HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri Parker-Evans HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always professional!!
Great with my buyers!
Love my reports!
I won’t use anybody else!
I have been using Home Team for over 20 years!

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcia Greenwald HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and Informative

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathie Carrillo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your responsiveness

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mallory Chuck HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, knowledgeable group of inspectors! Mike and his team went above and beyond to explain things as they inspected the home.

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Guys are great and explain everything pretty well. They do a great job and make sure everything is inspected. The only thing I wish was that the report itself was labeled with a little more detail.

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the inspection guy ( Corey ) was very polite and on time. He took his time after the inspection and explained what problems he found and then had the report to us the next morning.
Theses guys are GREAT!!

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gella Sutro HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspector

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Martin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector Matt Robinson is as always top notch. He is the most thorough inspector I have ever worked with and keeps the buyers calm, which is not an easy thing to do sometimes. He is my go-to inspector for all transactions.

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fern Malka HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been recommending Craig Scharf for many, many years. He is very thorough, very detail oriented, and takes all the time a client needs to explain the systems and how they work.

He is wonderful for a 1st time buyer, and is equally as thorough for an experienced investor.

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Martin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, speedy

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Stubbs HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bobby Cox!!

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Pflugshaupt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great and thorough job ad always.

Report a concern   March 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team inspections is my go to for inspectors. The inspection is thorough and never over an hour and a half. They are always more than willing to answer questions.

Report a concern   March 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time. Job done well and report excellent.
Thank you

Report a concern   March 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Crouch HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Adam is always friendly, knowledgable, and reliable.

Report a concern   March 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, detailed and kind as always

Report a concern   March 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kaitlin Eckenrode HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Arrived on time ( early even), double checked each others work and worked effectively and efficiently.

Report a concern   March 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marti Davis HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The entire process was very professional. The inspectors were very knowledgeable, instructive, friendly and kind. Most importantly the Buyer's were very pleased with the service they provided.

Report a concern   March 1, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Marquardt HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always done in a timely fashion, reasonable prices, always professional and a great team.

Report a concern   February 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sid Black HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient. Very buyer friendly

Report a concern   February 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Hartman HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great tag team service

Report a concern   February 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Austin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule and thorough reports.

Report a concern   February 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Bibeau HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Josh and his team take the time to explain everything to the buyers and answer any questions they may have

Report a concern   February 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad Proctor HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always available. Thorough and detailed inspection reports. Quick turnarounds. Excellent client relations. Easy to reach for questions after inspections. Great!

Report a concern   February 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deb Miller HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very through and offers many concepts.

Report a concern   February 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Johnstone III HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

1. You arrive on time.
2. Your attire is professional.
3. Your team members have certain areas that they inspect and go to work immediately .
4. Both the client and the real estate agent receive an inspection report that is very concise
and professionally done with out delay.
5.My personal experience with with how they do business covers over twenty years

Sincerely
Jim Johnstone

Report a concern   February 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Being able to go down and see the problems next to photos and call Brandon with any questions

Report a concern   February 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent service!

Report a concern   February 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Parrish HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Expert service, friendly people, great advice.

Report a concern   February 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Sheldon HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, thorough, and professional


Privacy Policy