HomeTeam Inspection Service
6550 Concord Road
Beaumont
TX 77708
United States
  • Phone: (409) 838-5440

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Riffe HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Professional people and service with HomeTeam. When my clients choose HomeTeam I know the buyer is truly informed of every aspect of the home inspection process. Through years of experience HomeTeam Home Inspectors are very knowledgable and will discover all minor and major defects. A good home inspection is crucial to securing a major investment, like the purchase of a home.

Thanks HomeTeam for Peace of Mind!

Wendy Riffe
Coldwell Banker Southern Homes

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turn around on sending to Buyers

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

quick availability and fast turnaround

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Straight and to the point

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The summary page, it makes my job easier when doing an amendment.

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Myesha Molenda HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Pictures

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promt

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are prompt and efficient.

Report a concern   April 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication was great

Report a concern   March 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was very professional, they were prompt and very courteous.

Report a concern   February 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and prompt to schedule

Report a concern   February 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nadia Anabtawi HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and helpful in all aspects.

Report a concern   January 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very Thorough and very professional.

Report a concern   January 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The follow up was fast; I received the report via e-mail within a couple of hours of the inspection being finished.

Report a concern   December 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Scott HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and extremely detailed.

Report a concern   November 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

promptness and explanation to customers, and also being focused on getting through

Report a concern   November 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alex Parra HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

1. They were quick but thorough with the inspection.

2. They explained the inspection very well to my client and were able to answer every question that was asked.

3. Had the inspection report emailed within a couple of hours and emailed everyone in advanced as a reminder of the scheduled time and day that inspection would take place.

Would be very open to working another inspection with the HomeTeam.

Report a concern   October 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how Curtis and his team explained their findings at the end.

Report a concern   September 2, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Susan Angelle HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time, very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Schumacher HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very thorough and explain your findings in a professional yet easy-to-understand manner.

Report a concern   August 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, and on time, very knowledgeable, understanding of the client

Report a concern   July 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Home Team several times and they are always very thorough which allows the buyer to know exactly the condition of the home they are purchasing.

Report a concern   July 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Did everything they could to accommodate my buyer!

Report a concern   June 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough & easy to understand!

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional, timely, reliable, trustworthy, friendly.

Report a concern   May 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detail oriented that even with a new construction home, you guys will find something the builders may have missed

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

VERY PROFESSIONAL & DETAILED

Report a concern   April 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

PROFESSIONAL

Report a concern   January 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was not able to be at the 246 Pear Street Inspection. But I know from other inspections you have been very thorough and the Buyer's have been very pleased.

Report a concern   January 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, keep up to speed, keep clients interest #1 and very pleasant to work with-great job. Thank you.


Privacy Policy