HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and I can read and understand the report.

Report a concern   August 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

the attention given to my buyers along with explanations

Report a concern   August 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are thorough and non alarming. Customers feel they are getting an honest assesment of their homes without being confused or concerned by the inspectors "vast knowledge" on every little detail.

Report a concern   August 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very professional and knowledgable. He took his time, answered all of our questions and we felt very confident in his services.

Report a concern   August 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great inspection and very thorough but not alarming to buyers. Great response time and availability.

Report a concern   August 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, knowledgeable, explains things clearly to buyers - they were very happy with your service!

Report a concern   August 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Availability! Although Mike is busy, he is able to make it at a moments notice when it is important to get a deal done.

Thanks Mike!

First name removed A. Last name removed
Your Castle Real Estate

Report a concern   August 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt response

Report a concern   August 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

All the inspections are completed at the same time and they are very thorough.

Very easy to set up and kept the appointment on time. Willing to give answere and explain
how the inspection is done.

Report a concern   August 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, knowledgeable helpful. Always do a great job.

Report a concern   August 24, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

More than one person at site. Timeliness (early), expert level and talked on my level

Report a concern   August 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very pleasant at greeting, did a nice job doing inspection, explained everything on report

Report a concern   August 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam provides fast, professional service and good communication with both buyers and Realtors.

Report a concern   August 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompness and GREAT service. Victor is The best!

Report a concern   August 22, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.O.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you explain everything in a language that the Buyer can understand and not panic them about small issues that can be dealt with easily.

Report a concern   August 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The speed at which the inspection report was completed and provided to my clients! That was awesome!!

Report a concern   August 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Flexibility and timeliness

Report a concern   August 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, prompt, professional,on time and in and out.

Report a concern   August 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional, knowledgeable, willingness to answer any and all questions.

Report a concern   August 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig is great - very thorough!

Report a concern   August 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time for appointment-friendly-thorough inspection!

Report a concern   August 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your timeliness and accuracy. Btsy Belepdio

Report a concern   August 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Service was extremely prompt and professional!!

Report a concern   August 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional. Knowledgable. Timely. Thorough!

Report a concern   August 19, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

A good inspection and an excellent non alarming delivery of the results. The report was not lengthy but easy to understand and covered everything.

Report a concern   August 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have been using the Home Team since they started their business back in the early 90's. Hows that for liking your services!
Sandy Last name removed
Estero Bay Realty, Inc.

Report a concern   August 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Through inspection adn how the buyer is shown what is needed to be concerned about and what is not important

Report a concern   August 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Greatly appreciated being kept up to date on scheduling, prompt service, going the extra distance to accommodate all parties, and a thorough home inspection. Thank you very much.

Report a concern   August 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Separate hvac person brought in to inspect heating air and hot water heater. Always professional. Always on time. Bill always walks the buyer through the home when he is finished with his inspection and explains everything that he has found in the home

Report a concern   August 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Arrived early to the appointment, very thorough, nothing was left "unturned" so to speak


Privacy Policy