HomeTeam Buyer's Agent
575 Chamber Drive
Milford
OH 45150
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 21, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

how quick you were to do it.

Report a concern   November 21, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The online scheduling and the prompt service! I have used the HomeTeam for inspections before and my buyers have nothing but great things to say about the inspectors.

Report a concern   November 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ben is a great home inspector and takes great care explaining all important information to my clients. His knowledge of all the components of a house, as well as the construction techniques used to build them, highly surpasses any home inspector I have used in the past. On numerous occasions he has went above and beyond to address client concerns. I highly recommend using him for your next inspection!

Report a concern   November 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill is so personable yet professional with buyers.

Report a concern   November 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

One place for everything. The team was on time and very efficient

Report a concern   November 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The excellent customer service. Mike and his team are very personable. He always takes his time to explain things thoroughly to his clients in plain english.

Report a concern   November 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I have used Tom Haley on many of my Real Transactions for his Inspection Services. In my opinion he is the best in the business!! He is very professional and very meticulous with his inspections. I will promote Tom with confidence, and will use him on every deal I am involved with in the future! Thank you Tom! Name removed Phone number removed

Report a concern   November 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Bill does a great job.

Report a concern   November 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremly comprehensive and interactive with customer. They are my new guys for inspection!!!

Report a concern   November 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach. And you don't nickle and dime customers to death. Good prices. Flexible scheduling. Accommodating. You go the extra mile for customers.

Report a concern   November 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything! Great with the customer, Professional, and Reliable, Thank you,

Report a concern   November 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Ron and his team showed care and concern for my client. We felt very comfortable with his inspection of the house.

Report a concern   November 17, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and efficient

Report a concern   November 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, knowledgable , yet personable . Accessible and efficient in the way you conduct the inspection and submit the reports.

Report a concern   November 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Setting up the appointment was quick and easy. My Buyer also met the inspector out at the property and she said he was very experienced and helpful. The overall experience was very smooth and good. Thanks!

Report a concern   November 14, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast turn around on report , and very detailed report.

Report a concern   November 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like everything, the professionalism, the efficiency, the "can do" attitude and willingness to work things out schedule-wise, the way Dan works with my clients educating them about their new homes or existing homes. Thank you, Dan, for everything you do.

Report a concern   November 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and professional service.

Report a concern   November 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the professionalism of the team that comes to my client's property, along with the thoroughness and attention to detail during the entire inspection process. I like being able to communicate directly with the inspectors and never feeling like my questions are stupid or unimportant. I like the on the spot feedback, the photos and the "easy to understand" explanations.

Report a concern   November 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and according to my client, very professional

Report a concern   November 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

professional, expediant, punctual, dependable, friendly...

Report a concern   November 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to reach. You explain the home and the systems in a way buyers understand and greatly reduce buyer's asking for minor items to be fixed.

Report a concern   November 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The simplicity of your reports...best I have seen in a long time.

Report a concern   November 11, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mike does a great job going through all of the details with the buyers. Very thorough reports are provided within 24 hours of the inspection.

Report a concern   November 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My clients were EXTREMELY happy with the level of service they received. She even called me after the inspection to THANK ME FOR RECOMMENDING YOU!! You made me look good....THANKS!

Report a concern   November 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John and Gary are always friendly faces. They are highly professional and never alarmists. They do a thorough and honest job. Love them.

Report a concern   November 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Price and friendliness of inspector.

Report a concern   November 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Punctuality,being through with the inspections and explaining any needed repairs to clients.

Report a concern   November 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything!!!!

Report a concern   November 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My client told me the inspector was very professional.


Privacy Policy