HomeTeam Inspection Service
6550 Concord Road
Beaumont
TX 77708
United States
  • Phone: (409) 838-5440

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   August 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristi Golden HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turn around time on reports, and professionalism-from the scheduler to the inspector.

Report a concern   August 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   August 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Name removed WITH Last name removed REAL ESTATE, IN SLSBEE, TEXAS

Report a concern   August 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Precise and easy to understand

Report a concern   May 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Gray HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and considerate of time. Arrived promptly on time.

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are very always thorough and the clients like to knowledge the inspectors have. They also like how the inspector explains things about the house and items reported.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darius Linton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is highly recommended for Buyer's, Their Team can also provide WDI Inspections at same time making the process easier and most of the time have your Report in a Few Hours.

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your reports are thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   March 30, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Charles Dale HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspections for protection of the buyer.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything you guys rock.

Report a concern   March 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

it was very organized and straight to the point

Report a concern   March 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Keating HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always thorough and very professional!

Report a concern   February 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We liked the way the issues were documented and had photo's of them.
Also like the final list of issues needing to be addressed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita Austin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent turn around time!

Report a concern   December 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keri Cooke Gillies HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Came out quick. Answered all questions buyer had. Friendly service.

Report a concern   December 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was very timely with good communication before and after.

Report a concern   December 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turn around time, thank you!

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabriela Carugno HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the inspector explain in plain language the inspections results and answer all the buyers questions with clarity.

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Herma Young HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are well established and have been around a long time. You explain to the client which is something I really like. The reports are easy to read and understand. Not to mention I received the report right away, so I could get the Amendment in on time.

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and always get the report in a timely manner.

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenni Bounds HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mrs. Lisa and Mr. Curtis were very friendly and helpful! Mr. Curtis took the time to explain the process, options, and timeframes, along with possible outcomes. We were under contract and needed a mold inspection. They got us in quickly, he called to tell me his visual findings and then when the report came back he called in the evening to let me know, even though he also emailed me the reports. He explained what was found in each spot he tested, along with what they were. He also explained the best way to treat it, no he did not suggest his company be hired, as most would! I was asked if there was anyone else I would like for him to call and explain and offered if anyone had any questions once reading the report they were welcome to call him. I cannot thank Curtis and his staff enough for "holding our hand" thru this process! Thank you, Mrs. Lisa and Mr. Curtis!!

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica James HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I recommend the Home Team because they are very efficient and awesome at working with clients!

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You schedule them for convenient times for my buyers. Home Team has a lot of experience so I feel you are able to give accurate inspections.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Dial HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The communication with Buyers, taking time to explain concerns reviled during inspection.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how thorough and honest the reports are.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very fast at getting the inspection done during clients Option Period and love that we got the inspection report within 12 hours of the inspection.

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paige Murphy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was done quickly as was the report!
Great communication!

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hershel Manley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Curtis and the guys at Home Team got on top of this mold report for us quickly and got it done for us as fast as anyone ever could have. The are very professional and efficient and work well with our clients.


Privacy Policy