HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States
  • Phone: (615) 223-1675

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 28, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quality of inspections, dependability of inspectors and reports, readabilty of reports

Report a concern   August 25, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Agents know that you are dependable, through, timely, an most important very knowable about all facets of the home that you are inspection. Agents want to sell their clients a home that has had been well maintained and does does not require the buyer to invest a great deal more in the home that they are purchasing. I feel that i can rely on the Home Team for an accurate report. Name removed

Report a concern   August 21, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficent, expedient, detailed....

Report a concern   August 10, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It is easy to get an inspection scheduled. I feel you are very credible and knowledgible.

Report a concern   August 10, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there are 2 people conducting the inspection. It helps to go quicker. Always very informative and helpful. They explain routine maintenance on a home in a very simple way that's not intimidating to the buyer.

Report a concern   August 2, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Baker is knowledgeable, dependable and professional. I recommend him all the time - just did yesterday.

Report a concern   July 29, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great with our customer's and always try to accommodate our schedules. thanks.

Report a concern   July 27, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Online appointment set up

Report a concern   July 26, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and punctual.

Report a concern   July 16, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism is outstanding. Ron does a great job with the potential buyer addressing any issues regarading their new home and how to maintain it. Thanks Ron.

Report a concern   July 16, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient, HVAC individual on your team, helpful

Report a concern   July 15, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact you do HVAC

Report a concern   July 15, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism and great communication

Report a concern   July 14, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent customer service. Experienced men who know what to look for and recommend in Regards to who options a buyer might need to do after home inspection.

I recommend Ron baker and his tea to all my relocate clients.

Report a concern   July 14, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, punctual, thorough inspection, great home education - both on maintenance and how to use features the buyers may not have had before, quick turn around on getting reports, accessible when on occasion a question about the inspection comes up.

Report a concern   July 9, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate how easy it is schedule inspections on the internet. Also, Ron is always very accomodating as well as his team.

Report a concern   July 9, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and courteous

Report a concern   July 8, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been using Ron Baker with Hometeam since I started in business. Ron has always been professional and courteous to my clients. Good or bad he always gives an accurate assessment of the condition of the home. I will continue to use and recommend him to fellow Realtors.


Privacy Policy