HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States
  • Phone: (615) 223-1675

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Toporowski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and explained everything to my client

Report a concern   July 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Cunningham HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very great at explaining all details to clients in a very professional manner.

Report a concern   July 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Myers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and very professional

Report a concern   July 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty, thorough inspections!

Report a concern   July 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vandy VanMeter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication between inspector and buyers as well as agents.

Report a concern   June 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ross Pepper HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron & Brian were extremely personable, helpful, and conducted a very thorough inspection. My client left feeling informed and at ease about their new home purchase.

Report a concern   June 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Turn around time exceeds expectations. Reports are thorough and helpful to buyers

Report a concern   June 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty Marschel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Baker and Team have served by clients extremely well for 15 years.Reliable, thorough, respected

Report a concern   June 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always punctual and great at explaining issues and getting the report to the buyer in less than 24hrs.
Thanks Home Team

Report a concern   June 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough.

Report a concern   June 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is always thorough. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   May 30, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Virginia Pappafotis* HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough- and they take the time with our clients to explain any issues.

Report a concern   May 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cayla Duncan HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very informational. They took the time to explain to my clients any items they found and the reason for noting them in the inspection report. My clients walked away feeling confident and informed. Very friendly and their timeliness was also very much appreciated. Great Experience! Will definitely use in future deals!

Report a concern   May 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

These guys always do a wonderful and thorough job! They always explain and answer questions as they conduct their inspection which is a valuable asset to the client.

Report a concern   May 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtland Coleman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron has more knowledge than most inspectors combined. He is fair in his delivery of inspection results as all homes have issues and recomendations.

Report a concern   May 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, friendly, freely sharing years of expertise and willing to take time to explain things.

Report a concern   April 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Turner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron and his team are always professional, courteous and very thorough. My clients know they are getting an honest inspection that they can trust.

Report a concern   April 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I've always appreciated how Ron and Brian are willing to show and explain any concerns to us. Many inspectors seem to not want others around during the inspection. Thanks!

Report a concern   April 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The level of service you provide is an invaluable tool for buyers when purchasing a home.

Report a concern   March 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Myers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and very informative

Report a concern   March 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough, but never nit-picky. Fairly priced, and availability is good usually. Your two-man teams allows you to offer so many more times per day than other inspectors.

Report a concern   March 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melinda Morrissey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough and friendly! I’ve used Ron Baker for years. Great service. My clients really appreciate his inspections.

Report a concern   March 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspections.

Report a concern   March 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darron Shatley* HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You always do a great job and also explain the results to the client. Thanks.

Report a concern   March 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron and his Team always do a great job! Great with my clients!

First name removed

Report a concern   February 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough and professional.

Report a concern   January 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Higgins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always punctual...always thorough...always give complete report with excellent pictures of any noteworthy item! They also make Buyers feel comfortable and communicate well with them.

Report a concern   December 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Virginia Pappafotis* HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is very thorough and they respect the time of the client. They have always accommodated special time needs and will stay over to explain any items of concern.

Report a concern   November 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Baker, does a fantastic job.

Report a concern   November 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and fast turnaround.


Privacy Policy