HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States
  • Phone: (615) 223-1675

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 10, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron and Home Team Inspection Service provided my buyer clients with exceptional service! They were on time, thorough, and very informative in their findings to my client on site and with a professional report.

Report a concern   November 8, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Online scheduling, HVAC inspection included.Don`t nitpick a property thats scares a buyer.

Report a concern   November 3, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very professional...dependable..great at what you do

Report a concern   November 2, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

honest

Report a concern   November 1, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is knowledgable, personable and punctual. The team gives a thorough inspection then walk s thru with the customer to explain the findings and to answer any questions. I feel as a Real Estate agent, it is vital to associate yourself with other professionals that hold the customer in the highest esteem and work in an ethical, professional manner . The home team does this well.

Report a concern   October 24, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

report format, fair and resonable reporting, online reports, communications with buyer

Report a concern   October 20, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Well Mr. Ron i think you guys are great! Your very patient with all customers and take the time to answer all their questions with care and concern. You guys are very knowledgable of potential problems and current problems of houses that you inspect and give good detailed information o help the buyer's understand the problem or potential problem that may occur. You are very thorough with your inspections and your reports. Thanks for your great work!

Report a concern   October 20, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the ease of scheduling an inspection through your website, but I also appreciate the willingness and the ability you have to work people in if their schedule is limited. I like the professionalism you and your company displays during the inspection as well as how you carefully explain to the client the inspection process and your findings in a way that doesn't send them running to the car.

Report a concern   October 18, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very dependable, professional & helpful with explanations.

Report a concern   October 18, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Baker is very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   October 18, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

RON IS GREAT TO WORK WITH AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE

Report a concern   October 1, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have trusted and respected Ron Baker for years and years, he is thorough, but not nit picky, he has an HVAC tech, and he is easy to deal with. What else could I want?

Report a concern   September 30, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge, HVAC inspector on site, presentation.

Report a concern   September 16, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that a certified HVAC person is one the team. Ron is great!!

Report a concern   September 16, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the trust that has been built. I know I can depned on Ron to be where he says he will be and will also make things happen when we are in a time crunch.

Report a concern   September 16, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you provide a HVAC tech, and both are very knowledgeable and helpful. I feel very comfortable leaving my clients in your hands when I am not able to be there the whole time.

Report a concern   September 11, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As an agent I am always concerned about how the inspector presents minor issues with the condition of the house. I was pleased with the full disclosure of all necessary repairs without throwing an unfounded scare into the buyers. Thanks!

Report a concern   August 28, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quality of inspections, dependability of inspectors and reports, readabilty of reports

Report a concern   August 25, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Agents know that you are dependable, through, timely, an most important very knowable about all facets of the home that you are inspection. Agents want to sell their clients a home that has had been well maintained and does does not require the buyer to invest a great deal more in the home that they are purchasing. I feel that i can rely on the Home Team for an accurate report. Name removed

Report a concern   August 21, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficent, expedient, detailed....

Report a concern   August 10, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It is easy to get an inspection scheduled. I feel you are very credible and knowledgible.

Report a concern   August 10, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there are 2 people conducting the inspection. It helps to go quicker. Always very informative and helpful. They explain routine maintenance on a home in a very simple way that's not intimidating to the buyer.

Report a concern   August 2, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Baker is knowledgeable, dependable and professional. I recommend him all the time - just did yesterday.

Report a concern   July 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great with our customer's and always try to accommodate our schedules. thanks.

Report a concern   July 27, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Online appointment set up

Report a concern   July 26, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and punctual.

Report a concern   July 16, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism is outstanding. Ron does a great job with the potential buyer addressing any issues regarading their new home and how to maintain it. Thanks Ron.

Report a concern   July 16, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, HVAC individual on your team, helpful

Report a concern   July 15, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact you do HVAC

Report a concern   July 15, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism and great communication


Privacy Policy