HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 30, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt that your team was extremely professional and knowledgeable! My clients were very happy with your services and liked that you had a whole team working on the inspection! I will continue to refer your company to all of my clients!!

Report a concern   September 29, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Top of the line service and work well with my clients. I have used other inspectors in the past, but almost every client has been very pleased with the service they get from Steve and the Home Team.

Report a concern   September 27, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed information which is communicated with client.
Client's expressed comfort with the inspector.

Report a concern   September 21, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly, patient and informative. You took your time answering my client's questions.

Report a concern   September 21, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Instant access, answers calls and questions professionally. Treats clients with respect and emails the reports within 24 hours and often sooner.

Report a concern   September 21, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the way the reports are written up and the coupons that the Home Team gives to the buyer's to use on the cost of the home inspection. I also like really like how quickly they are able to get the inspection scheduled and how they have their own lockbox so we don't have to take time out of our day to let them in.

Report a concern   September 21, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, reliable

Report a concern   September 21, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service and thorough reports. My clients are always pleased with Home Team. Love the pictures as well and the summary page. Thanks!

Report a concern   September 20, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Approachable, honest, thorough and helpful in a pinch.

Report a concern   September 19, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The professionalism of Steve Cunningham and his "down to earth" way of explaining issues to clients. I also appreciate the fact that he makes a point to convey the positive aspects of the home.

Report a concern   September 19, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Clients are the one's that select their inspector. When an inspection is done and the Clients are satisfied with the proc ess.Then I can say these Clients used this home inspection service and was very please with their work to my future Clients.

Report a concern   September 19, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve finds a way to accomodate inspection requests as to scheduling, getting into properties etc. He is fair for buyers and sellers and can present problems in way that is understandable.

Report a concern   September 19, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, clear explanations, good photos, great 'tagging' of items, etc.! We intend to send you LOTS of business as we move into a much busier time of business, hopefully soon!

Report a concern   September 18, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Cunningham is an excellent Home Inspector. He is awesome to work with, and VERY thorough.

Report a concern   September 18, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and thorough inspection. Steve is always on time and is extremely easy to work with. All of my clients have enjoyed him and even recommending him to their friends.

Report a concern   September 18, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Cunningham has performed numerous inspections for me and my clients. I have personally used him on my own home(s) and highly recommend his services to potential customers.
His level of professionalism, willingnesss to discuss potential concerns, digital photo report- all these contribute to a higher level of satisfaction for clients and customers and tend to set his reports apart from others in his field of work.

Report a concern   September 18, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Steve Cunningham is the consumate professional. His inspection is thorough and accurate but he is also fair to the seller in not over-stating issues he finds. While as a real estate agent I cannot make an official recommendation, I am quite pleased when my customers choose Home Team.

Report a concern   September 13, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is always very patient with clients and takes the time to explain everything to them.

Report a concern   September 13, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgable and thorough and willing to take the time to explain things to the buyers. Reports are detailed and easy to understand. Great job!!

Report a concern   September 12, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

very efficient, timely and you seem to do a thorugh job without being alarmists.

Report a concern   August 31, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike Bruchs is an AWESOME inspector. Mike was able to do an inspection on very short notice with my out of state buyer that wanted the inspection done before he had to leave town. The buyer is an older gentleman and Mike was VERY patient with him and answered all of his questions. I will DEFINITELY use Mike Bruchs for future inspections.

Report a concern   August 30, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

How the inspectors only discuss REAL problems with the house

Report a concern   August 29, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of scheduling appts. Professional. You do great work. My clients always love you. And you are always happy and it shows.

Report a concern   August 29, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike is very professsional and takes the time to explan to the buyer what there looking at as they go through the home.

Report a concern   August 28, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt,responsive,good cross selling

Report a concern   August 21, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great presentation

Report a concern   August 13, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.H.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Courtieous, very professional, careful to explain any question, everything!

Report a concern   August 11, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the fact that with the team involved in the inspection, the process is quick and yet very thorough.

Report a concern   August 11, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Services were prompt, efficient, and very helpful to the buyer

Report a concern   August 10, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Although we are not permitted to recommend Home Inspectors to clients, I would be happy to put in a good word to another agent. I thought your inspections have been thorough and professionally done.


Privacy Policy