients. I love that.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron and his team were extremely thorough and went above and beyond to make my client feel comfortable! They were very detailed and went over everything with my client as they went throughout the house.

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron and his team are awesome!

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Brogli HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always love Ron and the team!

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I enjoyed how you interacted with my client, explaining what you were doing and if there was a problem, explaining the reason the problem was there.

Report a concern   June 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness, knowledge of inspectors and reliability!!

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You know what you are looking for.

Report a concern   June 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely and very thorough!

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that the buyers are encouraged to come and see all that is going on with the home. It's like a home buyer course over the couple of hours!

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Carey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough. Best I have even seen.

Report a concern   April 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Heathcott HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I can trust the home team to identify the items that are a concern to my buyers. They really take the task seriously. They are experienced and thorough.

Report a concern   April 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Strain HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron is amazing with my clients. He points out what is important and what is not.
He treats my clients as though he was doing it for himself.

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nathan Hughes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors were very thorough and honest. Explained everything to my buyers very clearly.

Thanks!

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron is very professional and prompt to respond to questions.

Report a concern   March 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jj Love HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional. Always on time and provide excellent reporting. Ron Baker and his team are great!

Report a concern   February 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always accommodating and very thorough!

Report a concern   February 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Diebolt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease, adequate, thorough but not over cumbersome reports. Like your format of presentation.

Report a concern   December 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty, take the time to explain to client

Report a concern   December 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

First time I used your company and everything went good.

Report a concern   December 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through.

Report a concern   November 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team work, very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   November 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ramsey Hall HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Online appointment, fast service, friendly, detail oriented, and welcomed all questions about any concerns about the house.

Report a concern   October 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough. Like that you bring a HVAC tech with you to check out the system,too.


Privacy Policy