HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pam Rollins HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The gentlemen were very friendly, seem to be very educated, explained to my client/Buyer details. Presented my client/Buyer with concerns but not in a negative way to scare my buyer.

Report a concern   March 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Khang Ngo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very fast and thorough. They brought a whole team out and finished the inspection in about an hour. Professional and very detailed service.

Report a concern   March 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector was professional and helpful. Inspection appeared to be thorough but not an alarmist.

Report a concern   March 11, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Phil is thorough and takes his time. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You have several time slots to choose from. Doing it on weekends is a nice bonus for clients who can’t take off work during the week.

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that the inspector is reasonable. He understands that a house that’s a resale will have some wear on it and dies t expect everything to be pristine.
But he also looks for issues that effect plumbing, electrical, roof and structure.

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcus Auerbach HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team is one of the best Inspectors I have worked with as an agent. Organized, systematic, level headed and non-alarmist, using a lot of tech and gear and generally great people to work with! Beyond the basics (very knowledgeable with all kinds of properties) they are really helpful explaining issues we find in a productive way to clients: what is typical and normal, what is common and how can it be fixed professionally. Clients appreciate that, especially the ones who have some construction experience and can ask deeper questions. What Buyers sometimes don't realize right away is how much they benefit from the well written and detailed reports from Home Team. I see about 100 inspection reports every year, many not that great, some are really bad. A well written report, easy to understand, with meaningful pictures and arrows pointing out the problem go a long way trough the due diligence process: they are self explanatory to the Listing Agent and to the Seller; very often a real financial benefit to the Buyer.

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, friendly, approachable and Buyer's feel good about the inspection. I have always been very happy with the customer service and enjoy the flexibility and ease of online scheduling whether its my buyers or myself doing the scheduling. I also LOVE that the reports are received so quickly after the inspection.

Thank you for all that you do!

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruth Carrothers HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The entire process was professional and thorough. A pleasure working with this company.

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Like to walk the inspection with Steve once he has completed his work. Steve keeps things professional and makes the client feel comfortable from the start.

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Cook HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Lloyd and his team were amazing as always! They are always my first choice for inspections!

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always prompt and reliable service. Mike is always available and helpful with any questions or problems before or after the inspection.

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debbie McIntosh HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, non-alarmist, always on time or even early. Nice guy and explains things my buyers will fully understand.

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Blockinger HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ken and his team always do a very thorough job the price is competitive the reports are very user-friendly for the buyers agents

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Habluetzel HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Monty Meyer is always very accommodating, friendly and helpful to our buyers. His follow up is timely and he understands the urgency and preciseness of the real estate world. His detail in the reports is very clear and easy to relay to clients.

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by John Fider HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough!

Report a concern   March 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dar Buck HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!!!

Report a concern   March 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Koenig HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector, Mr. Mike, was very professional during the inspection. He took his time and answered all of the questions that were asked from my buyers. He also provided the inspection report sooner than he informed us, approximately three hours after the inspection ended.

Report a concern   March 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job

Report a concern   March 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was thorough.Inspector was on time. treated customer well

Report a concern   March 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We like Dennis!
So professional! So helpful! even after hours! So pleasant!!!
We like the fact that he brings his crew of professionals for the roof, sewer, termite, HVAC etc'

Report a concern   March 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Couture HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dependable, professional. Use for all my inspections. Quick turnaround on reports.

Janet Couture
Realtor, Coldwell Banker Advantage

Report a concern   March 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Randy Espeseth HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Roger numerous times! He is very professional, really knows his "stuff" and is helpful to my Buyers in explaining things as well! Roger's reports are thorough, but he doesn't fill up 60 pages of the report with small details that we can't request the Seller address!

I will continue to use him as often as I am able!

Randy Espeseth
Carolina Elite Real Estate
Charleston, SC

Report a concern   March 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samantha Reed HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional & courteous. Inspection was completed correctly and timely. All the inspections I have had done with Matt have included this feedback. I am grateful for his service! Thank you.

Report a concern   March 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt response and follow through in scheduling and setting up inspections.

Report a concern   March 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Schwartz HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I can depend on Hometeam to get the job done, on time - every time and with about as little hassle as I could hope or expect from any professional in the Real Estate industry. It is with great confidence that I recommend Hometeam whenever I'm asked and sincerely want to only use this service for every single Real Estate transaction I'm involved in.

Report a concern   March 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspections.

Report a concern   March 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike the inspector and his team were very professional,pleasant, knowledgeable.
My buyers happy with home inspection. Super detailed. I would highly recommend
Mike and his Team in future.

Report a concern   March 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Christensen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Cory always does an amazing job. He has been my go too home inspector for going on 7 years now!

Report a concern   March 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, efficient, friendly, the booties!


Privacy Policy