HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 3, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You have been available when I requested a home inspection and will go out of your way to schedule a requested date. You are very respectful of my clients and answer any questions they may seek. Your inspections are professional and complete. I really respect your honesty.

Report a concern   October 3, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness of the inspection. Timeliness of arrival and delivery of report.

Report a concern   October 3, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Proffessional, prompt and curtious

Report a concern   October 3, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Your report didn't point out and dicuss the 'minor' defects of the home (which all homes have). Buyers sometimes get caught up in all the 'minor' defects and get nervous over the buying process.

Report a concern   October 3, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

timing is very good.

Report a concern   October 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Always on time and very courteous, knows what to look for.

Report a concern   October 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Alway nice, quick to respond, attention to client's needs.

Report a concern   October 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

your extensive knowledge and thoroughness.

Report a concern   October 1, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Follow up was good and the report was easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   September 30, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt service

Report a concern   September 30, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are very through and take the extra time to explain issues as they find them. My clients who use their service have been very pleased

Report a concern   September 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Hi, prompt professional service by a team. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 29, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The length of time to do the inspection, along with the fast reply to the Buyer

Report a concern   September 29, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Pleasant to work with, always accomodating and reports back to us in a timely manner.

Report a concern   September 29, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turn around with the report.

Report a concern   September 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

i liked being able to arrange an inspection online. I liked knowing the price ahead of time.

Report a concern   September 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Each and every Home Team inspector thoroughly took the time explained everything on their report before leaving the property. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt delivery of report!

Report a concern   September 28, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.O.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick to take order and do the job. Thorough and timely reporting.

Report a concern   September 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors with individual specialities, always on time, always truthful, quick reporting and nice car.

Report a concern   September 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben was very accomodating and did what ever he could to get the job done on such short notice. The inspections seemed thorough and a competitive price.

Report a concern   September 26, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They are through and quick. Tony, Larry and Janna very friendly and take the time to explain all of their findings.

Report a concern   September 26, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam was on time and answer all our questions and did a very professional inspection.
A great company'

Report a concern   September 26, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was not at inspection but client said you were very thorough.

Report a concern   September 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliability; honesty; availability; calm and professional; very helpful.

Report a concern   September 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

communication

Report a concern   September 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

As a Realtor, what I like the best about your services is that you do not scare the buyers out of buying a house needlessly when a problem is found. You are honest with them about what you find, but you do not blow it out of proportion and make them think they immediately need to not buy the house. I like for buyers to be well informed, but not scared half to death, because usually there is a solution to the problem.

Report a concern   September 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ed did a wonderful Job and took his time with my client

Report a concern   September 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.G.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I recommend HomeTeam on a regular basis. They are very honest and thorough. Great to work with!

Report a concern   September 23, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Y. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the simplicity of the report & the "concerns" page along with the detailed pictures. All of the above make it very easy for a buyer to read thru the report & determine their concerns with a property. The walk thru is also a very important aspect and is done very well!


Privacy Policy