HomeTeam Inspection Service
6550 Concord Road
Beaumont
TX 77708
United States
  • Phone: (409) 838-5440

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gabriela Carugno HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the inspector explain in plain language the inspections results and answer all the buyers questions with clarity.

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Herma Young HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are well established and have been around a long time. You explain to the client which is something I really like. The reports are easy to read and understand. Not to mention I received the report right away, so I could get the Amendment in on time.

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and always get the report in a timely manner.

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenni Bounds HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mrs. Lisa and Mr. Curtis were very friendly and helpful! Mr. Curtis took the time to explain the process, options, and timeframes, along with possible outcomes. We were under contract and needed a mold inspection. They got us in quickly, he called to tell me his visual findings and then when the report came back he called in the evening to let me know, even though he also emailed me the reports. He explained what was found in each spot he tested, along with what they were. He also explained the best way to treat it, no he did not suggest his company be hired, as most would! I was asked if there was anyone else I would like for him to call and explain and offered if anyone had any questions once reading the report they were welcome to call him. I cannot thank Curtis and his staff enough for "holding our hand" thru this process! Thank you, Mrs. Lisa and Mr. Curtis!!

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica James HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I recommend the Home Team because they are very efficient and awesome at working with clients!

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You schedule them for convenient times for my buyers. Home Team has a lot of experience so I feel you are able to give accurate inspections.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra Dial HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The communication with Buyers, taking time to explain concerns reviled during inspection.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspection was very thorough and was sent to the client in a timely manner.

Report a concern   September 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like how thorough and honest the reports are.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very fast at getting the inspection done during clients Option Period and love that we got the inspection report within 12 hours of the inspection.

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paige Murphy HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was done quickly as was the report!
Great communication!

Report a concern   August 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Araseli Figueroa HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hershel Manley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Curtis and the guys at Home Team got on top of this mold report for us quickly and got it done for us as fast as anyone ever could have. The are very professional and efficient and work well with our clients.

Report a concern   July 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The quality in the work

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandi Files Bertrand HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was extremely professional and made my client feel very at ease. Thank you. Realtor Brandi Bertrand

Report a concern   May 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very professional and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   May 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rashawn Webb HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and timely

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turn around and thoroughness of your reports.

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear and precise.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and professional!

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the professionalism and communication! two thumbs up

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable with homes inspections. Very easy to understand the inspection reports

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt to get to inspection and easy to get a hold of someone to get an answer.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are very thorough. Also, your always on time and give the customer what they are paying for.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Done quickly and send reports quickly

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough...

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the organized professional way that you handled the inspection. I appreciated the consultation at the end.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough


Privacy Policy