HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States
  • Phone: (615) 223-1675

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, and thorough. Reliable and timely. I like that they take the time to explain their process and their findings. They are good to explain things and a simple and non alarming manner. Easy to understand.

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Hinson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! Every client who has used them has been extremely satisfied.

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron and his team are extremely thorough and knowledgable, always putting my clients at ease that they are getting the best home inspection possible. Any items of concern are explained and the inspection report is delivered in a timely manner. I always highly recommend Ron Baker and his team!

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Ron and his team for several inspections and they are always top notch. It's nice to know that professionals in the area of HVAC, plumbing, etc. are checking all areas.

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I definitely like the team approach and getting things done efficiently. I like the thoroughness and professionalism the inspectors had with my client.

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Ann Fisher HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional and informs buyers of every detail along the way.

MaryAnn Fisher
Parks Realty

Report a concern   July 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Estes HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That there is a team of people including an HVAC guy.

Report a concern   July 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Peterson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron and his team provide fast and reliable service. Love that they offer bilingual services and have a certified HVAC tech. They save me time and give me peace of mind that my clients are in good hands!

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The overall thoroughness. The added benefit of having a HVAC specific inspector is a real plus.

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Elkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was thorough!

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Myers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

competent, thorough and informative.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always does a good job and inspection reports are easy to understand.

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Babette Winchell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed inspection. Professional company!

Babette Winchell
Exit Realty Bob Lamb & Associates

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and the reports are easy to understand. The in person explanations are always with a common sense approach.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara McGee HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always dependable, honest and knowledgeable. I also like that there is a HVAC tech to inspect HVAC units.

Report a concern   June 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Simmons HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I always recommend my buyers and sellers use The Hometeam because they are the best. There is no close second when it comes to home inspection companies. Repeat clients will ask me "can we get Ron to inspect the home like we did on our past purchase?" The inspectors are always professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. The detailed report is received in a timely manner. I can ALWAYS can count on Ron!!

Thank you,

Tammy Simmons
Reliant Realty ERA Powered

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They do a great job

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janelle Holst HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron and his team being so thorough. Also, the HVAC inspection is worth the money hands down! I recommend them to everyone.

Report a concern   May 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Taylor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Team aspect which helps to complete in timely manner and promptness of Ron and his team! Well done sir!

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Barrett HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron has always been so thorough and nice to my clients. 12 years of referrals and I wouldn't change it!

Report a concern   April 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Cunningham HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are thorough and not nit picky, inspectors are informative and friendly and do a wonderful job.

Report a concern   April 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Blair Braswell HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and very easy to talk to. Takes time explaining things to homebuyers and agents.

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patty Marschel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Have used Ron Baker and his team for about 15 yrs. He had consistently provided a great service and is most dependable.

Report a concern   April 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dee Bracey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection team.

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt service and very thorough.

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough and knowledgeable. Excellent communication with clients and agents and prompt service.

Report a concern   March 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melinda Morrissey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt arrivals. Thorough inspections. Separate HVAC INSPECTOR. Quick reports- easy to read


Privacy Policy