HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States
  • Phone: (615) 223-1675

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jared Benoit Benoit HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Very thorough and fast. Love the options

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Personal, professional

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becca Wyatt HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Very informative and detailed. They take time with my buyers.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty Marschel HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Ron Baker/Home Team has been my go to inspection team for 14+ years. They are always there for me for inspections and accommodate me regardless of their schedule. The BEST! Patty Marschel/Parks Realty

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Friendly, thorough, detailed with explanations.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

An entire Team comes out. Ron brings a HVAC company with him..And very knowledgeable!!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Ron Baker was extremely professional. He contacted 24 hours before my inspection to remind me, and went above and beyond to help make it easy for my client to pay for his inspection even though he was out of state.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annette Masterson HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Has a HVAC person to open up the unit.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

I really like the team concept. It is very thorough inspection and performed in a very timely manner.
The common sense approach really helps my clients understand the issues that arise. Would definitely recommend them!!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Rhodes HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

I like that you have a team and that you are able to provide feedback on the HVAC System.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

HVAC technician comes to inspection. Easy to read reports.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Roark HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Very professional, friendly to client and a detailed but easy to read report.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Boudreaux HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

We love Ron and the Crew! They are very thorough and honest!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Moore HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

The expertise with which they are done

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Hurt HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

the team of people! Got things done quickly and efficiently.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Sandidge HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

The Team effort. The experience of the Team Leader, Ron. He employs knowledgeable associates. They are timely to the appointments. Thorough inspection of the dwelling.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris DeGiovine HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Thorough inspection, top to bottom, lots of pictures to hep clients visualize the issues. Separate HVAC inspection is a nice feature as well. Friendly and courteous, well done as always Ron!

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

You are very thorough and help explain issues to my clients. I love that.

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Ron and his team were extremely thorough and went above and beyond to make my client feel comfortable! They were very detailed and went over everything with my client as they went throughout the house.

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Ron and his team are awesome!

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Brogli HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Always love Ron and the team!

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

I enjoyed how you interacted with my client, explaining what you were doing and if there was a problem, explaining the reason the problem was there.

Report a concern   June 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Promptness, knowledge of inspectors and reliability!!

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

You know what you are looking for.

Report a concern   June 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Very detailed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Timely and very thorough!

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

I like that the buyers are encouraged to come and see all that is going on with the home. It's like a home buyer course over the couple of hours!

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Carey HomeTeam Inspection Service
Qu'aimez-vous à propos de nos inspections?

Extremely thorough. Best I have even seen.


Privacy Policy