HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The honesty and profesionalism. The details and explanations given both at the inspection and in the reports. I can always count on the Home Team to do an inspection and keep my buyers happy even if there is something my buyers don't like in the inspection. Frank and John are great inspectors in my oppinion.

Report a concern   September 11, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to respond, thorough team work! Turn around response is fast.

Report a concern   September 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team focuses on the buyer(s)concerns. They take the time to explain items to buyer(s) in term the buyers understands. I like that they have several employees inspecting specific parts of the house at the same time - this really saves the buyer and inspectors time.

Report a concern   September 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

good communication, FAST--start, finish and report. Detailed report. Reasonable price. Thanks

Report a concern   September 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your reliability and your flexability to go the extra mile.

Report a concern   September 8, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.J.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The way he walked through the property with my client.

Report a concern   September 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Q. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Scott always does a great job.

Report a concern   September 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You are thorough and friendly. You explain everything to the home purchaser in detail.

Report a concern   September 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very easy to schedule and very through inspection.

Report a concern   September 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

That Brian is an excellent communicator. Roof checks on the roof, HVAC inspection, professional operation from every angle. All of my clients have been very happy with HTIS and other agents respect HTIS.

Report a concern   September 6, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule and thorough

Report a concern   September 5, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and priced reasonably

Report a concern   September 4, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The people

Report a concern   September 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors

Report a concern   September 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, efficient (team approach makes this happen), thorough, and cost-effective. I've used HomeTeam Inspection Service many times and will continue to use and recommend their services.

Report a concern   September 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always reliable service and a very knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   September 1, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   September 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

i like your professionalism and prompt serive also i think your prices are reasonable .your co. is the only one i recommend

Report a concern   August 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and on time with reports

Report a concern   August 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient. I like that you bring a team of inspectors to the inspection.

Report a concern   August 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt service with a professional attitude.

Report a concern   August 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hometeam is realiable and knowledgeable. They know the items they inspect. Whether it be kitchen appliances or construction. They are well trained. They always show up in uniforms which are neat and clean, inspiring confidence in our customers.

Report a concern   August 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything

Report a concern   August 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Teams Professionalism and Coordination.

Report a concern   August 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The buyers were very satisfied with your services. He was thankful
that you not only pointed out the flaws with the home but you also offered some helpful hints for making sure the home remains in good condition for a long time. I will definitely refer you to other clients!

Report a concern   August 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

i love that my buyers not only get an idea of what they need to address with sellers but that they understand the projects that they may be facing down the road. Such great service

Report a concern   August 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very reliable, honest, and professional. You're the only inspectors I recommend! Thanks, Sue Last name removed

Report a concern   August 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and I can read and understand the report.

Report a concern   August 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the attention given to my buyers along with explanations

Report a concern   August 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are thorough and non alarming. Customers feel they are getting an honest assesment of their homes without being confused or concerned by the inspectors "vast knowledge" on every little detail.


Privacy Policy