HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States
  • Phone: (615) 223-1675

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane Buselmeier HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team inspection was very through and informative. Very friendly and knowledgeable guys. Lots of in depth home information for buyers. It is wonderful to have 3 inspectors there at the same time to inspect their specialty areas. I will most definitely recommend and use their services again!!

Report a concern   November 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Turner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

What's not to like? The team is very thorough and professional, and communicates any issues clearly and honestly. I highly recommend HomeTeam to anyone who needs a home inspection.

Report a concern   November 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent communication and flexibility. HomeTeam is my #1 choice for inspections.

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that fact that you have a team doing the inspecton. Every team member knows their job and does their job well.

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and professional.

Report a concern   November 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron and his team are very thorough and knowledgeable at every inspection. My buyers always feel well informed and satisfied moving forward.

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Report was easy to read there was not a lot of fluff and some funny parts too. I just referred you to a client about 7 min ago.

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team work with experts in the diffenet areas. Communications are clear and the team is very informative.

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The various specialists who come to look over the house and the detailed report with pictures.

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Mullicane HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Top notch customer & agent service.

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melinda Morrissey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always friendly, prompt ,and thorough!
Couldn’t ask for more!

Report a concern   October 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, Knowledgeable, great communication and response times.

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service!

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They arrived on time, were organized , got the job completed in less than 3 hours, answered questions and explained things that even the seller would not know about the home. In their team was included a heating and cooling specialist. The report was back in a reasonable time, written in plain language anyone can understand. They were thorough but not unreasonable.

Appreciate you,
Name removed

Report a concern   September 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Cunningham HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very nice and do a very thorough job. They explain everything to the client and make them feel so comfortable. They seem to spend extra time with the client and answer all their questions. They also bring a HVAC inspector and many other inspection companies just dont do that.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional! Always pleased with the service!

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jodi Griffey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I thought it was a good inspection. My preference, however, is to have the summary sheet first and then the report. Being the first time to read one of your reports, I did not know the summary was at the end. because the seller was having an inspection on the HVAC, it was not done. What we have not been able to get is the name of the HVAC unit(s), make, model and serial number. It would have been nice to have that, and I should have thought ahead and asked for you to provide that info. The service did not go into detail about the unit(s) themselves.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the inspections very well. The team is always professional and on time

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty Marschel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Baker and team always are there for me...for over 15 years. Very reliable!! It is wonderful to have a great inspection team to work with my clients.

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job

Report a concern   August 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brett Garner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have had to use other inspection services and there is no one that does things like Ron and his team. My clients know going in that they will be serviced by a professional.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lee Barnett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was on time for the inspection appointment. An indepth and thorough inspection was conducted and results were presented to my buyers in a format that was easily understood!

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, and thorough. Reliable and timely. I like that they take the time to explain their process and their findings. They are good to explain things and a simple and non alarming manner. Easy to understand.

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Hinson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! Every client who has used them has been extremely satisfied.

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Ron and his team for several inspections and they are always top notch. It's nice to know that professionals in the area of HVAC, plumbing, etc. are checking all areas.

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I definitely like the team approach and getting things done efficiently. I like the thoroughness and professionalism the inspectors had with my client.

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Ann Fisher HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional and informs buyers of every detail along the way.

MaryAnn Fisher
Parks Realty

Report a concern   July 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Estes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That there is a team of people including an HVAC guy.

Report a concern   July 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Peterson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron and his team provide fast and reliable service. Love that they offer bilingual services and have a certified HVAC tech. They save me time and give me peace of mind that my clients are in good hands!


Privacy Policy