HomeTeam Inspection Service
6550 Concord Road
Beaumont
TX 77708
United States
  • Phone: (409) 838-5440

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 23, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reports a re well written and easy to identify concerns.
They are always available to support my clients and are very professional!

Report a concern   June 26, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maris Mehaffy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctuality, straightforward reporting and professionalism

Report a concern   June 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leah McKinney HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely report. Friendly, helpful staff

Report a concern   May 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Curtis Carr is great and very informative

Report a concern   May 6, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hailey Pelton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Al was very thorough and took the time to go over each part of the inspection in detail with my clients!

Report a concern   March 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   February 1, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the knowledge & professionalism each person on the team offers.

Report a concern   January 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You were quick to get inspection scheduled and did a thorough inspection

Report a concern   January 21, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy McDermand HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response to clients request for appointment. report is easy to read and detailed.

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Deutsch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Curtis does a great job inspecting homes, he explains issues very well so I, as well as my buyer can understand. They are very prompt and will have inspections done on very short notice.

Report a concern   January 14, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristi Golden HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy scheduling
Quick reporting
Accessible afterwards
Involved in our communities

Report a concern   December 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very professional, your reports are very clear and always explain your conclusion with clarity.

Report a concern   December 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sunni Moseley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thanks for jumping right on this. My only thing is i wish you guys would let the buyers go.
they could wear a mask and stand back.

Report a concern   November 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Araseli Figueroa HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always a great job

Report a concern   October 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   October 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maris Mehaffy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   October 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very prompt and do a great job.
Would recommend to everyone looking for a home inspection.

Report a concern   October 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita Cameron HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job.

thank you.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Jenny HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection. Inspector is always professional and does not make assumptions strictly states facts and evidence supporting findings during inspection. Spends sufficient time at residence and checks every aspect of home. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to have a home inspected.

Report a concern   July 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always , very satisfied with the inspections from Home Team..

Report a concern   July 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the time spent to go over my complicated inspection report that was so time sensitive !!

Report a concern   July 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Sims HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear and concise report delivered quickly.

Report a concern   July 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick! and the ability to do mold testing.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Deutsch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt and thorough.
Y'all do a great job and schedule with my clients in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   May 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient without overly panicking the client.

Report a concern   May 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Done in a very timely manor

Report a concern   May 9, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness is response to request. Thoroughness of inspection report and ease of transaction.

Report a concern   May 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica James HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Tean is thorough and efficient and is extremely communicative with their clients.


Privacy Policy