HomeTeam Inspection Service
6550 Concord Road
Beaumont
TX 77708
United States
  • Phone: (409) 838-5440

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As always , very satisfied with the inspections from Home Team..

Report a concern   July 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the time spent to go over my complicated inspection report that was so time sensitive !!

Report a concern   July 18, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Sims HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Clear and concise report delivered quickly.

Report a concern   July 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick! and the ability to do mold testing.

Report a concern   June 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Deutsch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt and thorough.
Y'all do a great job and schedule with my clients in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   May 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient without overly panicking the client.

Report a concern   May 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Done in a very timely manor

Report a concern   May 9, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness is response to request. Thoroughness of inspection report and ease of transaction.

Report a concern   May 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica James HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Tean is thorough and efficient and is extremely communicative with their clients.

Report a concern   March 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Barker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Communication is quick, thorough and professional. Needless to say, inspector is very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 24, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very thorough.

Report a concern   February 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

receive the reports back in a timely manner

Report a concern   November 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Barker HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your comments are clear, well thought out. They show knowledge.

Report a concern   October 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kami Teel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turnaround and very thorough!

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team Inspection Service is very prompt, professional and do a great job.

Report a concern   October 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very happy with how thorough

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional

Report a concern   August 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristi Golden HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turn around time on reports, and professionalism-from the scheduler to the inspector.

Report a concern   August 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   August 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Name removed WITH Last name removed REAL ESTATE, IN SLSBEE, TEXAS

Report a concern   August 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Precise and easy to understand

Report a concern   May 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Gray HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and considerate of time. Arrived promptly on time.

Report a concern   May 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are very always thorough and the clients like to knowledge the inspectors have. They also like how the inspector explains things about the house and items reported.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service

Report a concern   May 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Darius Linton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is highly recommended for Buyer's, Their Team can also provide WDI Inspections at same time making the process easier and most of the time have your Report in a Few Hours.

Report a concern   April 28, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt and professional.

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your reports are thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   March 30, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Charles Dale HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspections for protection of the buyer.

Report a concern   March 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything you guys rock.

Report a concern   March 15, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

it was very organized and straight to the point


Privacy Policy