HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States
  • Phone: (615) 223-1675

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, on time, detailed, show and explain very well. Prompt results. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've used Ron Baker for over 15 years. He's prompt to get back to me when I have a question regarding his report and has a calm way of explaining to my Buyers if any concerns were found and if those concerns are serious or typical.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you encourage the agent and home buyer to be there and explain what your inspectors are doing, why and what the results are.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Glad to hear you are in contact with my client.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors. Complete HVAC inspection. Thorough explanation to clients. Very professional.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients all rave about how thorough your company is and that you have a entire staff along with an A/C guy to make sure they have covered all aspects of the Inspection. You are clean, well spoken, and explain the inspection items completely. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always provide very thorough and reliable service!

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone is very professional. They are also very punctual and efficient. I use you whenever it is possible. You are also very reasonably priced.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Lots of experience on site. Former contractor. The efficiency in the group effort is great. It comes with a licensed HVAC inspector as well. Nice value.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional - do not major in the minors
Thanks

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, professional, and caring for the homebuyer. Great communication to buyer and agent. Awesome job! I will certainly recommend and use The Home Team again! Thank you. Libby Last name removed, Realtor Exit Realty Bob Lamb & Associates

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The detailed report..

Always exceptional customer service.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, On time, Clear reports, HVAC man on team.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

No need for extra HVAC inspection

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Having a licensed HVAC professional on the inspection was awesome. Additionally, having multiple inspectors on hand shortened the length of time the inspection took up. Everyone was very knowledgeable and professional. Very happy with the service.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Newsom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections are handled in a very professional manner. The Team consist of four inspectors and each of them handles specific areas
of the home and because there are four of them it takes less time to do the whole house inspection which is a real advantage!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jared Benoit Benoit HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and fast. Love the options

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal, professional

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Becca Wyatt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and detailed. They take time with my buyers.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty Marschel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Baker/Home Team has been my go to inspection team for 14+ years. They are always there for me for inspections and accommodate me regardless of their schedule. The BEST! Patty Marschel/Parks Realty

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, thorough, detailed with explanations.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

An entire Team comes out. Ron brings a HVAC company with him..And very knowledgeable!!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Baker was extremely professional. He contacted 24 hours before my inspection to remind me, and went above and beyond to help make it easy for my client to pay for his inspection even though he was out of state.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annette Masterson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Has a HVAC person to open up the unit.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I really like the team concept. It is very thorough inspection and performed in a very timely manner.
The common sense approach really helps my clients understand the issues that arise. Would definitely recommend them!!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Rhodes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you have a team and that you are able to provide feedback on the HVAC System.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HVAC technician comes to inspection. Easy to read reports.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Roark HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, friendly to client and a detailed but easy to read report.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Boudreaux HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We love Ron and the Crew! They are very thorough and honest!


Privacy Policy