HomeTeam Inspection Service
P.O. Box 1763
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States
  • Phone: (615) 223-1675

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 12, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough and explain things in a way that a regular person can understand.

Report a concern   August 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

This is the guy that would hire to do my own personal home inspection. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with.

Report a concern   July 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   July 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronda Hawkins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron and the staff are very professional, knowledgable and friendly. My clients know they are receiving careful and thorough inspections. They are encouraged to ask as many questions or discuss any concerns readily with the inspectors.

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melinda Morrissey HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I’ve worked with Ron Baker for 17 years. I like his thoroughness and how he helps educate the buyers on how things operate.

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marilyn Newsom HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like your inspections because you truly are a Team
and you work well together!!! Marilyn Newsom

Report a concern   June 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledge and skill

Report a concern   June 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   May 31, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   May 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron is just simply the best

Report a concern   May 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Honesty/detailed inspection.

Report a concern   May 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love them and all my do too. They explain everything to my clients and they feel like they have someone looking out for them. Always have done a great job.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and very thorough.

Report a concern   May 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Burns HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and Ron is very knowledgable!

Report a concern   April 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication is great

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Peterson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to read inspections and great supporting pictures so that everyone can understand what is going on.

Friendly and knowledgeable inspectors!

Timely and reliable.

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team! Great work! Thank you, First name removed

Report a concern   April 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brett Garner HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron and Brian are amazing business partners. My clients are assured to get a quality inspection at a fair value backed up by the years of experience with this team.

Report a concern   March 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough and professional.

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That you are thorough. HVAC , go under the house. Don’t make a big deal about repairs. You have saved my clients from buying money pits! 😀

Report a concern   March 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Borbely HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! Not only are the Inspectors pro's about the inspection process, but they are also polite, super respectful and never condescending. They keep you updated if they are running even a little late ( or early!) The reports are on time and thorough.

Report a concern   March 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean O'Brien HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and prompt. Follows thru in a professional manner. Written so that the lay person can understand.

Report a concern   March 9, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Carolyn Morrow HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That you have a professional HVAC co to ck that system out! That you have some years experience under your belt, to help you do a competent inspection!

Report a concern   February 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valerie Nicgorski HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thourough! Great job.

Report a concern   February 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that they are thorough but not overly alarming to my clients

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron Baker and his team are professional and timely. They know how to educate Buyers on their findings and what they mean as well as going over basic components of the home for future care and maintenance. They are honest and fair and overall do a great job.

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron does a good job on his inspections and the reports are easy to follow.

Report a concern   January 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Kilburn HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron and his team are always prompt, thorough, professional, and enjoyable to work with. My buyers have always been pleased with the service they receive. Ron and his team take time to explain their findings and answer any questions the home buyers may have

Report a concern   January 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julia McKenna HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love that you have more than one person looking at everything and an HVAC specialist. I also love how efficient you guys are. Thanks for all you do!


Privacy Policy